Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email
Adams Jere CATE - Hotel Management Jere.Adams@humbleisd.net
Adkins Danna ALT - English Danna.Adkins@humbleisd.net
Adrian Karina Teacher - Science Karina.Adrian@humbleisd.net
Alford Kasey Counselor Kasey.Alford@humbleisd.net
Allen Marcus SPED Teacher - Transition Specialist Marcus.Allen@humbleisd.net
Allen Melissa Teacher - Social Studies Melissa.Allen@humbleisd.net
Arceneaux Lakesha OSS - Data and Accountability (Testing Coordinator) Lakesha.Arceneaux@humbleisd.net
Ashcraft Kari CATE - Agriculture Kari.Ashcraft@humbleisd.net
Balderas Jesus Teacher - Math Jesus.Balderas@humbleisd.net
Baldon Gregory Teacher - Social Studies Gregory.Baldon@humbleisd.net
Ball Amber Teacher - Forgien Language Amber.Ball@humbleisd.net
Banks Keon Teacher - Elective (MAPS) Keon.Banks@humbleisd.net
Barad Riktah OSS - Attendance Clerk Riktah.Barad@humbleisd.net
Barker Brooke Teacher - Science Brooke.Barker@humbleisd.com
Barlow Lahershemyromana Teacher - English Lahershemyromana.Barlow@humbleisd.net
Barnett Kamara SPED - LSSP Intern Kamara.Barnett@humbleisd.net
Barrera Rene SPED Para - ICS Rene.Barrera@humbleisd.net
Beatty Anna Teacher - English Anna.Beatty@humbleisd.net
Bentley Jared CATE - Engineering Jared.Bentley@humbleisd.net
Berry Shelane Counselor - At Risk Shelane.Berry@humbleisd.net
Berryhill John Teacher - Social Studies John.Berryhill@humbleisd.net
Bibens Mary SPED Para - BC Mary.Bibens@humbleisd.net
Bishop Gary Teacher - ROTC Gary.Bishop@humbleisd.net
Black Krystle Counselor Krystle.Black@humbleisd.net
Black Salim SPED Para - BC Salim.Black@humbleisd.net
Blouin Jon Teacher - Choir Jon.Blouin@humbleisd.net
Boffman Julie Teacher - Math Julie.Boffman@humbleisd.net
Braden Carla Counselor Carla.Braden@humbleisd.net
Bratcher Devin Teacher - Science Devin.Bratcher@humbleisd.net
Briant Mitchell Teacher - ROTC Mitchell.Briant@humbleisd.net
Bringmann Logan Teacher - Social Studies Logan.Bringmann@humbleisd.net
Briones Arlett OSS - Counseling Support Arlett.Briones@humbleisd.net
Brown Nora SPED Para - ISS Nora.Brown@humbleisd.net
Bryan Ashley Teacher - Math Ashley.Bryan@humbleisd.net
Buchanan April Nurse April.Buchanan@humbleisd.net
Bumgardner James SPED Teacher - BC James.Bumgardner@humbleisd.net
Bush Carmen Teacher - Math Carmen.Bush@humbleisd.net
Cabassa Dustin Counselor Dustin.Cabassa@humbleisd.net
Camacho Maida SPED Para - Applied Skills / Transition Maida.Camacho@humbleisd.net
Campos Mildret SPED Para - Life Skills Mildret.Campos@humbleisd.net
Carroll Kristopher SPED Teacher - ICS Kristopher.Carroll@humbleisd.net
Carter Brianna SPED Para - ICS Brianna.Carter@humbleisd.net
Carter Donna SPED Para - Applied Skills Donna.Carter@humbleisd.net
Castillo Heather SPED Para - Applied Skills / Transition Heather.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Castillo Juan Assistant Principal Juan.Castillo@humbleisd.net
Catchings Jeremy Teacher - Math Jeremy.Catchings@humbleisd.net
Cathrine Laura Teacher - English Laura.Cathrine@humbleisd.net
Chandler Douglas Teacher - English Douglas.Chandler@humbleisd.net
Charles Kyronn Teacher - Science Kyronn.Charles@humbleisd.net
Chatman Charles Teacher - Math Charles.Chatman@humbleisd.net
Chou Linda Para - ICS Linda.Chou@humbleisd.net
