Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Allen Missy Band melissa.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Andrepont Lee Math lee.andrepont@humbleisd.net 281-641-4485
Andrews Kelley RELA kelley.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-4461
Barger Christian Social Studies/Athletics robert.barger@humbleisd.net 281-641-4521
Baron John Science john.baron@humbleisd.net 281-641-4465
Bell Becky Counselor - 7th Grade rebecca.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4425
Bergstrom Ashlin Cafeteria Manager ashlin.bergstrom@humbleisd.net 281-641-4408
Bettes Kerri Special Services kerri.bettes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4449
Bice Lori Special Services lori.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Block Michael RELA michael.block@humbleisd.net 281-647-4458
Boyles Shelley AP Secretary - 7th Grade shelley.boyles@humbleisd.net 281-641-4432
Buck Ken Orchestra ken.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Bunck Darla Special Services darla.bunck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4459
Camp Nicole Counselor - 6th Grade nicole.camp@humbleisd.net 281-641-4426
Cancino Alisa Librarian alisa.cancino@humbleisd.net 281-641-4406
Carr Leslie Art leslie.carr@humbleisd.net 281-641-4480
Carter Jane Interventionist jane.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-4487
Catoe Colin Orchestra colin.catoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Chaney Ellen RELA ellen.chaney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4456
Chapman Robin Speech robin.chapman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4539
Chelette Karin RELA karin.chelette@humbleisd.net 281-641-4451
Clinch Kimberly Computer kimberly.clinch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4482
Crump Sherie AP Secretary - 8th Grade sherie.crump@humbleisd.net 281-641-4427
Davis Adam Band adam.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Davis Barry Attendance barry.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4403
Dool Stephanie Special Services stephanie.dool@humbleisd.net 281-641-4459
Emerson Shelby Math shelby.emerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4452
Emerson Zach Social Studies/Athletics zachary.emerson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4496
Farmer Terra Science terra.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4499
Fine Laura Interventionist laura.fine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4454
Fritsch Erich Science erich.fritsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4422
Fritsch Shawna Theater Arts shawna.fritsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4439
Gantt Cathy Counselor - 8th Grade cathy.gantt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4407
Garcia Sarah Special Services ALT sarah.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-4411
Glazebrook Esther Special Services esther.glazebrook@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Goertz Kim Science kimberly.goertz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4470
Gorman Morgan Spanish morgan.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4526
Grofman Michael Special Services mike.grofman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Hensley Gregg Science gregg.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4464
Hernandez Rosa Head Custodian rosax.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4531
Hughes Loretta Principal Secretary loretta.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4401
Hunt Janelle Math janelle.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4494
Ingram Brandy Special Services brandy.ingram@humbleisd.net 281-641-4400
Jackson Dana Registrar dana.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4424
Jackson James Journalism/Social Skills james.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4444
Johnston David PE david.johnston@humbleisd.net 281-641-4409
Jolley Ashley Social Studies/Health ashley.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4525
Kelly Patrick Special Services patrick.kelly@humbleisd.net 281-641-4448
Kent Melody Special Services melody.kent@humbleisd.net 281-641-4429
Kindig Ashley Bookkeeper ashley.kindig@humbleisd.net 281-641-4440
Koch Jennifer Special Services jennifer.koch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4459
Kovacik Julianne RELA julianne.kovacik@humbleisd.net 281-641-4450
Land Missy Foods missy.land@humbleisd.net 281-641-4473
Langridge Kate Art kate.langridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-4481
Lantier Marlo Math/Cheer marlo.lantier@humbleisd.net 281-641-4489
Leath Karen Special Services karen.leath@humbleisd.net 281-641-4459
Lesher Michelle Special Services michelle.lesher@humbleisd.net 281-641-4449
Lewis Megan Choir megan.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4437
Ligon Vicki Science ALT vicki.ligon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4468
Long Jasmine Speech jasmine.long@humbleisd.net 281-641-4539