Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Allen Missy Band melissa.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Andrepont Lee Math lee.andrepont@humbleisd.net 281-641-4485
Andrews Kelley RELA kelley.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-4461
Bean Laura Special Services laura.bean@humbleisd.net 281-641-4429
Bell Rebecca Counselor rebecca.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4425
Bettes Kerri Instructional Support kerri.bettes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Bice Lori In Class Support Para lori.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-4497
Block Michael RELA michael.block@humbleisd.net 281-647-4458
Boyles Shelley AP Secretary shelley.boyles@humbleisd.net 281-641-4432
Brogdon Rachel Orchestra rachel.brogdon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Brogdon Will IT william.brogdon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4431
Buck Ken Orchestra ken.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Cage Jerome Industrial Technology jerome.cage@humbleisd.net 281-641-4435
Camp Nicole Counselor nicole.camp@humbleisd.net 281-641-4426
Cancino Alisa Librarian alisa.cancino@humbleisd.net 281-641-4406
Carr Leslie Art leslie.carr@humbleisd.net 281-641-4480
Chelette Karin Math karin.chelette@humbleisd.net 281-641-4450
Clinch Kimberly RELA/Special Education kimberly.clinch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4455
Cofer Landon History/Coach landon.cofer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4521
Crump Sherie AP Secretary/AP Office sherie.crump@humbleisd.net 281-641-4427
Davis Robert Attendance barry.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4403
Farmer Terra Science terra.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Fine Laura Interventionist laura.fine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4460
Fritsch Shawna Theater Arts shawna.fritsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4438
Gantt Cathy Counselor cathy.gantt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4407
Garcia Sarah Special Services ALT sarah.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-4411
Gorman Morgan Spanish morgan.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4526
Grofman Michael Special Services/Applied Skills mike.grofman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Gruss Valerie Art valerie.gruss@humbleisd.net 281-641-4481
Hensley Gregg Science gregg.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4464
Hernandez Rosa Head Custodian rosax.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4531
Hughes Loretta Princpal's Secretary loretta.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4401
Hunt Janelle Math janelle.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4494
Ingram Brandy Special Services brandy.ingram@humbleisd.net 281-641-4497
Jackson James Journalism/YB james.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4444
Johnston David PE david.johnston@humbleisd.net 281-641-4409
Jolley Ashley Math ashley.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4493
Kindig Ashley Bookkeeper ashley.kindig@humbleisd.net 281-641-4440
Land Missy Foods missy.land@humbleisd.net 281-641-4498
Lantier Marlo Math marlo.lantier@humbleisd.net 281-641-4492
Lesher Michelle Special Services michelle.lesher@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Lewis Megan Choir megan.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4437
Ligon Vicki Sci. ALT vicki.ligon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4468
Manzoor Atifa History atifa.manzoor@humbleisd.net 281-641-4520
Mascolo Ana RELA ALT ana.mascolo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4454
Matejka Lisa Athletics lisa.matejka@humbleisd.net 281-641-4509
McCann Erin Athletics/Health erin.mccann@humbleisd.net 281-641-4509
McCrary Michelle History michelle.mccrary@humbleisd.net 281-641-4528
McManis Katrin Special Education Para katrin.mcmanis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4497
Mennen Karen Special Services karen.mennen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4443
Mitchell Missy History missy.mitchell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4523
Morgan Chandler Special Education chandler.morgan@humbleisd.net 281641-4492
Olson Kellianne SS ALT kellianne.olson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4532
Overaker Katryn Assistant Principal katryn.overaker@humbleisd.net 281-641-4432
Pack Debra Nurse debra.pack@humbleisd.net 281-641-4420
Pangarakis Mallory RELA mallory.pangarakis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4453
Perthuis Tracy Theatre Tracy.Perthuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4439
Perucca Steven TX History steven.perucca@humbleisd.net 281-641-4495
Peterson Darvin Special Education darvin.peterson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4443
Pina Katy Dyslexia katy.pina@humbleisd.net 281-641-4448