• V.I.P.s

Title Name Email Phone
Attendance Specialist Whitney Larimore whitney.larimore@humbleisd.net 281-641-4403
Bookkeeper Ashley Kindig ashley.kindig@humbleisd.net 281-641-4440
Cafeteria Manager Ada Taylor ada.taylor@humbleisd.net 281-641-4408
Campus IT Jaime Velasquez jaime.velasquez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4466
CSTA Melody Kent melody.kent@humbleisd.net 281-641-4429
Diagnostician Sherina Thomas sherina.smiththomas@humbleisd.net 281-641-4476
Librarian Alisa Cancino alisa.cancino@humbleisd.net 281-641-4406
LSSP Ashley Severance ashley.severance@humbleisd.net 281-641-4533
Nurse Megan Lewis margaret.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4405
Registrar Dana Jackson dana.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4424
Speech Pathologist Amber McIlroy amber.mcilroy@humbleisd.net 281-641-4539
Testing Coordinator/ Technology Julie Weldon julie.weldon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4474