SCHS Administration

SCHS Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Abbs Laneicia English Abbs.Laneicia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Adams Elissa Student Support Counselor elissa.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-5537
Aguilar Sarah Physical Education Sarah.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5458
Aguirre Jacqueline English Jacqueline.aguirre@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Aranda Teresa Fine Arts taranda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5465
Arnold Jerrica Special Education jerrica.arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Auguillard April English april.auguillard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5489
Banks Natalie Science natalie.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-5673
Barnes Jennifer Lead Counselor jennifer.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5591
Baughman Lisa Science Christina.baughman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5493
Bautista Judith LOTE jbautis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5654
Bernal Jadira Media Specialist jadira.bernal@humbleisd.net 281-641-5436
Bishop David Special Education david.bishop@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Bishop Shelia Special Education shelia.bishop@humbleisd.net 281-641-5540
Block Elizabeth Counselor Elizabeth.Block@humbleisd.net 281-641-5652
Boone Maggie 504 Services Assistant mboone@humbleisd.net 281-641-5619
Bowser Christina Counselor christina.bowser@humbleisd.net 281-641-5626
Brooks Brett CTE brett.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Broussard Nneka Science Nbrouss@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Brown Jimmy English jimmy.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-5485
Brown Lisa Fine Arts lisa.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-5470
Burd Natasha Fine Arts natasha.burd@humbleisd.net 281-641-5543
Bussey Amanda English abussey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5486
Calise Nikki Special Education nikki.calise@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Cancanon Norge LOTE ncancan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5665
Cantu Ramiro LOTE ramiro.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5488
Cargile Mason Fine Arts mason.cargile@humbleisd.net 281-641-5468
Castillo Gabe ISS arturo.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5460
Castillo Jacob Social Studies Jacob.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Casto Joey Social Studies joseph.casto@humbleisd.net 281-641-5669
Casula Nuri Office Staff Nuri.Casula@humbleisd.net 281-641-5657
Christian Amanda Math Amanda.Christian@humbleisd.net 281-641-5585
Christopher Ruth LOTE Ruth.Christopher@humbleisd.net 281-641-5572
Cobb Becky PE becky.cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Collins Jarrod Administration jarrod.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5413
Colocho Sharon Special Education sharon.colocho@humbleisd.net 281-641-5538
Colocho Sharon LSSP sharon.colocho@humbleisd.net 281-641-5538
Contreras Angelika Science axcontre@humbleisd.net 281-641-5606
Cook Stacie Office Staff stacie.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-5519
Correa Jadzia Special Education, SpEd Para jmcorrea@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Cosey Whitney Science whitney.cosey @humbleisd.net 281-641-5573
Craft Yolanda Special Education Ycraft@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Culver William CTE William.culver@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Dalhouse Brandi Office Staff Brandi.Dalhouse@humbleisd.net 281-641-5576
Dalton Thomas Fine Arts thomas.dalton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5551
Daly Bridget Science bridget.daly@humbleisd.net 281-641-5566
Davila Dori Special Education, CSTA dori.davila@humbleisd.net 281-641-5518
DeMarr Victoria Math victoria.demarr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5677
DeWalt Magan English mdewalt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5684
Dixon Carlesa Athletics/Credit Recovery Carlesa.Dixon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5461
Dove Veronica SCD vdove@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Dufrene Ryan Social Studies ryan.dufrene@humbleisd.net 281-641-5671
Dugas Gana head custodian gdugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Dyess Jessica Accountant jessica.dyess@humbleisd.net 281-641-5411
Ervin Elton Special Education eltonervin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5449
Espinosa Roberto Social Studies roberto.espinosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-5625
Fisher Dianna Special Education dfisher@humble.net 281-641-5400
Frazier Laura Student Support Service Counselor laura.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5532
Fredricksen Katherine Math katherine.fredricksen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5584
Frugé Linda Administration linda.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-5648
Furr Amanda Yale Secretary Amanda.Furr@humbleisd.ney 281-641-5692
Gamble Tamara Special Education, Behavior Continuum Teacher tamara.gamble@humbleisd.net 281-641-5604
Gans Donovan Special Education donovan.gans@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Gantt Cliff Social Studies Clifford.gantt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Garcia Arlette Office Staff arlette.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5426
Garrett Tanya School Nurse tanya.garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5405
Gauthier Vanessa Math vanessa.gauthier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5525
Gaylord James CTE james.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5438
Gaylord Robin CTE Robin.Gaylord@HumbleISD.Net 281-64-5638
Giusti Kyle CTE Kgiusti@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Gomez Norma Administrative Assistant Norma.Gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5590
Gonzales Christina Administration christina.gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-5496
Goree Jonese Office Staff jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 281-641-5427
Gregg Sabrina Special Education Gregg.Sabrina@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Gregory Rachel Math rachel.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-5583