Back to School Letter from the Principal: August 7, 2020

Dear Quest Knights,

As you know we are starting the school in a virtual mode from August 11th through August 21st and then we will transition to our traditional schedule and our virtual learning option.  

Please see this quick welcome video for this year. Welcome Video 

Here is a link to the Knight News to explain some of the things we have put in place for the coming year.

Here are some contact points for any questions you may have:

Technology assistance: 
If you need a device form: https://forms.gle/H1ACNewRe5Kz2geFA

Home Access Center Support: https://www.humbleisd.net/Page/58392

Google Classroom help can be found on our website:   
https://www.humbleisd.net/studentshelp

Registration Support:
Mrs. Spells:  Sonya.Spells@humbleisd.net
https://www.humbleisd.net/Domain/3796

Attendance Support: 
Mrs. Parker:   Kim.Parker@humbleisd.net
https://www.humbleisd.net/Domain/3790

Campus Secretary:
Mrs. Medina James  Medina.James@humbleisd.net

College and Career Coordinator Contact Information
Mrs. Burke @Melissa.Burke@humbleisd.net

Counselor Contact Information:
9th/10th Grade:  Mr. Batungbacal: Saxon.Batungbacal@humbleisd.net 
11th/12th Grade:  Mrs. Nicole Ashby:  Nicole.Ashby@humbleisd.net 

Assistant Principal Information: 
Kimberly Parker:  Kimberly.Esparza@humbleisd.net 
My email is Nachelle.Scott@Humbleisd.net.  Our virtual open house is coming soon.  Be on the lookout for the correspondence with details. Thank you and we are looking forward to a great year.

Thank you,

Ms. Nachelle Scott
Principal
Quest Early College HS