Knight Council
  • To Contact The Knight Council:
    Quest ECHS 2017-18

    Elected Officials
    Student Body Officers:
    Giselle Castellano
    Daniella Leal
    Michelle Lin
    Stephanie Lozano
    David Mouton
    Class of 2018 Officers:
    David Chen
    Abygail Ekpo
    Doriana Green
    Sarah Hannusch
    Hans Robles
    Jon Snyder
    Class of 2019 Officers:
    Liya Abraham
    Reigny Carrasco
    Devon Diaz
    Aly Penning
    Kevin Phan 
     Braulio Rodriguez
    Class of 2020 Officers:
    Madelyn Cahill
    Melanie Garza
    Katie Impelman
    Jasna Jalal
    Isaiah Thomas
    Daniel Winter 
    Class of 2021 Officers:
    Sibel Emekli
    Sejal Gupta
    Juliet Lozano
    Jacob Mills
    Thomas Rios
    Adolfo Salazar