Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Allen Missy Band melissa.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Anderson Veronica In Class Support Para veronica.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4446
Andrepont Lee Math lee.andrepont@humbleisd.net 281-641-4485
Andrews Kelley RELA kelley.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-4461
Bean Laura Special Services laura.bean@humbleisd.net 281-641-4429
Bell Rebecca Counselor rebecca.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4425
Bettes Kerri Instructional Support kerri.bettes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Bice Lori In Class Support Para lori.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-4497
Block Michael RELA michael.block@humbleisd.net 281-647-4458
Boyles Shelley AP Secretary shelley.boyles@humbleisd.net 281-641-4432
Brogdon Rachel Orchestra rachel.brogdon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Brogdon Will IT william.brogdon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4431
Brown Kristy Lifeskills kristy.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4449
Buck Ken Orchestra ken.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4434
Cage Jerome Industrial Technology jerome.cage@humbleisd.net 281-641-4435
Camp Nicole Counselor nicole.camp@humbleisd.net 281-641-4426
Cancino Alisa Librarian alisa.cancino@humbleisd.net 281-641-4406
Carr Leslie Art leslie.carr@humbleisd.net 281-641-4480
Chaney Ellen RELA ellen.chaney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4445
Chelette Karin RELA karin.chelette@humbleisd.net 281-641-4450
Clark Judy Foods Judy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4473
Clinch Kimberly RELA/Special Education kimberly.clinch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4455
Cofer Landon History/Coach landon.cofer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4521
Conklin Ann Science/Foods ann.conklin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4470
Corino Kelly RELA kelly.corino@humbleisd.net 281-641-4457
Crump Sherie AP Secretary/AP Office sherie.crump@humbleisd.net 281-641-4427
Davis Adam Band adam.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Davis Robert Attendance barry.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4403
DeLaCruz Kimberlea Science kimberlea.delacruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4465
Duarte Adan Spanish adan.duartz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4527
Dusing Kelsey Math kelsey.dusing@humbleisd.net 281-641-4490
Farmer Terra Science terra.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Fine Laura RELA/AVID laura.fine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4460
Fritsch Shawna Theater Arts shawna.fritsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4438
Gammons Ariel Band ariel.gammons@humbleisd.net 281-641-4436
Gantt Cathy Counselor cathy.gantt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4407
Garcia Sarah Special Services ALT sarah.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-4411
Gorman Morgan Spanish morgan.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4526
Grantham Mandy Math mandy.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-4491
Gregory Allyse Special Services clara.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Grofman Michael Special Services/Applied Skills mike.grofman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4442
Gruss Valerie Art valerie.gruss@humbleisd.net 281-641-4481
Hensley Gregg Science gregg.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4464
Hernandez Rosa Head Custodian rosax.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4531
Hughes Loretta Princpal's Secretary loretta.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4401
Hunt Janelle Math janelle.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4494
Ingram Brandy Special Services brandy.ingram@humbleisd.net 281-641-4497
Jackson James Journalism/YB james.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4444
John Elizabeth Science elizabeth.john@humbleisd.net 281-641-4469
Johnston David PE david.johnston@humbleisd.net 281-641-4409
Jolley Ashley Math ashley.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4493
Justice Jeremy History/Coach jeremy.justice@humbleisd.net 281-641-4496
Kindig Ashley Bookkeeper ashley.kindig@humbleisd.net 281-641-4440
Land Missy History/Health missy.land@humbleisd.net 281-641-4498
Lantier Marlo Special Services/Para marlo.lantier@humbleisd.net 281-641-4492
Lesher Michelle Special Services michelle.lesher@humbleisd.net 281-641-4441
Lewis Jennifer Choir jennifer.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4437
Ligon Vicki Sci. ALT vicki.ligon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4468
Luna Tricia Math patricia.luna@humbleisd.net 281-641-4486
Maldonado Ashleigh RELA ashleigh.maldonado@humbleisd.net 281-641-4452