Return to Headlines

Character Café - November


Congratulations to our November Character Award winners for demonstrating the character trait of caring! These students were invited to a special lunch at MBE's Character Café.




Ms. Miller’s class      

Avery Blanca

Nicolas Fonseca

Ms. Sonnier’s class

Maisha Benson

Taityionah Hipkiss

Ms. Cooper’s class

Beckett Crick 

Kynlee Zakos

Ms. Torrico’s class  

Jo'Riah Ward

Theodore Ramirez

Ms. Clancy’s class

Tanner Suggitt

Paisley Garcia


First Grade


Ms. Baker’s class

Gael Giron 

Amaiyah Velasquez 

Ms. Conry’s class

Ben Bell

Addison Voorhees

Ms.Purrazzella’s class  

Elaena Harrington

Carson Cannon

Ms. Walker’s class

Jaelyn Tinsley

Cash Steakle

Ms. Cruz’s class

Kara Ontiveros

RayLee Beaubrun


Second Grade


Ms. Anderson’s class

Emilia Carranza

Riley Nelson

Ms. Martinez’s class

Blake Haynes

Jaylyn Turner

Ms. Gifford’s class

Jackson McCoy

Liberty Stubbs

Ms. Paul’s class

Janica DeMesa

Raylan Jones

Ms. Ermis’ class

Austin Guest

Eliana Tellez


Third Grade


Ms. Schmidt’s class         

Maggie Beasley

Hudson Fontenot

Ms. Gamboa’s class   

Liliana Loring

Adrian Brito

Ms. Nazarko’s class      

Eden Tuihalangingie

Sadie Below

Ms. Wittman’s class         

Bryan Williams

Chandler Robinson

Mr. Erigan’s class           

Katherine Freitag

Korey West

Ms. King’s class

Zoey Cox

Andrew Olivia


Fourth Grade


Ms. Chamberlain’s class        

Chase Newton

Maite Brito

Ms. Hurley’s class          

Anela Wyche

Max Darden

Ms. Christiansen’s class  

Wyatt Arden

Nia Paraskevopoulos

Ms. Huberty’s class            

Evan Crick

Abby Warnell

Ms. Arnold’s class           

Isabel Flores

Toni Tellez


Fifth Grade


Ms. Norris’ class     

Brandon Singleton

Hunter Quentel

Ms. Tuthill’s class         

Logan Lee

Francis Muniz

Ms. Bell’s class           

Mason Haberland

Sidney Aguirre 

Ms. Brown’s class      

Addison Bohannon

Aniya Gasque

Ms. Howard’s class  

Ava Miller

Sarah Marroquin