• CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION & ASSESSMENT
    Humble Independent School District mission states our purpose is to “develop each child intellectually, artistically, emotionally, physically, and socially so that all students are life-long learners, complex thinkers, responsible global citizens, and effective communicators.” Aligned with our district’s core mission, Humble Independent School District recognizes the need for a rigorous, standards-based curriculum that meets the needs of a diverse student population. Humble Independent School District is committed to the development of a curriculum that imparts knowledge, concepts, skills, processes, and attitudes necessary to prepare students for many paths and empower them to be successful in a rapidly changing world. 


Dr. Ann Johnson

Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Ann Johnson
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Phone 281-641-8330
Email Ann.Johnson@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/academics
Melissa Hayhurst

Assessment & Authentic Learning
Melissa Hayhurst
Executive Director
Phone 281-641-8330
Email Melissa.Hayhurst@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/academics


Dr. Warren Roane

Accountability & Research
Dr. Warren Roane
Director
Phone 281-641-8124
Email Warren.Roane@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/accountability


Dr. Charles Ned

Advanced Academics
Dr. Charles Ned
Director
Phone 281-641-8125
Email Charles.Ned@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/advancedacademics


Dr. Melissa Leigh

Curriculum & Professional Learning
Dr. Melissa Leigh
DIrector
Phone 281-641-8348
Email Melissa.Leigh@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/pl


Lisa McCorquodale

Curriculum & Professional Learning
Lisa McCorquodale
Director
Phone 281-641-8447
Email Lisa.McCorquodale@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/pl


Stefanie Perry

Curriculum & Project Support
Stefanie Perry
Director
Phone 281-641-8338
Email Stefanie.Perry@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/academics


Mary Kay Gianoutsos

Evaluation
Mary Kay Gianoutsos
Director
Phone 281-641-8128
Email MaryKay.Gianoutsos@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/evaluation


Stephanie Coronado

Professional Learning & Program Design
Stephanie Coronado
Director
Phone 281-641-8368
Email Stephanie.Coronado@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/pl


Dr. Jamie Bryson

State & Federal Programs
Dr. Jamie Bryson
Director
Phone 281-641-8385
Email Jamie.Bryson@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/StateFederal




Carrie Chandler


Carrie Chandler
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone 281-641-8330
Email Carrie.Chandler@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/academics


Kelly Davis


Kelly Davis
Office Professional
Phone 281-641-8320
Email Kelly.Davis@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/academics


Dr. Robert Meaux


Dr. Robert Meaux
Instructional Assessment Application Developer / Analyst
Phone 281-641-8123
Email Robert.Meaux@humbleisd.net
Website humbleisd.net/academics



  • Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
    Eggers Instructional Support Center
    4810 Magnolia Cove Dr.
    Kingwood TX 77345
    281-641-8320 | Fax: 281-641-8631