Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Scott Nachelle Principal nachelle.scott@humbleisd.net
Esparza Kimberly Assistant Principal kimberly.esparza@humbleisd.net
Botello Liz Principal's Secretary & Bookkeeper elizabeth.botello@humbleisd.net
Parker Kim Receptionist/ Attendance kim.parker@humbleisd.net
Roy Roshaunda Campus Secretary roshaunda.roy@humbleisd.net
Gilbert Sharise Paraeducator sharise.gilbert@humbleisd.net
Will Tamesha Quest Nurse tamesha.will@humbleisd.net
Ashby Nicole Lead Counselor nicole.ashby@humbleisd.net
Batungbacal Saxon Student Support Counselor saxon.batungbacal@humbleisd.net
Jacobs Crescida College Readiness Coordinator crescida.jacobs@humbleisd.net
McMahon Dia Spec Ed / 504 dia.mcmahon@humbleisd.net
Mack LaTasha Instructional Coach latasha.mack@humbleisd.net
Hernandez Joanna Registrar / New Student Coord. joanna.hernandez@humbleisd.net
Alexander Jeffrey Pre AP Algebra 2 jeffrey.alexander@humbleisd.net
Booth Valerie Pre AP Chemistry valerie.booth@humbleisd.net
Burke Melyssa AVID III / Service Learning melyssa.burke@humbleisd.net
Dorsey Ann Spanish I & III DC / ESL ann.dorsey@humbleisd.net
Douglas Mishka AVID I mishka.douglas@humbleisd.net
Herrera Richard Geography / Economics richard.herrera@humbleisd.net
Huston Sam DC Goverment samuel.huston@humbleisd.net
Limegrover Sharon BUSIM II DC / Graphic Design sharon.limegrover@humbleisd.net
Morales Angela Pre AP Spanish II angela.morales@humbleisd.net
Ozek Ali Dual Credit Algebra mehmet.ozek@humbleisd.net
Pama Rachel Pre AP Biology rachel.pama@humbleisd.net
Prioleau Sharonda Pre AP English I sharonda.prioleau@humbleisd.net
Rodriguez David English 1 & 2 david.rodriguez@humbleisd.net
Rojas Alejandro Geometry alejandro.rojas@humbleisd.net
Schoettlin Holly PHED / PHED DC holly.schoettlin@humbleisd.net
Schooler Daniel Interventionist daniel.schooler@humbleisd.net
Schwind AJ Algebra 1 allen.schwind@humbleisd.net
Small Rebecca AVID II & III rebecca.small@humbleisd.net
Sutton Courtney English 1 & 2 courtney.sutton@humbleisd.net
Thomas LaTonia AVID IV / CR Coordinator latonia.thomas@humbleisd.net