Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email
Adams Jere' Teacher Elective Jere.Adams@humbleisd.net
Adrian Karina Teacher Sec Science Karina.Adrian@humbleisd.net
Allen Marcus Teacher Sec Special Ed Marcus.Allen@humbleisd.net
Anderson Kathryn Lic Spec School Psychology Kathryn.Anderson@humbleisd.net
Arceneaux Lakeasha Campus Testing Coordinator Lakeasha.Arceneaux@humbleisd.net
Armstrong Joel Teacher Sec Special Ed Joel.Armstrong@humbleisd.net
Ary Conrad Teacher Sec Special Ed Conrad.Ary@humbleisd.net
Ashcraft Kari Agriculture Kari.Ashcraft@humbleisd.net
Bagley Brionia Sec English As Second Lang Brionia.Bagley@humbleisd.net
Bailey Ryland Teacher Sec Social Studies Ryland.Bailey@humbleisd.net
Banks Kerri Para Special Ed Kerri.Banks@humbleisd.net
Barlow Lahershemyromana Teacher Sec English Lahershemyromana.Barlow@humbleisd.net
Barrera Rene Para Special Ed Rene.Barrera@humbleisd.net
Bartlett John Teacher Sec Science John.Bartlett@humbleisd.net
Bentley Jared Teacher Sec Math Jared.Bentley@humbleisd.net
Bills Victoria Teacher Sec English Victoria.Bills@humbleisd.net
Bishop Gary Teacher Rotc Gary.Bishop@humbleisd.net
Black Krystle Hs Counselor Krystle.Black@humbleisd.net
Braden Carla Hs Counselor Carla.Braden@humbleisd.net
Briant Mitchell Teacher Rotc Mitchell.Briant@humbleisd.net
Bringmann Logan Teacher Sec Social Studies Logan.Bringmann@humbleisd.net
Briones Arlett Campus Sec Arlett.Briones@humbleisd.net
Brown Amber Para Special Ed Amber.Brown@humbleisd.net
Brown Nora Para Special Ed Nora.Brown@humbleisd.net
Brumfield Claude Teacher Sec Social Studies Claude.Brumfield@humbleisd.net
Buchanan April School Nurse April.Buchanan@humbleisd.net
Cabassa Dustin Hs Counselor Dustin.Cabassa@humbleisd.net
Camacho Maida Para Special Ed Maida.Camacho@humbleisd.net
Castillo Heather Para Special Ed Heather.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Castillo Juan Hs Assistant Principal Juan.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Catchings Jeremy Teacher Sec Math Jeremy.Catchings@humbleisd.net
Ceasar Jeffery Teacher Sec Special Ed Jeffery.Ceasar@humbleisd.net
Chandler Douglas Teacher Sec English Douglas.Chandler@humbleisd.net
Charles Kyronn Teacher Sec Science Kyronn.Charles@humbleisd.net
Chisholm Emery Teacher Sec Social Studies Emery.Chisholm@humbleisd.net
Chou Linda Para Bilingual Linda.Chou@humbleisd.net
Christian Amanda Teacher Sec Math Amanda.Christian@humbleisd.net
Clampitt Steven Teacher Career Tech 202 Day Steven.Clampitt@humbleisd.net
Clark Michael Teacher Elective Michael.Clark@humbleisd.net
Coker Moorea Teacher Sec English Moorea.Coker@humbleisd.net
Colston Jeff Hs Assistant Principal Jeff.Colston@humbleisd.net
Corino Kelly Teacher Sec English Kelly.Corino@humbleisd.net
Covarrubias Anabell Associate Principal'S Sec Anabell.Covarrubias@humbleisd.net
Crawford Thomas Athletics Thomas.Crawford@humbleisd.net
Creeks Sterling Para Special Ed Sterling.Creeks@humbleisd.net
Cruz Trejo Antonio Teacher Foreign Language Antonio.Cruztrejo@humbleisd.net
Cuevas Guadalupe Para Special Ed Guadalupe.Cuevas@humbleisd.net
Culver Emily Teacher Sec Science Emily.Culver@humbleisd.net
Daly Bridget Teacher Sec Science Bridget.Daly@humbleisd.net
Davis Darina Teacher Sec English Darina.Davis@humbleisd.net
