Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Allen Missy Band melissa.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Andrepont Lee Math lee.andrepont@humbleisd.net 281-641-4451
Andrews Kelley RELA kelley.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-4461
Baron John Science john.baron@humbleisd.net 281-641-4465
Bell Becky Counselor - 6th Grade rebecca.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4425
Bettes Kerri Special Services kerri.bettes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Bice Lori Special Services lori.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Blackshear Stacey Assistant Principal - 6th Grade stacey.blackshear@humbleisd.net 281-641-4413
Blanchard Cameron CTE Wheel cameron.blanchard@humbleisd.net 281-641-4452
Bowman Karin RELA karin.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4451
Boyles Shelley AP Secretary - 6th Grade shelley.boyles@humbleisd.net 281-641-4432
Buck Cathey RELA cathey.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4458
Buck Ken Orchestra ken.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Bunck Darla Special Services darla.bunck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Byrd Kinsey Special Services kinsey.byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-4492
Camp Nicole Counselor - 8th Grade nicole.camp@humbleisd.net 281-641-4426
Cancino Alisa Librarian alisa.cancino@humbleisd.net 281-641-4406
Carter Jane Interventionist jane.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-4487
Catoe Colin Orchestra colin.catoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Chaney Ellen RELA ellen.chaney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4456
Clinch Kimberly CTE Technology/Foods kimberly.clinch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4482
Cline Stephanie Special Services stephanie.cline@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Crump Sherie AP Secretary - 7th Grade sherie.crump@humbleisd.net 281-641-4427
Cunningham Hannah Special Services hannah.cunningham@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Davis Adam Band adam.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Dewey Will Social Studies william.dewey@humbleisd.net 281-641-4459
Ellis Gina Special Services gina.ellis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4449
Emerson Shelby Math/Cheer shelby.emerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4485
Emerson Zach Social Studies/Athletics zachary.emerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4521
Farmer Kristina Math kristina.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4494
Fine Laura Interventionist laura.fine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4454
Fritsch Erich Science erich.fritsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4422
Fritsch Shawna Theater Arts shawna.fritsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4439
Gantt Cathy Counselor - 7th Grade cathy.gantt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4407
Garcia Sarah Special Services Campus Specialist sarah.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-4411
Gardner Heather Special Services heather.gardner@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Gentry Reannon Special Services reannon.gentry@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Glazebrook Esther Special Services esther.glazebrook@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Goertz Kim Science kimberly.goertz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4462
Gorman Morgan Spanish morgan.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4526
Grofman Michael Special Services mike.grofman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Hebert Tricia RELA tricia.zinnecker@humbleisd.net 281-641-4493
Hensley Gregg Science gregg.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4464
Hernandez Julissa Spanish julissa.deandahernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4527
Hernandez Rosa Head Custodian rosax.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4531
Holcombe James Social Studies/Athletics james.holcombe@humbleisd.net 281-641-4496
Howk Cassy ISS cassy.howk@humbleisd.net 281-641-4448
Hughes Loretta Principal Secretary loretta.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4401
Hunt Janelle Science janelle.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4499
Jack Hannah Choir hannah.jack@humbleisd.net 281-641-4437
Jackson Dana Registrar dana.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4424
Jackson James Journalism/Special Services james.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4472
Johnson Olivia Science/Athletics olivia.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4470
Johnson Taryn Math taryn.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4463
Jolley Ashley Health ashley.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4525
Kelly Patrick Special Services patrick.kelly@humbleisd.net 281-641-4445
Kent Melody CSTA melody.kent@humbleisd.net 281-641-4429
Kindig Ashley Bookkeeper ashley.kindig@humbleisd.net 281-641-4440
Koch Jennifer Special Services jennifer.koch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Kovacik Julianne RELA julianne.kovacik@humbleisd.net 281-641-4450