SCHS Administration

SCHS Staff

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adams Elissa English elissa.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-5687
Aguilar Sarah PE/Yoga Sarah.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-5458
Aguirre Jacqueline English jaguirr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Ali Najwa Science nali@humbleisd.net 281-641-5574
Alvarez Joe Math, Special Education jalvare@humbleisd.net 281-641-5659
Amanda Furr Administration, Yale Secretary amanda.furr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5692
Anders Justin Social Studies justin.anders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5506
Argueta Stephanie Administration stephanie.argueta@humbleisd.net 281-641-5418
Armstrong Nakia English nakia.armstrong@humbleisd.net 281-641-5490
Barnes Jennifer Counselor jennifer.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5591
Barrett Jennifer Head Athletic Trainer jennifer.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Bautista-Alvarado Judith LOTE jbautis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5654
Bernal Jadira Media Specialist jadira.bernal@humbleisd.net 281-641-5436
Bishop Shelia Special Education sbishop@humbleisd.net 281-641-5540
Boone Maggie 504 Scheduler margarita.boone@humbleisd.net 281-641-5619
Boudreaux Yinka English olubukunola.boudreaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5685
Bowser Christina Counselor christina.bowser@humbleisd.net 281-641-5626
Bradford Camron English Cbradfo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5559
Broderick Kaley Social Studies kaley.broderick@humbleisd.net 281-641-5699
Brooks Brett CTE brett.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Brown Lisa Fine Arts lisa.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-5470
Burns Changela English, English I Team Leader Changela.burns@humbleisd.net 281-641-5684
Cancanon Norge LOTE, Spanish Teacher norge.cancanon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5665
Cantu Ramiro LOTE, Boy's Assistant Soccer ramiro.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5688
Cargile Mason Fine Arts, Theatre Tech Director mason.cargile@humbleisd.net 281-641-5468
Carr Dr. Daphne RELA Instructional Coach dcarr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5631
Casto Joseph Social Studies joseph.casto@humbleisd.net 281-641-5669
Chad Hakemack Health/Credit Recovery chad.hakemack@humbleisd.net 281-641-5457
Christopher Ruth LOTE rchrist@humbleisd.net 281-641-5572
Cliff Gantt Social Studies Clifford.gantt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5603
Cobb Becky PE bcobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Cosey Whitney Science whitney.cosey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5573
Cotton Jacilyn Special Education, Speech-Language Pathologist jacilyn.cotton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5609
Craft Yolanda Evette Special Education ycraft@humbleisd.com 281-641-5400
Crutchfield Mark Special Education Mark.Crutchfield@humbleisd.net 281-641-5455
Dalhouse Brandi Office Staff, LSU House bdalhou@humbleisd.net 281-641-5576
Dalton Thomas Fine Arts Tdalton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5551
Dove Veronica SCD vdove@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Dyess Jessica Accountant jessica.dyess@humbleisd.net 281-641-5411
Earles Travis CTE travis.earles@humbleisd.net 281-641-5548
Elmore Dale Math Dale.elmore@humbleisd.net 281-641-5584
Ervin Chastidy Counselor chastidy.ervin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5487
Ervin Shelton Credit Recovery servin@humbleisd.net 713-443-4660
Fairchild Tiffany Assessment Facilitator Tiffany.Fairchild@humbleisd.net 281-641-5629
Farmer Evan Fine Arts efarmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5649
Fielder Sherri Special Education sherri.fielder@aol.com 281-641-5546
Frazier Laura Student Support Service Counselor laura.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5413
Fredricksen Katherine Math katherine.fredricksen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5663
Furr Amanda Administration, Yale Administrative Assistant amanda.furr@humbleisd.net 281-641-5692
Gans Donovan Special Education donovan.gans@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Garcia Arlette Office Staff, Assitant Registrar arlette.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5426
Garrett Tanya School RN tanya.garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5405
Gaylord James CTE james.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5438
Gaylord Robin CTE Robin.Gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5638
Gomez Norma UT Administrative Assistant norma.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5590
Gonzalez Esmeralda Office Staff esmeralda.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5657
Goree Jonese College and Career Coordinator jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 281-641-5427
Gresham Kyndell Math kyndell.gresham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5650
Griffith Jack Social Studies jack.griffith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5505
Haddox Carolin Office Staff Carolin.haddox@humbleisd.net 281-641-5424
Hakemack Chad Health/Credit Recovery chad.hakemack@humbleisd.net 281-704-5400
Hall Rose Administration rmhall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5410
Hamilton Christie CTE Christie.Hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5646
Harper James Credit Recovery James.Harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-5400
Harrell Enri English enri.harrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5598
Harrison Kenny Campus Coordinator/Head Football Coach kenny.harrison@humbleisd.net 281-641-5409
Harrison Latania CTE latania.harrison@humbleisd.net 281-641-5636
Hartline Lindsey AVID lindsey.hartline@humbleisd.net 281-641-5642
Hartman Shannon Dyslexia Intervention shannon.hartman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5513
Hebert Maria Attendance Specialist maria.hebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-5403
Hebert Nadia Office Staff nhebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-5496
Henderson Danielle Yearbook Dgutier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5549
Herndon Mark Administration mark.herndon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5419
Hicks Sonya Administration sonya.hicks@humbleisd.net 281-641-5674
Hill Tori Fine Arts tori.hill@humbleisd.net 281-641-5541