KHS Staff Directory

  • Principal: Dr. Michael Nasra 281-641-6901
     
    Associate Principal:  Meredith LeBlanc 281-641-6999

    Clinic: 281-641-6905  
       

    Attendance:  281-641-6903 
     

    Main Office: 281-641-6901
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail
Abel Laura CATE-Accounting Laura.Abel@humbleisd.net
Adelman Melissa Librarian Melissa.Adelman@humbleisd.net
Akins Allen Robotics Allen.Akins@humbleisd.net
Alamia Alyssa English Alyssa.Alamia@humbleisd.net
Albrecht Brad Math, Athletics Head Wrestling Bradley.Albrecht@humbleisd.net
Amat-Baralt Marilia Foreign Language Marilia.AmatBaralt@humbleisd.net
Anderson Wayne Campus Security wanders@humbleisd.net
Aston Diana IT Diana.Aston@humbleisd.net
Astwood Mike Orchestra (Part-Time ) Michael.Astwood@humbleisd.net
Atchley Deann Science Biology Deann.Atchley@humbleisd.net
Baca Kayla Social Studies Kayla.Baca@humbleisd.net
Baldwin Frances Foreign Language Frances.Baldwin@humbleisd.net
Balentine Marci Assoc. Principal's Assistant Marci.Balentine@Humbleisd.net
Bardwell Charles Science Charles.Bardwell@humbleisd.net
Barlow Gina Special Ed Paraprofessional gbarlow@humbleisd.net
Baseball Office K. Mead
Basketball Office M. Cole (Boys)
Bates Amy Attendance amy.bates@humbleisd.net
Bates Kristen Special Ed Paraprofessional kirsten.bates@humbleisd.net
Baugh Brittany Tech Theatre Brittany.Baugh@humbleisd.net
Bean Laura AP Secretary laura.bean@humbleisd.net
Beech Susan Special Ed Paraprofessional sbeech@humbleisd.net
Bell Robert Asst. Principal robert.bell@humbleisd.net
Bellnap Jeffrey Athletics-Boys Golf Jeff.Bellnap@humbleisd.net
Bernard Lance Social Studies, Athletics Lance.Bernard@humbleisd.net
Betik Alexandra Fine Arts - Band Alexandra.Betik@humbleisd.net
Bland Summer Science Summer.Bland@humbleisd.net
Blouin Janesa SPED Teacher Janesa.Blouin@humbleisd.net
Boney Audra Testing Coordinator Audra.Boney@humbleisd.net
Bookroom S. Witt
Boone Eydie Math Eydie.Boone@humbleisd.net
Boys Soccer B. Jennings , K. Johnson
Bridger Donna English Donna.Bridger@humbleisd.net
Bridges Laura Science Laura.Bridges@humbleisd.net
Bright Kelsey Science/ Soccer Kelsey.Bright@humbleisd.net
Brinegar Donna Athletic Trainer dbrineg@humbleisd.net
Bruch Jason English/Volleyball/Soccer Jason.Bruch@humbleisd.net
Bryant Scott CTE/Asst. Golf Scott.Bryant@humbleisd.net
Burchfield Aimee English Aimee.Burchfield@humbleisd.net
Burt Jared Science, Athletics Jared.Burt@humbleisd.net
Butler Susan Science Susan.Butler@humbleisd.net
Buttitta Lynn Special Ed Paraprofessional lbuttit@humbleisd.net
Byrd Stephen Physical Education, ISS Gregory.Byrd@humbleisd.net
Calhoun Ryan English Ryan.Calhoun@humbleisd.net
Campbell Penelope Choir PT Penelope.Campbell@humbleisd.net
Cardinas Rumalda Cafeteria Rumalda.Cardenas@humbleisd.net
Carlos Miguel LOTE Miguel.Carlos@humbleisd.net
Carlson Jill Special Ed ALT Jill.Carlson@humbleisd.net
Carnahan Dustin CATE-Agriculture Dustin.Carnahan@humbleisd.net
Carnahan Monica CATE Monica.Carnahan@humbleisd.net
Carswell Cheryl Social Studies Cheryl.Carswell@humbleisd.net
Castaneda Angelique Foreign Language Angelique.Castaneda@humbleisd.net
Chapman Sabrina Business Sabrina.Chapman@humbleisd.net
Chapuseaux Kristy Asst. Principal Kristy.Chapuseaux@humbleisd.net
Chavira Kristen Math Kristin.Chavira@humbleisd.net
Christman Van Cheer Coach Van.Christman@humbleisd.net
Cole Monte Science/Basketball Monte.Cole@humbleisd.net
Coleman Matt Trainer mcolema@humbleisd.net
Collins Erin Special Ed Erin.Collins@humbleisd.net
Collins Janet CATE Janet.Collins@humbleisd.net
Collins William Counselor William.Collins@humbleisd.net
Conley Spencer Math spencer.conley@humbleisd.net
Cordill Justin Science William.Cordill@humbleisd.net
Cotter Lara Nurse Lara.Cotter@humbleisd.net
Countryman Lindsay Fine Arts - Orchestra Lindsay.Countryman@humbleisd.net
Cozad Nancy Asst. Principal nancy.cozad@humbleisd.net
Craig Carla Math Carla.Craig@humbleisd.net
Cupidore Joseph IT Joseph.Cupidore@humbleisd.net
Curtis Lucas English Lucas.Curtis@humbleisd.net
Davalos Kenya Attendance Kenya.Davalos@humbleisd.net
Davis Bridget Math Bridget.Davis@humbleisd.net
Deckinger Rebecca Social Studies Rebecca.Deckinger@humbleisd.net
DeVault Stacey Foreign Language Stacey.DeVault@humbleisd.net
DeVeyra Maria Special Ed Maria.DeVeyra@humbleisd.net
Dick Shellie Vocational Tech Shellie.Dick@humbleisd.net