• CTE Director: Dr. Marley Morris
    CTE Coordinator: Kristy Starkey
    CTE Coordinator: Larkin Le Sueur
    CTE Coordinator: Charlotte Bennett
    Admin Asst: Cheryl Jones
    Admin Asst: Wendy Hindman
     

    9155 Will Clayton Parkway Humble, Texas  77338
    Phone:  281-641-7950 Fax:  281-641-7967
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Hindman Wendy Office Professional wendy.hindman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7950
Chinen Cheryl Teacher/CATE cheryl.chinen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7971
Walker Amy Teacher/CATE amy.walker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7975
Newsom Kira Teacher/CATE kira.hasslernewsom@humbleisd.net 281-641-7972
Revels Shirley Teacher/CATE shirley.revels@humbleisd.net 281-641-7970
Snapp Lana Teacher/CATE lana.snapp@humbleisd.net 281-641-7968
Srubar David Teacher/CATE david.srubar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7982
Panietz Joe Teacher/CATE harvey.paneitz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7979
McCann Risa Teacher/CATE risa.mccann@humbleisd.net 281-641-7973