• Principal: Dr. Michael Nasra 281-641-6901 
    Associate Principal:  Meredith LeBlanc 281-641-6999
    Clinic: 281-641-6905     
    Attendance:  281-641-6903  
    Main Office: 281-641-6901  
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Abe Gem Special Ed Teacher, Athletics Gem.Abe@humbleisd.net 1st - 7046, 2nd - 7182, 3rd, 4th, 6th - 7105
Abel Laura CATE-Accounting Laura.Abel@humbleisd.net 6956
Adelman Melissa Librarian Melissa.Adelman@humbleisd.net 7228
Akins Allen Robotics Allen.Akins@humbleisd.net 8127
Alamia Alyssa English Alyssa.Alamia@humbleisd.net 7186
Albrecht Brad Math, Athletics Head Wrestling Brad.Albrecht@humbleisd.net 7248
Amat-Baralt Marilia Foreign Language Marilia.Amat-Baralt@humbleisd.net 6984
Anderson Brittany SPED Teacher, Athletics Brittany.Anderson@humbleisd.net 1st, 2nd - 7201, 3rd-5th - 7136
Anderson Wayne Campus Security Wayne.Anderson@humbleisd.net 7247
Armenta Lisa SPED paraprofessional Lisa.Armenta@humbleisd.net
Aston Diana IT Diana.Aston@humbleisd.net 6974
Astwood Mike Orchestra(Part-Time) Mike.Astwood@humbleisd.net 6998
Baca Kayla Social Studies Kayla.Baca@humbleisd.net 7126
Balch Destry Band Destry.Balch@humbleisd.net 6995
Baldwin Frances Foreign Language Frances.Baldwin@humbleisd.net 6951
Balentine Marci Assoc. Principal's Assistant Marci.Balentine@humbleisd.net 6999
Ballay Patrick Social Studies Patrick.Ballay@humbleisd.net 7166
Banks Damond NJROTC Damond.Banks@humbleisd.net
Bardwell Charles Science Charles.Bardwell@humbleisd.net 7207
Barger Christian Social Studies, Athletics Christian.Barger@humbleisd.net 7128
Barlow Gina Special Ed Paraprofessional Gina.Barlow@humbleisd.net 7204
Barrett Bob ISS, Athletics Bob.Barrett@humbleisd.net 7048
Baseball Office K. Mead 7023
Basketball Office M. Cole (Boys) 7225
Bates Amy Attendance Amy.Bates@humbleisd.net 6903
Beech Susan Special Ed Paraprofessional Susan.Beech@humbleisd.net 7095
Bell Robert Asst. Principal Robert.Bell@humbleisd.net 7220
Bellnap Jeffrey Athletics-Boys Golf Jeffrey.Bellnap@humbleisd.net 7224
Bland Summer Science Summer.Bland@humbleisd.net 7099
Blouin Janesa SPED Teacher Janesa.Blouin@humbleisd.net 2nd, 3rd - 6965, 4th - 7191, 5th-7th - 7194
Boney Audra Testing Coordinator Audra.Boney@humbleisd.net 7291
Bookroom S. Witt 7087
Boone Eydie Math Eydie.Boone@humbleisd.net 7136
Boys Soccer B. Jennings , K. Johnson 7025
Bradley Joel English Joel.Bradley@humbleisd.net 6978
Bridger Donna English Donna.Bridger@humbleisd.net 7142
Bridges Laura Science Laura.Bridges@humbleisd.net 7202
Bright Kelsey Science/ Soccer Kelsey.Bright@humbleisd.net 7002
Brinegar Donna Athletic Trainer Donna.Brinegar@humbleisd.net 7245
Bruch Jason English/Volleyball/Soccer Jason.Bruch@humbleisd.net 1st - 6970, 2nd -7105, 3rd - 6965, 4th - 6970
Bryant Scott CTE/Asst. Golf Scott.Bryant@humbleisd.net 7224
Burchfield Aimee English Aimee.Burchfield@humbleisd.net 6977
Burt Jared Science, Athletics Jared.Burt@humbleisd.net 7201
Butler Susan Science Susan.Butler@humbleisd.net 7222
Buttitta Lynn Special Ed Paraprofessional Lynn.Buttitta@humbleisd.net 7223
Calhoun Ryan English Ryan.Calhoun@humbleisd.net 7017
Campbell Barry Athletics Coordinator Barry.Campbell@humbleisd.net 6909
Campbell Penelope Choir PT Penelope.Campbell@humbleisd.net 6994
Cardinas Rumalda Cafeteria Rumalda.Cardinas@humbleisd.net 6908
Carlos Miguel LOTE Miguel.Carlos@humbleisd.net 7140
Carlson Jill Special Ed ALT Jill.Carlson@humbleisd.net 7093
Carnahan Dustin CATE-Agriculture Dustin.Carnahan@humbleisd.net 7062
Carnahan Monica CATE Monica.Carnahan@humbleisd.net 6953
Carswell Cheryl Social Studies Cheryl.Carswell@humbleisd.net 6942
Castaneda Angelique Foreign Language Angelique.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 6955
Chapman Sabrina Business Sabrina.Chapman@humbleisd.net 6952
Chapuseaux Kristy Asst. Principal Kristy.Chapuseaux@humbleisd.net 6916
Chavira Kristen Math Kristen.Chavira@humbleisd.net 7120, 7182
Cheech Heather Theatre Heather.Cheech@humbleisd.net
Cheesman Nicholas Social Studies Nicholas.Cheesman@humbleisd.net 7046
Christman Van Cheer Coach Van.Christman@humbleisd.net 6990
Cole Monte Science/Basketball Monte.Cole@humbleisd.net 6940
Coleman Matt Trainer Matt.Coleman@humbleisd.net 7245
Collins Erin Special Ed Erin.Collins@humbleisd.net 1st, 4th - 7132, 2nd - 7106, 3rd - 7201 , 5th - 7126 , 6th - 7045
Collins Janet CATE Janet.Collins@humbleisd.net 7183
Collins William Counselor William.Collins@humbleisd.net 7018
Conley Spencer Math Spencer.Conley@humbleisd.net 6910
Cordill Justin Science Justin.Cordill@humbleisd.net 7206
Cotter Lara Nurse Lara.Cotter@humbleisd.net 6905
Cozad Nancy Asst. Principal Nancy.Cozad@humbleisd.net 6966
Craig Carla Math Carla.Craig@humbleisd.net 7187
Cupidore Joseph IT Joseph.Cupidore@humbleisd.net 7221
Curtis Lucas English Lucas.Curtis@humbleisd.net 7161
Danheim William Orchestra William.Danheim@humbleisd.net 7073
Davis Bridget Math Bridget.Davis@humbleisd.net 7154