Campus ITs

Campus Name Email
AHS Tricia Cook tricia.cook@humbleisd.net
AMS Becky Johnson becky.johnson@humbleisd.net
ASE Sandi Mulllins sandi.mullins@humbleisd.net
BBE Matthew Vybrial matthew.vybrial@humbleisd.net
CLC Heather Entzminger heather.entzminger@humbleisd.net
CMS William Brogdon william.brogdon@humbleisd.net
DWE Donna Acosta donna.acosta@humbleisd.net
EGE Abby Ford abby.ford@humbleisd.net
ESE Kasey Davis kasey.davis@humbleisd.net
FCE Melissa Castaneda melissa.castaneda@humbleisd.net
FE Coy Hanks coy.hanks@humbleisd.net
GE Kelly Griffith kelly.griffith@humbleisd.net
GTE Jessica Wilkes jessica.wilkes@humbleisd.net
HE Keith Kitts keith.kitts@humbleisd.net
HHE Julie Trzecki julie.trzecki@humbleisd.net
HHS Ernest Martinez ernest.martinez@humbleisd.net
HMS Shantell Phillips shantell.phillips@humbleisd.net
JFE Stefanie Mulvaney stefanie.mulvaney@humbleisd.net
KHS Diana Aston diana.aston@humbleisd.net
KMS Alice Braine alice.braine@humbleisd.net
KPHS Myriam Vargas myriam.vargas@humbleisd.net
LLE Mary Day mary.day@humbleisd.net
LSE Shelly Veron shelly.veron@humbleisd.net
MBE Julie Weldon julie.weldon@humbleisd.net
NBE George King george.king@humbleisd.net
OE Molli Tharling molli.tharling@humbleisd.net
OFE Trena Samford trena.samford@humbleisd.net
PFE Sharon Diaz sharon.diaz@humbleisd.net
PLE Mona Getz mona.getz@humbleisd.net
QECHS Sharon Limegrover sharon.limegrover@humbleisd.net
RCE Natasha Hargraves natasha.hargraves@humbleisd.net
RMS Lynn Enyart lynn.enyart@humbleisd.net
RPE Ryan Asher ryan.asher@humbleisd.net
SCHS David Trumbull david.trumbull@humbleisd.net
SFE Misti Morrison misti.morrison@humbleisd.net
SMS Sarah Kerbo sarah.kerbo@humbleisd.net
SWE Courtney Land courtney.land@humbleisd.net
TE Laura Frey laura.frey@humbleisd.net
TMS Maureen Searway maureen.searway@humbleisd.net
WCE James Harvey james.harvey@humbleisd.net
WHE Janice Johnson janice.johnson@humbleisd.net
WMS Tashara Horton tashara.horton@humbleisd.net
WPE Lyndsey Gunal lyndsey.gunal@humbleisd.net