Superintendent Dr. Elizabeth Dr. Elizabeth Fagen
Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8001
Email Elizabeth.Fagen@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Executive Assistant to Superintendent and School Board of Trustees Karen Karen Martin
Executive Assistant to Superintendent and School Board of Trustees
Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8001
Email Karen.Martin@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Norma Norma Ventura
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8001
Email Norma.Ventura@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Deputy Superintendent Dr. Roger Dr. Roger Brown
Deputy Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8005
Email Roger.Brown@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Deputy Superintendent Terry Terry Perkins
Deputy Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8005
Email Terry.Perkins@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Executive Assistant to Deputy Superintendent Carolyn Carolyn Harden
Executive Assistant to Deputy Superintendent
Deputy Superintendent
Phone 281-641-8005
Email Carolyn.Harden@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Assistant Superintendent Elementary Luci Luci Schulz
Assistant Superintendent Elementary
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Luci.Schulz@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents Lupe Lupe Guajardo
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8116
Email Guadalupe.Guajardo@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Assistant Superintendent Middle Schools Donnie Donnie Bodron
Assistant Superintendent Middle Schools
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Donald.Bodron@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Assistant Superintendent High Schools Trey Trey Kraemer
Assistant Superintendent High Schools
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Trey.Kraemer@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents Irma Irma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendents
Assistant Superintendent - Schools
Phone 281-641-8109
Email Irma.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Senior Director of Personalized Student Success Dr. Melissa Dr. Melissa Leigh
Senior Director of Personalized Student Success
Personalized Student Success
Phone 281-641-8110
Email Melissa.Leigh@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/administration
Executive Director UIL Athletics/Fine Arts Troy Troy Kite
Executive Director UIL Athletics/Fine Arts
Athletics
Phone 281-641-8130
Email Troy.Kite@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/athletics
Assistant Athletic Director Paul Paul Hinson
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
Phone 281-641-8130
Email Michael.Hinson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/athletics
Assistant Athletic Director Jana Jana Williams
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
Phone 281-641-8130
Email Jana.Williams@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/athletics
Multimedia Operations Coordinator Rusty Rusty Odom
Multimedia Operations Coordinator
Athletics
Phone 281-641-8146
Email James.Odom@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Director of Fine Arts Destry Destry Balch
Director of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Phone 281-641-8601
Email Destry.Balch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/finearts
Assistant Director of Fine Arts Dustin Dustin Winson
Assistant Director of Fine Arts
Fine Arts
Phone 281-641-8253
Email Dustin.Winson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/finearts
Visual Art Coordinator Stacia Stacia Gower
Visual Art Coordinator
Fine Arts
Phone 281-641-8603
Email Stacia.Gower@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/finearts
Performing Arts Coordinator Jenni Jenni Olges
Performing Arts Coordinator
Fine Arts
Phone 281-641-8153
Email Jenni.Olges@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/finearts
Director of Community Development Jerri Jerri Monbaron
Director of Community Development
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Jerri.Monbaron@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
Assistant Director Christy Christy Tarkington
Assistant Director
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Christy.Tarkington@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
Resource Development Coordinator Melinna Melinna Lopez
Resource Development Coordinator
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Melinna.Lopez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
Community Engagement Specialist Marilyn Marilyn Mann
Community Engagement Specialist
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Marilyn.Mann@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
Resource Development Accountant Maricela Maricela Carrera
Resource Development Accountant
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Maricela.Carrera@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
Communication Specialist Kiana Kiana Rios M
Communication Specialist
Community Development
Phone 281-641-8140
Email Kina.Riosmangual@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/communitydevelopment
Director of Special Programs Tempie Tempie Smith
Director of Special Programs
Early Learning Center
Phone 281-641-7413
Email Tempie.Robertson@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/elc
General Counsel Stephanie Stephanie Maher
General Counsel
General Counsel
Phone 281-641-8208
Email Stephanie.Maher@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
Legal Services Specialist Becky Becky Rangel
Legal Services Specialist
General Counsel
Phone 281-641-8208
Email Becky.Rangel@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
Administrative Assistant Peggy Peggy Astor
Administrative Assistant
General Counsel
Phone 281-641-8208
Email Peggy.Astor@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/generalcounsel
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources Rick Rick Gardner
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8171
Email Rick.Gardner@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Human Resources Director Kelly Kelly Gabrisch
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8175
Email Kelly.Gabrisch@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Human Resources Director Dr. Walter Dr. Walter Hunt
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8172
Email Walter.Huntjr@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Human Resources Director John John Krippel
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8164
Email John.Krippel@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Human Resources Director Jamie Jamie Tisdale
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8168
Email Jamie.Tisdale@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Employee Relations Coordinator Belinda Belinda Colby
Employee Relations Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8179
Email Belinda.Colby@Humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Employment Coordinator Lorrie Lorrie Dabbs
Employment Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8163
Email Lorrie.Dabbs@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Guest Teacher Coordinator Diane Diane Henley
Guest Teacher Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8166
Email Diane.Henley@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Compensation Coordinator Deborah Deborah Odom
Compensation Coordinator
Human Resources
Phone 281-641-8162
Email Deborah.Odom@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/hr
Chief Internal Auditor Shawn Shawn Faciane
Chief Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8009
Email Shawn.Faciane@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
Senior Staff Internal Auditor Crystal Crystal Carter
Senior Staff Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8214
Email Crystal.Carter@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
Senior Staff Internal Auditor Abigale Abigale Garcia
Senior Staff Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8189
Email Abigale.Garcia@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
Construction Auditor Elena Elena Martinez
Construction Auditor
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8144
Email Elena.Martinez@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
Staff Internal Auditor Stephanie Stephanie Perdue
Staff Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
Phone 281-641-8158
Email Stephanie.Perdue@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
Compliance Audit Analyst Alissa Alissa Strickland
Compliance Audit Analyst
Internal Audit
Phone
Email Alissa.Strickland@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/auditor
Chief Communications Officer Jamie Jamie Mount
Chief Communications Officer
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Jamie.Mount@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Assistant Director of Public Communications Jonathan Jonathan Frey
Assistant Director of Public Communications
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Jonathan.Frey@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
News and Information Specialist Chris Chris Guillory
News and Information Specialist
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Christopher.Guillory@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Web/Mobile Engagement Manager Yvonne Yvonne Harris
Web/Mobile Engagement Manager
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Yvonne.Harris@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Web/Mobile Communications Coordinator Kelci Kelci Hebert
Web/Mobile Communications Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Kelci.Hebert@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Web/Mobile Communications Coordinator Lori Lori Maugans
Web/Mobile Communications Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Lori.Maugans@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Visual Communications Coordinator Robin Robin McAdams
Visual Communications Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email Robin.McAdams@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Multimedia Operations Coordinator Rusty Rusty Odom
Multimedia Operations Coordinator
Public Communications
Phone 281-641-8200
Email James.Odom@humbelisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/pc
Chief of Police Chief Solomon Chief Solomon Cook
Chief of Police
Police Department
Phone 281-641-7900
Email Solomon.Cook@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/police
Commander for Operations Lupe Lupe Garza
Commander for Operations
Police Department
Phone 281-641-7927
Email Guadalupe.Garza@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/police
Assistant Director of Emergency Management & Safety Dean Dean Herbst
Assistant Director of Emergency Management & Safety
Police Department
Phone 281-641-7900
Email Dean.Herbst@humbleisd.net
Website www.humbleisd.net/police
  • Back to the top