Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Scott Nachelle Principal nachelle.scott@humbleisd.net
Esparza Kimberly Assistant Principal kimberly.esparza@humbleisd.net
Botello Liz Principal's Secretary & Bookkeeper elizabeth.botello@humbleisd.net
Parker Kim Receptionist/ Attendance kim.parker@humbleisd.net
Gilbert Sharise Special Education sharise.gilbert@humbleisd.net
Will Tamesha Quest Nurse tamesha.will@humbleisd.net
Ashby Nicole Lead Counselor nicole.ashby@humbleisd.net
Batungbacal Saxon Student Support Counselor saxon.batungbacal@humbleisd.net
Howard Jacqueline AVID 4/Service Learning Coordinator Jacqueline.Howard@humbleisd.net
McMahon Dia Spec Ed / 504 dia.mcmahon@humbleisd.net
Mack LaTasha Instructional Coach latasha.mack@humbleisd.net
Spells Sonya Registrar / New Student Coord. sonya.spells@humbleisd.net
Perry Melissa Algebra 2/TSI Math Melissa.Perry@humbleisd.net
Booth Valerie Pre AP Chemistry valerie.booth@humbleisd.net
Burke Melyssa College and Career Coordinator melyssa.burke@humbleisd.net
Dorsey Ann Spanish I & III DC / ESL ann.dorsey@humbleisd.net
Douglas Mishka AVID I mishka.douglas@humbleisd.net
Huston Samuel Humanities & World History samuel.huston@humbleisd.net
Morales Angela Pre AP Spanish II angela.morales@humbleisd.net
Ozek Ali Dual Credit Algebra mehmet.ozek@humbleisd.net
Pama Rachel Pre-AP Biology / Dual-Credit Biology rachel.pama@humbleisd.net
Torres Cassandra AVID 2 Cassandra.Torres@humbleisd.net
Rodriguez David English 1 & 2 david.rodriguez@humbleisd.net
Rojas Alejandro Geometry alejandro.rojas@humbleisd.net
Schoettlin Holly PHED / PHED DC holly.schoettlin@humbleisd.net
Schooler Daniel Economics, Cultural Anthropology & World History daniel.schooler@humbleisd.net
Schwind AJ Algebra 1 allen.schwind@humbleisd.net
Small Rebecca AVID II & III rebecca.small@humbleisd.net
Sutton Courtney English 1 courtney.sutton@humbleisd.net
Martignetti Ryan TSI Reading/Credit Recovery Ryan.Vasquezmartignetti@humbleisd.net
Gipson Adrian Dual-Credit Art Adrian.Gipson@humbleisd.net
Garrett Cheryl Dual Credit English Cheryl.Garrett@humbleisd.net
James Medina Campus Secretary Medina.James@humbleisd.net