Christmas Eric CATE - Criminal Justice Eric.Christmas@humbleisd.net
Clampitt Steven CATE - Auto Shop Steven.Clampitt@humbleisd.net
Clurksy Andrea OSS - Registrar Andrea.Clurksy@humbleisd.net
Cobio Elsa SPED Teacher - Applied Skills Elsa.Cobio@humbleisd.net
Coffey Keith Teacher - Science Keith.Coffey@humbleisd.net
Colston Jeff Assistant Principal Jeff.Colston@humbleisd.net
Contreras Josalyn SPED Para - Applied Skills Josalyn.Contreras@humbleisd.net
Contreras Josalyn SPED Para - Applied Skills Josalyn.Contreras@humbleisd.net
Contreras Karina OSS - Principal secretary Karina.Contreras@humbleisd.net
Cote Daniel Teacher - Forgien Language Daniel.Cote@humbleisd.net
Covarrubias Anabell OSS - Associate Principal Secretary Anabell.Covarrubias@humbleisd.net
Crawford Thomas Teacher - PE Athletics Thomas.Crawford@humbleisd.net
Cuevas Guadalupe OSS - Assistant Registrar Guadalupe.Cuevas@humbleisd.net
Culver Emily Teacher - Science Emily.Culver@humbleisd.net
Davila Dori SPED - CTSA (Secretary) Dori.Davila@humbleisd.net
Davis Eboni SPED Para - Life Skills Eboni.Davis@humbleisd.net
Davis Symone Psychologist Symone.Davis@humbleisd.net
Dawson Natosha Teacher (T-STEM Coordinator) Natosha.Dawson@humbleisd.net
DeLaCanal Elizabeth Para - ICS Elizabeth.DeLaCanal@humbleisd.net
DelAngel Brenda Teacher - Forgien Language Brenda.DelAngel@humbleisd.net
Delarosa Daelynn Teacher - Science Daelynn.Delarosa@humbleisd.net
DeLeon Gerardo Assistant Principal Gerardo.DeLeon@humbleisd.net
DeLosSanto Glen CATE - Engineering Design Glen.DeLosSanto@humbleisd.net
DeVault Gregory Teacher - Math Gregory.Devault@humbleisd.net
Dobson Paula SPED Para - ICS Paula.Dobson@humbleisd.net
Dvorak Jamie Teacher - Science Jamie.Dvorak@humbleisd.net
East Scott Teacher - English Scott.East@humbleisd.net
Elliott Cindy SPED Para - Life Skills Cindy.Elliott@humbleisd.net
Farek Gary SPED Teacher - ICS Gary.Farek@humbleisd.net
Fields Katha Teacher - Math Katha.Fields@humbleisd.net
Fierro Lorena Para - ICS Lorena.Fierro@humbleisd.net
Fischer John Teacher - Math John.Fischer@humbleisd.net
Fitzgerald Kim SPED Para - ICS Kim.Fitzgerald@humbleisd.net
Flannery Donna Teacher - Social Studies Donna.Flannery@humbleisd.net
Fontenot Robert Teacher - Elective (CR) Robert.Fontenot@humbleisd.net
Foust Robert SPED Teacher - ICS Robert.Foust@humbleisd.net
Fowler Steven OSS - IT AIDE Steven.Fowler@humbleisd.net
Fowlks Emmanvella SPED Para - Applied Skills Emmanvella.Fowlks@humbleisd.net
Francis Sherrie OSS - Campus Secretary (Assistant Principal Secretary) Sherrie.Francis@humbleisd.net
Frey Christopher Teacher - Social Studies Christopher.Frey@humbleisd.net
Funderburk Michell Teacher - PE Athletics Michell.Funderburk@humbleisd.net
Gaines Jessica Teacher - Elective (MAPS) Jessica.Gaines@humbleisd.net
Garza Jose Teacher - Color Guard Jose.Garza@humbleisd.net
Gilbert Delmis OSS - Campus Receptionist Delmis.Gilbert@humbleisd.net
Gillian Tiffany OSS - Attendance Specialist Tiffany.Gillian@humbleisd.net
Goerner, Elizabeth Kathleen Teacher - Science egoerne@humbleisd.net
Gomez Yazmeen CATE - Graphic Design & Social Media Yazmeen.Gomez@humbleisd.net
Gonzalez Bill Teacher - Social Studies Bill.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net
Gonzalez Lori OSS - Assistant Principal Secretary Lori.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net