KPHS Staff Directory

  • Wes Solomon, Principal 281-641-6601
    Tiffany Major, Associate Principal 281-641-6739
    Mack Malone, Asst. Principal, A - D 281-641-6623
    Michelle Wilson, Asst. Principal, E - K 281-641-6782
    Gary Brain, Asst. Principal, L - Rh  281-641-6697
    Donna Papadimitriou, Asst. Principal, Ri - Z 281-641-6622
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ACKERMAN KIMBERLY TEACHER ELECTIVE Kim.Ackerman@humbleisd.net 6753
ADAMS BRENDAN TEACHER MATH badams@humbleisd.net 6627
AGEE LAURA TEACHER MATH lagee@humbleisd.net 6657
ALVAREZ MIGUEL ART maalvare@humbleisd.net 6685
ARMSTRONG ABBY TEACHER ENGLISH Abby.Armstrong@humbleisd.net 6649
BAILEY TARA INSTRUCTIONAL COACH Tara.Bailey@humbleisd.net 6769
BALKE AMY SOCIAL STUDIES amy.balke@humbleisd.net 6633
BARBER ANN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Ann.Barber@humbleisd.net 6627
BARNES TIFFANY ATTENDANCE CLERK kphsattendance@humbleisd.net 6619
BARRETT GINA SCIENCE gbabcoc@humbleisd.net 6680
BEAN TALYA SOCIAL STUDIES Talya.Bean@humbleisd.net 6627
BELL DAVID TEACHER ROTC dmbell@humbleisd.net 6792
BERKHEIMER JENNY DATA ENTRY Jenny.Berkheimer@humbleisd.net 6695
BOEHM CHRISTIAN TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES cboehm@humbleisd.net 6773
BRAIN GARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL gbrain@humbleisd.net 6614
BRIGHT SEAN TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES sbright@humbleisd.net 6654
BRITTAIN BJ ENGLISH bbritta@humbleisd.net 6835
BRITTAIN LANIE ENGLISH lbritta@humbleisd.net 6651
BUECHNER CHRISTOPHER SPECIAL ED Christopher.Buechner@humbleisd.net 6659
BURKE MATISON PARA SEC SPECIAL ED Matison.Burke@humbleisd.net 6636
BURKE WEDNESDAY SPECIAL ED wburke@humbleisd.net 6827
BUTCHER JACOB TEACHER SCIENCE jbutche@humbleisd.net 6687
CAIZLEY KEVIN TEACHER ELECTIVE Kevin.Caizley@humbleisd.net 6756
CALDWELL SYDNEY SOCIAL STUDIES scaldwe@humbleisd.net 6672
CAMPBELL EARL MATH ecampbe@humbleisd.net 6627
CASTILLE JESSICA LIBRARIAN Jessica.Castille@humbleisd.net 6606
CHANCELLOR ANGELA TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Angela.Chancellor@humbleisd.net 6768
COOK CODY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES Cody.Cook@humbleisd.net 6783
COOVERT ERIC SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER Eric.Coovert@humbleisd.net 6673
CORTES NELLY TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nelly.Cortes@humbleisd.net 6771
COX MEGAN DANCE Megan.Little@humbleisd.net 6883
CROSS ANDREW TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED alcross@humbleisd.net 6821
DANIELE CHRISTINA AP Secretary christina.daniele@humbleisd.net 6622
DANIELSON JENNIFER SOCIAL STUDIES Jennifer.Danielson@humbleisd.net 6634
DASPIT CHRISTINA BUILDING RECEPTIONIST christina.daspit@humbleisd.net 6627
DEANDA LAUREN SPECIAL ED ldeanda@humbleisd.net 6810
DEARMORE JENNIFER SPEECH jdearmo@humbleisd.net 6647
DEAUQUIER KELLYE SCIENCE kellye.deauquier@humbleisd.net 6686
DEBORDE JAMIE SPECIAL EDUCATION ALT Jamie.DeBorde@humbleisd.net 6621
DEBOTTIS CASSANDRA TEACHER SCIENCE cdebott@humbleisd.net 6681
DISSINGER JOHN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED John.Dissinger@humbleisd.net 6722
DOEHRING NANCY TEACHER SEC MATH Nancy.Doehring@humbleisd.net 6658
DONLEY CHRISTINE CHOIR cdonley@humbleisd.net 6666
DRAY KYLE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES kyle.dray@humbleisd.net 6662
ELLIOTT CHRIS SCIENCE Chris.Elliott@humbleisd.net 6794
ELLIOTT SCOTT CO-TEACH selliot@humbleisd.net 6627
ESPINOSA KATHRYN MATH Kathryn.Espinosa@humbleisd.net 6644
EVERETT LORI SOCIAL STUDIES Lori.Everett@humbleisd.net 6665
FARMER AMANDA COUNSELOR afarmer@humbleisd.net 6628
FARMER EVAN ORCHESTRA efarmer@humbleisd.net 6667