Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Teachers of the Year


In the spring semester, each Humble ISD school chooses a Teacher of the Year for its campus. In March, 10 Finalists and District Teachers of the Year will be chosen by a committee based upon essays and interviews. The 10 Finalists are honored at the Humble ISD Education Foundation Gala in April. During the Gala, the Elementary and/or Secondary Teacher of the Year is named, and the District Teacher of the Year is named. Both will represent Humble ISD in the Region 4 Teacher of the Year Contest. Humble ISD is proud to honor outstanding teachers each year. 


Campus Teachers of the Year for 2018-2019:

Atascocita Springs Elementary - Cornelia Davis                           

Bear Branch Elementary - Stacy Seay                                

Deerwood Elementary - Mary Torres                              

Eagle Springs Elementary - Debbie Havnen          

Elm Grove Elementary - Tricia Zinnecker                         

Fall Creek Elementary - Susan Gonzales                         

Foster Elementary - Carole Robison                                   

Greentree Elementary - Patti Ciotti

Groves Elementary - Amanda Kopp                                     

Hidden Hollow Elementary - Brooke Hebert                           

Humble Elementary - Broderick Lindsey                                       

Jack Fields Elementary - Elaine Hallford                          

Lakeland Elementary - Nikki Miles                                          

Lakeshore Elementary - Pam Julian                                          

Maplebrook Elementary - Audi Huberty                     

North Belt Elementary - Carla J. Craig                                         

Oak Forest Elementary - Emily Warnack                                    

Oaks Elementary - Jeanette Kelley                                             

Park Lakes Elementary - Travis Setterbo                                   

Pine Forest Elementary - Darcy Scharff                                      

Ridge Creek Elementary - Kim LeBlanc                              

River Pines Elementary - Madison Rodon                         

Shadow Forest Elementary - Shawna McGrath                             

Summerwood Elementary - Nicole Edwards                         

Timbers Elementary - Carmen Gause                           

Whispering Pines Elementary - Nadia Campbell                  

Willow Creek Elementary - Kim Smith                                       

Woodland Hills Elementary - Kimberly Wallace


Atascocita Middle - Baely Leone                                        

Creekwood Middle - Michael Block                                               

Humble Middle - Joshua Grimes                                    

Kingwood Middle - Matthew Smithson                              

Riverwood Middle - Daniel Green                             

Ross Sterling Middle - Simon Perry                                              

Timberwood Middle - Michelle Kirkpatrick                             

Woodcreek Middle - Amber Wal

Atascocita High - Katie Spence                             

Humble High - Sergeant Major David Watkins           

Kingwood High - Miguel Carlos                                               

Kingwood Park High - Caryn Rasberry                         

Summer Creek High - Terri Hart                                           

Quest Early College High School - Jeffrey Alexander                   

Career & Technology Ed. Center - Amy Walker                                                                                                                                  Community Learning Center  - Kevin Krueger