Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Attaway Denise Teacher denise.attaway@humbleisd.net
Bailey Theresa LSSP theresa.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7386
Barkins Denise Paraeducator bbarkin@humbleisd.net
Barrow Kellie Paraeducator kbarrow@humbleisd.net
Barton Jeana Paraeducator jeana.barton@humbleisd.net
Bill-Williams Jasmine Paraeduator jbillwi@humbleisd.net
Bingham Kelsey Paraeducator kxbingha@humbleisd.net
Boone Darlene CSTA darlene.boone@humbleisd.net 281-641-7410
Boyette Paul Paraeducator pboyett@humbleisd.net
Brossart Vanessa Speech Therapist vanessa.brossart@humbleisd.net 281-641-7889
Brown Savannah Paraeducator savbrown@humbleisd.net
Buchanan Hannah Paraeducator hannah.buchanan@humbleisd.net
Burton Phaedra Teacher phaedra.burton@humbleisd.net
Chamblee Chelsea Teacher chelsea.chamblee@humbleisd.net
Chandler Alvin Paraeducator alvin.chandler@humbleisd.net
Coogle Monica Teacher monica.coogle@humbleisd.net
Courtney Melanie Teacher melanie.courtney@humbleisd.net
Croghan Taylor Teacher taylor.croghan@humbleisd.net
Earp-Glazner Alicia Teacher alicia.earpglazner@humbleisd.net
Edwards Darcie Teacher darcie.edwards@humbleisd.net
Elder Peggy Agency Liaison pelder@humbleisd.net
Farley Kristin Teacher kristin.farley@humbleisd.net
Fischer Cheyenne Paraeducator cheyenne.fischer@humbleisd.net
Fitzgerald JanMichael Teacher janmichael.fitzgerald@humbleisd.net
Foreman Hilaree Teacher hforema@humbleisd.net
Francis Melinda Paraeducator melinda.francis@humbleisd.net
Gaines Natashay Paraeducator ngaines@humbleisd.net
Gibson Emily Teacher emily.gibson@humbleisd.net
Green Jane (Chris) Paraeducator jane.green@humbleisd.net
Gregory Lori Teacher - SPARK lori.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7465
Hanney Jamii Teacher jamii.hanney@humbleisd.net
Hartigan Sara Teacher sara.hartigan@humbleisd.net
Hoffmeister Shelly Paraeducator shoffme@humbleisd.net
Holmes Krystal Paraeducator krystal.holmes@humbleisd.net
Hoskins Kim Paraeducator kimberly.hoskins@humbleisd.net
Hutton Patrick Teacher patrick.hutton@humbleisd.net
Johnson Leslie BTC Campus Coordinator leslie.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7396
Johnson Tammie At-Risk Counselor tammie.johnson@humbleisd.net
Johnson Theresa Interpreter tmjohnso@humbleisd.net
Jones Cassandra Paraeducator cassandra.jones@humbleisd.net
Kinard Tasha Paraeducator tasha.kinard@humbleisd.net
Kinkead Katelyn Paraeducator katelyn.kinkead@humbleisd.net
Kirsch Sandy Paraeducator - SPARK sandy.kirsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7465
Kowalewska Beata BTC Lead Teacher beata.kowalewska@humbleisd.net 281-641-7482
Lynch Virginia Paraeducator virginia.lynch@humbleisd.net
Mahaffey Brad Teacher bradley.mahaffey@humbleisd.net
Mahaffey Christa Teacher cxmahaff@humbleisd.net
Mann Clemmie Teacher clemmie.mann@humbleisd.net
Marcantel Marilyn Teacher marilyn.marcantel@humbleisd.net
Martinez-Rivera Noah Paraeducator nmartin@humbleisd.net