• Kingwood High School Science

    National Honor Society

    Making Science Great Again!

    Science National Honor Society 2018-2019 Officers:
    President - Ian Padhye
    Vice President (Operations) - Maggie Pritchett
    Vice President (Communications) - Jake Blizman
    Secretary - TBA
    Treasurer - Leah McElvain

    Chapter Advisors - James Ripps, Louis Mascolo, Fred McGrew

    Current Members

    First Meeting

    Incoming Juniors: We will be holding elections for Secretary during our first meeting.

    Thursday, August 30th during A-Block of lunch.