Accounts Payable

  • Jennifer Scypion
    Accounts Payable Manager
    (281) 641-8071
    jennifer.scypion@humbleisd.net

    Asha Tefera
    Senior Accounts Payable Specialist – Travel, Mileage, & Utilities
    (281) 641-8039
    asha.tefera@humbleisd.net 

    Maryellen Moreno
    Accounts Payable Specialist – Vendors A-G
    (281) 641-8038
    maryellen.moreno@humbleisd.net 

    Liza Burch
    Accounts Payable Specialist – Vendors H-O
    (281) 641-8010
    liza.burch@humbleisd.net 

    Tina Davenport
    Accounts Payable Specialist – Vendors P-Z
    (281) 641-8084
    Tina.Davenport@humbleisd.net 

    Alice Hatcher
    Accounts Payable Clerk
    (281) 641-8076
    Alice.Hatcher@humbleisd.net

Contact Us

  •  
    accounts.payable@humbleisd.net
     
    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 2000
    Humble, TX  77347
     
    Physical Address:
    20200 Eastway Village Dr
    Humble, TX 77338
     
    Fax:  (281) 641-1054