Return to Headlines

Character Café - January


Congratulations to our January Character Award winners for demonstrating the character trait of trustworthiness! These students were invited to a special lunch at MBE's Character Café.




Ms. King’s class      

Scarlett Ortiz

Mekhi Oniya

Ms. Sonnier’s class

Luciana Barbontin

Ricardo Arguello

Ms. Cooper’s class

Tayvon Williams

Max Ticas

Ms. Torrico’s class  

Evangeline McCoy

Shiv Barad

Ms. Clancy’s class

Charlotte Metzner

Londyn Williams

First Grade


Ms. Baker’s class

Diego Ayala

Lincoln Champ

Ms. Conry’s class

Finnly Eggleston

Logan Harris

Ms.Purrazzella’s class  

Hope Gressett

Isaac Fernandez

Ms. Walker’s class

Scout Barnett

Grayson Wade

Ms. Cruz’s class

Linley Carpenter

Peyton Thurman

Second Grade


Ms. Anderson’s class

Gabrielle Harrison

Luke Gant

Ms. Martinez’s class

Cali Haynie

Camden Haislip

Ms. Gifford’s class

Breeze Lagumbay

Annelise Whitfield

Ms. Paul’s class

Isabella Rios

Landon Mouton

Ms. Ermis’ class

Nicholas Tran

Taylor Labrada

Third Grade


Ms. Schmidt’s class         

Aliana Martunez

Jayde Dheen

Ms. Gamboa’s class   

Lillie Perry

Ryan Joseph

Ms. Nazarko’s class      

Ozzy Pena

Elli Santamaria

Ms. Wittman’s class         

Grayson Harris

Lucy Torres 

Mr. Erigan’s class           

Rily Garica 

Rhyan Crawford

Ms. King’s class

Paris Shiner

Julio Funes

Fourth Grade


Ms. Chamberlain’s class        

Cameron Keone

Tyra Barnett

Ms. Hurley’s class          

Harlee Eason

Jamile Hurks

Ms. Christiansen’s class  

Brennan Schiele

Bell Sandoval

Ms. Huberty’s class            

Jacob Martinez

Presley Quentel

Ms. Arnold’s class           

Braelyn Rutecki

Toni Tellez

Fifth Grade


Ms. Norris’ class     

Lexi Miller

Christopher Redman

Ms. Tuthill’s class         

Gracie Johnson

Carter Drum 

Ms. Bell’s class           

Isabella Cooper

Eli Soper

Ms. Brown’s class      

Angel Melchor

Peyton Tate

Ms. Howard’s class  

Maliyah Benson

Cody Canning