•  


    Brent McDonald, Principal
    Matthew Mahony, Associate Principal
    Tiffany Reyes, House Principal - Stanford University A - Cha
    Rosalyn Sweat, House Principal - Texas Tech University, Che - Gi  
    Allen Segura, House Principal - Louisiana State UniversityGl - Lab
    Mian Bryant, House Principal - Prairie View A & M University, Lac-Or
    Jatata Hutton - House Principal University of Texas, Os - Sl
    Joshua Nation - House Principal - Yale University, Sm - Z
     
     
    281.641.5401
    281.641.5410
    281.641.5418
    281-641-5415
    281-641-5679
     
    281.641.5419
    281.641.5435
     

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adams-Pham Elissa English I eadams@humbleisd.net 281-641-5687
Aguilar Sarah Head Coach/Volleyball sarah.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5666
Alfred Sharon ParaProfessional salfred@humbleisd.net
Allen Krystol ParaProfessional kallen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5438
Alvarez Joe Math jose.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5668
Anders Justin Social Studies justin.anders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5564
Anders Madison English manders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5557
Anderson LaKeesha Transition Specialist lakeesha.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5404
Aranda Teresa Fine Arts/Dance teresa.aranda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5465
Arnett John AP Physics jarnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5511
Arnett Stephanie Social Studies sarnett@humbleisd.net
Arnold Jerrica Para jarnold@humbleisd.net
Barrett Jennifer Trainer jennifer.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Bautista Judith Spanish jbautis@humbleisd.net
Bishop David SPED dbishop@humbleisd.net
Boone Karen PARA karen.boone@humbleisd.net
Boudreaux Yinka English I oboudre@humbleisd.net
Bowman Daphne PARA daphne.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Burd Natasha Art natasha.burd@humbleisd.net
Burns Changela English I cburns@humbleisd.net
Cancanon Norge Spanish norge.cancanon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5571
Cantu Ramiro Spanish/Bsoccer ramiro.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5625/5448
Castillo Arturo (Gabe) REEL/Softball arturo.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5632
Castillo Jacob Social Studies/Tennis jacob.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5507
Coleman Kenneth Head Basketball Coach/PE kenneth.coleman@humbleisd.net
Coulanges Danielle French danielle.coulanges@humbleisd.net 281-641-5570
Countee Sabrina PARA Special Education sabrina.countee@humbleisd.net
Dalton Thomas Fine Arts thomas.calton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5467/5468
Davis Kyle Orchestra kyle.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5472
Delgado Leticia AP Sec. Copper I leticia.delgado@humbleisd.net 281-641-5496
Douglas Carolyn Diagnostician carolyn.couglas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5529
Dyess Jessica Accountant jessica.dyess@humbleisd.net 281-641-5411
Earles Travis Business/Baseball,Football travis.earles@humbleisd.net 281-641-5636
Elmore Dale Math dale.elmore@humbleisd.net 281-641-5677
Ervin Shelton Credit Recovery/Track shelton.ervin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5482
Erwin Chastidy Counselor chastidy.sanders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5487
Frazier Laura At Risk Counselor laura.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5413
Galvan Jake Auto Tech jake.galvan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5524
Gantt Clifford Special Ed clifford.gantt@humbleisd.net
Garcia Sharon Counselor sharon.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5591
Gaylord James Architecture james.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5525
Gaylord Robin Principals of Health robin.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5638
Glover Maranda Special Ed maranda.glover@humbleisd.net 281-641-5601
Goree Jonese College and Career jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 281-641-5427
Gresham Kyndell Math kyndell.gresham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5663
Griffin Matthew Science matthew.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5667
Hamilton Christie Human Devlopment christie.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5644/5646
Hamilton Jessica Art jessica.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5541
Hamilton-Randolph Keilani Business keilani.hamiltonrandolph@humbleisd.net 281-641-5623
Harrell Enri ELA/Coach enri.harrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5685
Hart Terri Math terri.hart@humbleisd.net 281-641-5616
Hartline Lindsey AVID lindsey.hartline@humbleisd.net 281-641-5642
Heines Kristine Math kristine.heines@humbleisd.net 281-641-5583
Hill Tori Art Teacher Tori.Hill@humbleisd.net
Hinners Leanne Biology leanne.hinners@humbleisd.net
Hinton Tyrone Business tyrone.hinton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5637
Howard Neal Social Studies neal.howard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5504
Huber Caitlin Science caitlinx.huber@humbleisd.net 281-641-5675
Hueske Hayley Social Studies hayley.hueske@humbleisd.net 281-641-5560
Hughes Aaron Social Studies/Football aaron.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5561
Humphrey Larry Special Ed larry.humphrey@humbleisd.net
Jackson Amanda Life Skills amanda.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5539
Jalbert Jessica jjalber@humbleisd.net
Jenkins Daniella Culinary Arts daniella.jenkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5527
Jenkins Michael Applied Skills michael.jenkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5545
Johnson Clay Special Ed clay.johnson@humbleisd.net
Jones Julia Social Studies julia.jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-5502
Jordan JD jdjordan@humbleisd.net
Kanu Juliet LSSP juliet.kanu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5533
Kee Stacey AVID/Softball stacey.kee@humbleisd.net 281-641-5643
Lang Thomas thomas.lang@humbleisd.net
Leatherman Deborah Science deborah.letherman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5689
Lebleu Katalin ESL katalin.lebleu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5599
Legaspi Darryl Media Specialist dlegasp@humbleisd.net
Lewis Willie Math ALT willie.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5478