Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Alvarenga Flor Custodial falvare@humbleisd.net 281-641-5020
Amaya Natalia Custodial namaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-5020
Avery April 4th Grade april.avery@humbleisd.net 281-641-5065
Bates Dana Interventionist dana.bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-5018
Beatty Anna 4th Grade anna.beatty@humbleisd.net 281-641-5069
Beltran Paola 5th Grade Spanish Immersion paola.beltran@humbleisd.net 281-641-5051
Benton Jessica Office Aide jessica.benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Bergman Patricia 504 Specialist patricia.bergman@humbleisd.net
Bland Angela Principal angela.bland@humbleisd.net 281-641-5002
Boening Kara 2nd Grade kara.boening@humbleisd.net 281-641-5044
Booker Christina 2nd Grade christina.booker@humbleisd.net 281-641-5045
Borgman Jennifer Office Aide jennifer.borgman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Bornsheuer Noemi Kindergarten noemi.bornsheuer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5086
Boston Briana 2nd Grade briana.boston@humbleisd.net 281-641-5046
Boyd Allison Kindergarten allison.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5026
Brown Angela Applied Skills angela.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-5084
Bundrick Teryn Kindergarten teryn.bundrick@humbleisd.net 281-641-5083
Byrd BobbieJo IT/Technology bobbiejo.byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Camp Joe PE joseph.camp@humbleisd.net 281-641-5009
Carrasco Sandra Para/ICS sandra.carrasco@humbleisd.net 281-641-5031
Carpenter Helen 3rd Grade helen.carpenter@humbleisd.net 281-641-5033
Chesney Greg 2nd Grade greg.chesney@humbleisd.net 281-641-5047
Cummins Tara 1st Grade tara.mccall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5062
Cyprus Kristen 3rd Grade kristen.cyprus@humbleisd.net 281-641-5035
Cyr Cynthia Nurse cynthia.cyr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5005
Davila Stacie Para/ICS stacie.davila@humbleisd.net 281-641-5067
Diaz Catalina 2nd Grade catalina.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-5043
Dobao Natalia 4th Grade Spanish Immersion natalia.dobao@humbleisd.net 281-641-5054
Doucet Xana 4th Grade xana.doucet@humbleisd.net 281-641-5070
Duplechain Laurie Interventionist laurie.duplechain@humbleisd.net 281-641-5014
Dye Stephanie Assistant Principal stephanie.dye@humbleisd.net 281-641-5012
Egan Jennifer Counselor jennifer.egan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5008
Faerber Alicia Kindergarten alicia.faerber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5022
Farias Jackie 3rd Grade jackie.farias@humbleisd.net 281-641-5034
Finley Christopher 5th Grade christopher.finley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5093
Fiore Rebecca RELA IC rebecca.fiore@hubleisd.net 281-641-5090
Frutos Ashley Counselor ashley.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5007
Garray Nicole Para/ICS nicole.garray@humbleisd.net 281-641-5031
Garza Martha 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion martha.garza@humbleisd.net 281-641-5055
Gaspard Lauren Kindergarten lauren.gaspard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5028
Gomez Zaira 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion zaira.gomezapodaca@humbleisd.net 281-641-5056
Graham Donna Diag donna.graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5004
Harris Justin PE Para justin.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5009
Heineman Ashley Kindergarten ashley.heineman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5023
Helenhouse Amber Cafeteria amber.helenhouse@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Hemsing Deirdre Registrar/Attendance deirdre.hemsing@humbleisd.net 281-641-5003
Hernandez Tania Cafeteria tania.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Howard Kamie 2nd Grade kamie.howard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5041
Huertas Pedro Music pedro.huertas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5076
Hughes Breayn Behavior Para breayn.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5090