Elementary Campus Registrars

Campus Registrar Email Address
Atascocita Springs Elementary Brandy Clark Brandy.Clark@humbleisd.net
Bear Branch Elementary Laura Roberts Laura.Roberts@humbleisd.net
Centennial Elementary Samantha Curtis Samantha.Curtis@humbleisd.net
Deerwood Elementary Annatte Salazar Annatte.Salazar@humbleisd.net
Eagle Springs Elementary Shannon Wild Shannon.Wild@humbleisd.net
Elm Grove Elementary Deana May Deana.May@humbleisd.net
Fall Creek Elementary Jennifer Lopez Jennifer.Lopez@humbleisd.net
Foster Elementary Karen Drew Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net
Greentree Elementary Cindy Alford Cynthia.Alford@humbleisd.net
Groves Elementary Myrna Sandoval, Deirdre Hemsing Myrna.Sandoval@humbleisd.net, Deirdre.Hemsing@humbleisd.net
Hidden Hollow Elementary Carol Reiner Carol.Reiner@humbleisd.net
Humble Elementary Mayra Garcia Mayra.Garcia@humbleisd.net
Jack Fields Elementary Diana Ortiz Diana.Ortiz@humbleisd.net
Lakeland Elementary Tammy Naquin Tammy.Naquin@humbleisd.net
Lakeshore Elementary Selene Greff Selene.Greff@humbleisd.net
Maplebrook Elementary Heather Bullock Heather.Bullock@humbleisd.net
North Belt Elementary Alle DeLaVina Alejandrina.Delavina@humbleisd.net
Oak Forest Elementary Yaneli Diaz Yaneli.Diaz@humbleisd.net
Oaks Elementary Amy Young Amy.Young@humbleisd.net
Park Lakes Elementary Amanda Arredondo Amanda.Arredondo@humbleisd.net
Pine Forest Elementary Angela Griffing Angela.Griffing@humbleisd.net
Ridge Creek Elementary LaRhonda James Larhonda.Jones@humbleisd.net
River Pines Elementary Ana Valbuena Ana.Valbuena@humbleisd.net
Shadow Forest Elementary Aimee Moore Aimee.Moore@humbleisd.net
Summerwood Elementary Stephanie Cruz Stephanie.Cruz@humbleisd.net
Timbers Elementary Erika Bryant Erika.Bryant@humbleisd.net
Whispering Pines Elementary Christina Rivera Christina.Rivera@humbleisd.net
Willow Creek Elementary Sandy Tapscott Sandy.Tapscott@humbleisd.net
Woodland Hills Elementary Shanna Pulis Shanna.Pulis@humbleisd.net