AMS Highlights

  • Students of Character

    Congratulations to Mariah Maxwell and Brandon Abante, AMS Students of Character 2022.

    Comments (-1)
  • Battle of the Books District Champs

    Congratulations to the Revolutionary Readers: Camryn Parrott, Jonathan Hark, and Aubrie MacDonald! They are the Middle School District Battle of the Books Champions!

    Comments (-1)
  • Congratulations One Act Play at UIL!

    Congratulations to Theatre for placing first at the District level for their One Act Play, The Last Train. Jonathan Hark won Best Performer. Olivia Salazar and Noah Scott won All-Star Cast. Landon Reith and Kira Van Cleave won Honorable Mention All-Star Cast. And Riddick Winter won Best Techie.

    Comments (-1)