Dawson Natosha Teacher Career Tech 187 Day Natosha.Dawson@humbleisd.net
De La Canal Elizabeth Para Bilingual Elizabeth.DeLaCanal@humbleisd.net
Deerhake Kristen Teacher Sec Math Kristen.Deerhake@humbleisd.net
Deleon Gerardo Teacher Foreign Language Gerardo.Deleon@humbleisd.net
Denman Allison Teacher Career Tech 187 Day Allison.Denman@humbleisd.net
Dent Kelly Sec English As Second Lang Kelly.Dent@humbleisd.net
Derbes Dana Teacher - Ins Coa - Sci Dana.Derbes@humbleisd.net
Dockray Kelley Teacher Sec English Kelley.Dockray@humbleisd.net
Dunn Michael Teacher Sec Social Studies michael.dunn@humbleisd.net
Durney Robert Teacher Sec Social Studies Robert.Durney@humbleisd.net
East Scott Teacher Sec English Scott.East@humbleisd.net
Elliott Cindy Para Special Ed Cindy.Elliott@humbleisd.net
Farek Gary Teacher Sec Special Ed gary.farek@humbleisd.net
Fierro Lorena Para Bilingual Lorena.Fierro@humbleisd.net
Fontenot Robert Teacher Sec Social Studies Robert.Fontenot@humbleisd.net
Foust Robert Teacher Sec Special Ed Robert.Foust@humbleisd.net
Fox Frank Teacher Career Tech 187 Day Frank.Fox@humbleisd.net
Francis Sherrie Campus Secretary Sherrie.Francis@humbleisd.net
Freshwater Lakesha Hs Assistant Principal Lakesha.Freshwater@humbleisd.net
Frey Christopher Teacher Sec Social Studies Christopher.Frey@humbleisd.net
Fuller June Teacher Sec Special Ed June.Fuller@humbleisd.net
Fullilove Natacha Teacher Sec Science Natacha.Fullilove@humbleisd.net
Funderburk Michelle Athletics Michelle.Funderburk@humbleisd.net
Gaines Jessica Teacher Sec Special Ed Jessica.Gaines@humbleisd.net
Gamble Linda Teacher Career Tech 187 Day Linda.Gamble@humbleisd.net
Garcia Crystal Para Special Ed Crystal.Garcia@humbleisd.net
Garza Jennifer Teacher Sec Science Jennifer.Garza@humbleisd.net
Garza Jose Color Guard Tech Jose.Garza@humbleisd.net
Garza Ricardo Teacher Sec Art Ricardo.Garza@humbleisd.net
Garza Sulma Teacher Sec Science Sulma.Garza@humbleisd.net
Gentes Kelly Teacher Sec Math Kelly.Gentes@humbleisd.net
Gilbert Delmis Building Receptionist 195 Delmis.Gilbert@humbleisd.net
Gonzales Bill Teacher Sec Social Studies Bill.Gonzales@humbleisd.net
Gonzalez Lori Secondary Ap Secretary Lori.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net
Goodwin Jermaine Teacher Career Tech 187 Day Jermaine.Goodwin@humbleisd.net
Graham Lindsey Teacher Sec Science Lindsey.Graham@humbleisd.net
Grant Destiny Teacher Career Tech 187 Day Destiny.Grant@humbleisd.net
Gray Alice Teacher Sec Science Alice.Gray@humbleisd.net
Green Tonya Teacher - Ins Coa - Math Tonya.Green@humbleisd.net
Gudino Janeth Teacher Foreign Language Janeth.Gudino@humbleisd.net
Guilbert Jonathan Teacher Sec Science Jonathan.Guilbert@humbleisd.net
Hall Sharese Diagnostician 195 Day Sharese.Hall@humbleisd.net
Hall Temisha Teacher Career Tech 202 Day Temisha.Hall@humbleisd.net
Hallonquist Shay Teacher Dance 187 Shay.Hallonquist@humbleisd.net
Hamlet Stacey Teacher Sec English Stacey.Hamlet@humbleisd.net
Hand Teresa Teacher Career Tech 202 Day Teresa.Hand@humbleisd.net
Hardwick Renuka Teacher Sec Math Renuka.Hardwick@humbleisd.net
Hearn Jon Teacher Drama Jon.Hearn@humbleisd.net
Hernandez Christina Para Special Ed Christina.Hernandez@humbleisd.net
Hernandez Rafael Teacher Sec Social Studies Rafael.Hernandez@humbleisd.net