Principals

  • Principal:Will Falker
    Associate Principal

    Telephone: 281-641-7500 | Attendance : 281-641-7503

2021-2022 Staff Directory

Last First Email Phone Department/Title
Abe Gem gem.abe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Abella Emily emily.abella@humbleisd.net 281-641-7671 Math
Adler Judi judi.adler@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Aguilar Adela Adela.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Support Staff
Ammons-Wilkins Anissa anissa.ammons@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Arispe Edward edward.arispe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7733 Math
Arreola Pamela pamela.arreola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 LOTE
Ausbie Taelorian taelorian.ausbie@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Bailey Ashley ashley.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7511 Support Staff
Baird Nicole Nicole.baird@humbleisd.net 281-641-7768 English
Barajas Gilberto gbaraja@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Science
Barker Lisa lisa.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7584 Science
Barnes Bobby bxbarnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7591 CTE
Barron Alice Alice.Johnsonbarron@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Bearnth Kerri kerri.bearnth@humbleisd.net 281-641-7708 Special Education, Educational Diagnostician
Bell Becca rebecca.bell2@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Registrar's Office
Bellow Blake Blake.Bellow@humbleisd.net 281-641-7794 Math
Belmar Yazmin yazmin.belmar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7669 LOTE
Benner Stephanie stephanie.benner@humbledisd.net 281-641-7695 Science
Bertsch Cheryl Cheryl.Bertsch@Humbleisd.net 281-641-7516 Administration
Billett Rhiannon rhiannon.billett@humbleisd.net 281-641-7973 Special Education
Blair George george.blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-7611 Science
Block ELIZABETH elizabeth.block@humbleisd.net 281-641-7572 Science
Bonilla Mark mark.bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-7736 Special Education
Bowling Adam adam.bowling@humbleisd.net 281-641-7624 Science
Bowman Michele michele.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7780 Special Education, Educational Diagnostician
Box Christian christian.box@humbleiss.net 281-641-7500 Science
Boyd Ashley ashley.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-7625 Electives/Athletics
Boyd Brittney brittney.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-7668 CTE
Brown Tanya Tanya.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7614 LOTE
Brown Mara mara.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7536 Special Education
Brown Chris cbrown@humbleisd.net (281-641-7758) Social Studies
Buckingham-Hudson Jody jody.buckinghamhudson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Bullman Jason jason.bullman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7610 Math
Burnside Adriena adriena.burnside@humbeisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Burt Itzel itzel.burt@humbleisd.net 281-641-7816 Math
Caballero Diana diana.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7590 Special Education
Calhoun Georgia georgia.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-7790 English
Campbell Coy crcampbe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7615 Social Studies
Caplan Marshall marshall.caplan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7539 Administration
Carroll Alyssa alyssa.carroll@humbleisd.net 281-641-7574 Science
Catalani Merrilee merrilee.catalani@humbleisd.net 281-641-7812 Math
Catoire Jason jason.catoire@humbleisd.net 281-641-7801 English
Cobb John john.cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-7891 CTE
Coleman Jacody jacody.coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Credit Recovery
Cook Tricia tricia.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-7541 Support Staff
Cook Haley Haley.Cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-7743 Fine Arts
Cormier Angel angelina.cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-7508 Cafeteria
Cowen John john.cowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Math
Dandy Elizabeth elizabeth.dandy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7673 Math
Davila Stephanie Stephanie.Davila2@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Davis Beth elizabeth.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7551 Physical Education / Head Coach, Lady Eagles Golf
Davis Janie janie.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Math
de la Haye Emily emily.delahaye@humbleisd.net 281-641-7805 Social Studies
de la Haye Evan evan.delahaye@humbleisd.net 281-641-7818 Social Studies, Advanced Academics
De Veyra Maria maria.deveyra@humbleisd.net 281-641-7737 Special Education
Delamer Kristin kristin.delamer@humbleisd.net 281-641-7545 LVN clinic
DeLeon Zinnia zinnia.deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-7770 Support Staff
Diaz Ruth ruth.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7532 Data Specialist
Dobbins William william.dobbins@humbleisd.net 281-641-7618 CTE
Draemer Mary mary.draemer@humbleisd.net 281-641-7601 Math
Driver Garrett Garrett.driver@humbleisd.net 281-641-7645 PE & Head Boys Golf Coach
Drop Noelle noelle.drop@humblesid.net 281-641-7651 Fine Arts
Duez Norma norma.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7813 Advanced Academics or Social Studies if you aren't using the other
Early Angela angela.early@humbleisd.net 281-641-7529 Support Staff
Edward Arispe edward.arispe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7733 Math
Erickson Lisa lisa.erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7533 Counselor
Escobar Jazmyne Jazmyne.Escobar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7503 Support Staff, Attendance
Falker Will will.falker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7501 Administration
Fitzgerald Sherida sherida.fitzgerald@humbleisd.net 281-641-7524 Support Staff
Fleming Daniel daniel.fleming@humbleisd.net (281-641-7797) Elective / JROTC
Flores Courtney courtney.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7815 Social Studies
Flores Araceli Araceli.Flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7540 CTE
Flores de Morales Micaela micaela.floresdemorales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7605 LOTE
Fraga Kenny kenneth.fraga@humbleisd.net 281-641-7887 Administration
Frank Jamal jamal.frank@humbleisd.net 281-641-7549 Social Studies
Friday Ashleigh ashleigh.friday@humbleisd.net 281-641-7650 Fine Arts
Fusig Christie christina.fusig@humbleisd.net 281-641-7634 ESL Lead Teacher and Dyslexia Specialist
Gay William william.gay@humbleisd.net 281-641-7796 Science
Genovese Ashley ashley.genovese@humbleisd.net 281-641-7592 Social Studies
Godfrey C. Keith charles.godfrey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7612 Social Studies
Gonzales Lindsay Lindsay.Gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7580 Science
Goolsbee James james.goolsbee@humbleisd.net 281-641-7638 Math
Grayson Mary Ann maryann.grayson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7821 LOTE
Green Joshua joshua.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-7599 English
Gregory Mary Elisabeth mary.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7604 Social Studies
Guardiola Santiago Santiago.Guardiola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7634 CTE
Guillory Sivia silvia.guillory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7563 Science
Hale Darnell dhale@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Hansen Sara sara.hansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7567 CTE
Hanson Julie julie.hanson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7781 Math
Hardy John john.hardy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7735 Counselor
Harper Taylor taylor.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-7588 English
Harrison Amanda amanda.harrison@humbleisd.net 281-641-7819 Math, Advanced Academics
Havranek Shawn shawn.havranek@humbleisd.net 281-641-7823 Math
Hawes Meghann meghann.hawes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7639 Science, Instructional Coach
Head Jason jason.head@humbleisd.net 281-641-7804 English
Hernandez Jesus Jesus.Hernandez2@humbleisd.net 281-641-7657 Math
Herranz Raquel raquel.herranz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7979 Math, Credit Recovery
Hicks Anthony anthony.hicks@humbleisd.net 281-641-7743 Fine Arts