Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Alvarenga Flor Custodial falvare@humbleisd.net 281-641-5020
Amaya Natalia Custodial namaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-5020
Bates Dana Interventionist dana.bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-5018
Beltran Paola 5th Grade Spanish Immersion paola.beltran@humbleisd.net 281-641-5029
Benton Jessica Office Aide jessica.benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Boening Kara 2nd Grade Online kara.boening@humbleisd.net 281-641-5054
Borgman Jennifer Office Aide jennifer.borgman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5000
Bornsheuer Noemi Kindergarten noemi.bornsheuer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5086
Boston Briana 2nd Grade briana.boston@humbleisd.net 281-641-5055
Boyd Allison Kindergarten Online allison.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5026
Bundrick Teryn Kindergarten teryn.bundrick@humbleisd.net 281-641-5025
Busceme Lauren Interventionist lauren.busceme@humbleisd.net 281-641-5018
Byrd BobbieJo IT/Technology bobbiejo.byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5073
Carpenter Helen 5th Grade helen.carpenter@humbleisd.net 281-641-5041
Chesney Greg 2nd Grade greg.chesney@humbleisd.net 281-641-5056
Duplechain Laurie Interventionist laurie.duplechain@humbleisd.net 281-641-5018
Dye Stephanie Assistant Principal stephanie.dye@humbleisd.net 281-641-5012
Egan Jennifer Counselor jennifer.egan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5008
Faerber Alicia Kindergarten alicia.faerber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5022
Finley Christopher 3rd Grade christopher.finley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5036
Garray Nicole Para/ICS nicole.garray@humbleisd.net 281-641-5059
Garza Martha 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Online martha.garza@humbleisd.net 281-641-5024
Gaspard Lauren Kindergarten lauren.gaspard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5028
Graham Donna Diag donna.graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5004
Harris Justin PE Para justin.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5009
Heineman Ashley Kindergarten ashley.heineman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5023
Helenhouse Amber Cafeteria amber.helenhouse@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Hemsing Deirdre Registrar/Attendance deirdre.hemsing@humbleisd.net 281-641-5003
Hernandez Tania Cafeteria tania.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Howard Kamie 2nd Grade kamie.howard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5052
Huertas Pedro Music pedro.huertas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5076
Hughes Breayn Behavior Para breayn.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5090
Hunt Ami 3rd Grade ami.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5037
Iwinski Andrea Kindergarten Online andrea.iwinski@humbleisd.net 281-641-5027
Jackson Jenetta Cafeteria jenetta.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Jackson Katarus 4th Grade katarus.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5071
Jaspe Vanessa 2nd Grade Spanish Immersion vanessa.jaspe@humbleisd.net 281-641-5030
Kanehailua Pasmira Custodial pasmira.kanehailua@humbleisd.net 281-641-5077
Katz Hanna 4th Grade hanna.katz@humbleisd.net 281-641-5067
Kopp Amanda 5th Grade amanda.kopp@humbleisd.net 281-641-5046
Kubichek Shannon Kindergarten shannon.kubichek@humbleisd.net 281-641-5021
Labani Carrie Secretary/Bookkeeper carrie.labani@humbleisd.net 281-641-5001
Larralde Guillermo 4th Grade Spanish Immersion guillermo.larralde@humbleisd.net 281-641-5033
Lollar Kristine 1st Grade Online kristine.lollar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5060
Poris Cheryl CSTA cheryl.poris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5015
Lumpkin Shanna Fine Arts shanna.lumpkin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5032
Cyr Cynthia Nurse Cynthia.Cyr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5005
Mitchell Susan Librarian susan.mitchell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5006
Cummins Tara 1st Grade tara.mccall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5062
Miller Kate 1st Grade kate.miller@humbleisd.net 281-641-5063