Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Amaya Natalia Custodial namaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-5092
Avery April 4th Grade april.avery@humbleisd.net 281-641-5065
Barragan Alejandra 1st Grade Spanish Immersion alejandra.barraganbravo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5045
Beatty Anna 4th Grade anna.beatty@humbleisd.net 281-641-5051
Bennett Gloria Kindergarten gloria.bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5030
Bergman Patricia 504 Specialist patricia.bergman@humbleisd.net 281-641-8397
Bland Angela Principal angela.bland@humbleisd.net 281-641-5002
Booker Christina 2nd Grade christina.booker@humbleisd.net 281-641-5062
Boyd Allison Kindergarten allison.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5021
Brown Angela Applied Skills angela.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-5084
Bundrick Teryn Kindergarten teryn.bundrick@humbleisd.net 281-641-5083
Burke Jackie 2nd Grade jacqueline.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5059
Byrd Bobbie Jo IT/Technology bobbiejo.byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5011
Camp Joe PE joseph.camp@humbleisd.net 281-641-5009
Carpenter Helen PE/Wellness helen.carpenter@humbleisd.net 281-641-5020
Carte Katie 4th Grade katie.carte@humbleisd.net 281-641-5053
Castro Natalie 5th Grade Spanish Immersion natalie.castropadovani@humbleisd.net 281-641-5098
Chesney Greg 4th Grade greg.chesney@humbleisd.net 281-641-5056
Clarke Lesly 3rd Grade lesly.clarke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5050
Cummins Tara 1st Grade tara.mccall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5028
Cyprus Kristen 3rd Grade kristen.cyprus@humbleisd.net 281-641-5035
Cyr Cynthia Nurse cynthia.cyr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5005
Daigle Sophie 3rd Grade sophie.matthews@humbleisd.net 281-641-5054
Dobao Natalia 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion natalia.dobao@humbleisd.net 281-641-5040
Doucet Xana 4th Grade xana.doucet@humbleisd.net 281-641-5070
Duplechain Laurie Interventionist laurie.duplechain@humbleisd.net 281-641-5039
Dye Stephanie Assistant Principal stephanie.dye@humbleisd.net 281-641-5012
Faerber Alicia Kindergarten alicia.faerber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5022
Farias Jackie 3rd Grade jackie.farias@humbleisd.net 281-641-5036
Finley Christopher 5th Grade christopher.finley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5093
Fiore Rebecca RELA IC rebecca.fiore@hubleisd.net 281-641-5031
Fontenot Pamela Diagnostician pamela.fontenot@humbleisd.net 281-641-5015
Frutos Ashley Counselor ashley.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5007
Garray Nicole Para/ICS nicole.garray@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Hernandez Tania Cafeteria tania.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Gaspard Lauren Kindergarten lauren.gaspard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5026
Gomez Zaira 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion zaira.gomezapodaca@humbleisd.net 281-641-5038
Gonzales Melanie 1st Grade melanie.gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-5046
Grau Isadora ELT isadora.grau@humbleisd.net 281-641-5078
Heineman Ashley 1st Grade ashley.heineman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5042
Helenhouse Amber Cafeteria amber.helenhouse@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Hemsing Deirdre Registrar/Attendance deirdre.hemsing@humbleisd.net 281-641-5003
Hernandez Crystal Interventionist crystal.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5089
Hindmon Lisa Science Lab lisa.leblanchindmon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5049
Howard Kamie 2nd Grade kamie.howard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5061
Hudson LaTonya Math IC latonya.hudson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5031
Huertas Pedro Music pedro.huertas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5076
Hughes Breayn SpEd breayn.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Hunt Ami 3rd Grade ami.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5037
Iwinski Andrea Kindergarten andrea.iwinski@humbleisd.net 281-641-5025