Principals

  • Principal:Bill Daniels
    Associate Principal: Will Falker

    Telephone: 281-641-7500 | Attendance : 281-641-7503

Staff Directory 2019 - 2020

Last First Email Phone Department/Title
Abella Emily emily.abella@humbleisd.net 281-641-7671 Math
Adler Judi judi.adler@humbleisd.net 281-641-7706 Special Education
Aguilar Adela aaguila@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education, Communication Facilitator- ASL interpreter
Alagna Ashley ashley.alagna@humbleisd.net Special Education
Arreola Pamela pamela.arreola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7727 Foreign Languages
Aubespin Christe caubesp@humbleisd.net 281-641-7692 Special Education
Bacon Tiffany tiffany.bacon@humbleisd.net 281-641-7758 English
Bailey Ashley Ashley.Bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7511 Administration
Barker Lisa lisa.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7611 Science
Barnes Bobby Bobby.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7883 CTE
Barnes Zane Zane.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7610 Math
Becvar Katherine katherine.becvar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7791 Social Studies
Bellow Blake blake.bellow@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Belmar Yazmin yazmin.belmar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7507 Foreign Languages
Benner Stephanie stephanie.benner@humbleisd.net 281-641-7695 Science
Bertsch Cheryl Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7516 Administration
Biondi Julie juilette.biondi@humbleisd.net 281-641-7887 AP Secretary Gold 3
Blair George george.blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-7647 Science
Block Elizabeth Elizabeth.block@humbleisd.net 281-641-7572 Science
Bonilla Mark mark.bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-7736 Special Education
Bowling Adam adam.bowling@humbleisd.net 281-641-7774 Science
Bowman Michele michele.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7780 Support Staff
Box-Fowles Rhonda rhonda.boxfowles@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Boyd Ashley ashley.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-7625 Credit Recovery/Athletics
Brouillette Michelle michelle.brouillette@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Brown Chris chris.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7758 Social Studies
Burghard Victoria victoria.burghard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7589 Fine Arts
Calhoun Georgia georgia.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-7790 English
Carroll Alyssa alyssa.carroll@humbleisd.net 281-641-7574 Science
Carter Christopher cxcarter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7664 Special Education
Castillo Denice Denice.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-7792 Math
Castillo - Ulrich Theresa ( Terry) Theresa.Ulrich@humbleisd.net 281-641-3905 Special Education, Lead Interpreter
Catalani Merrilee Merrilee.Catalani@humbleisd.net 281-641-7568 Math
Catoe Colin colin.catoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7578 Fine Arts
Cobb John john.cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-7891 CTE
Coleman Jacody jacody.coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7696 CTE
Coleman Lorna lorna.coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7503 Attendance Clerk
Collins-Brown Andria acollin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7560 Medically Fragile Nurse
Cook Tricia tricia.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-7541 Support Staff
Cormier Angel angelina.cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-7508 Cafeteria
Cowen John john.cowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7745 Fine Arts
Dandy Elizabeth elizabeth.dandy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7795 Math
Daniels Bill william.daniels@humbleisd.net 281-641-7502 Administration
Davault Amanda amanda.davault@humbleisd.net 281-641-7525 Support Staff
Davis Beth elizabeth.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7551 PE / Head Girls Golf Coach
Davis-Webster Mariah Mariah.daviswebster@humbleisd.net 281-641-7614 Social Studies
DeLeon Zinnia zinnia.deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-7770 Office Professional- Dual Credit
Delgado Josie josie.delgado@humbleisd.net 281-641-7682 Foreign Languages
Dennard Amanda amanda.dennard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7710 CTE
Deutsch Tabetha Tabetha.deutsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7639 Science
Diaz Ruth Ruth.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7532 Support Staff
Dix Mark mark.dix@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Special Education
Dobbins William william.dobbins@humbleisd.net 281-641-7618 CTE
Draemer Danielle mary.draemer@humbleisd.net 281-641-7601 Math
Driver Garrett garrett.driver@humbleisd.net 281-641-7645 PE / Boys Golf
Duez David david.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7669 Social Studies
Duez David david.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7669 Social Studies
Duez Norma norma.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7596 Social Studies
Erickson Lisa Lisa.Erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7533 Counselor
Falker Will wfalker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7512 Administration
Fleming Daniel daniel.fleming@humbleisd.net 281-641-7797 MCJROTC
Flick Katie kateri.flick@humbleisd.net 281-641-7555 Social Studies
Flores Courtney coutney.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7619 Social Studies
Flores de Morales Micaela Micaela.Floresdemorales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7644 Foreign Languages
Frank Jamal Jamal.Frank@humbleisd.net 281-641-7787 Social Studies
Friday Ashleigh ashleigh.friday@humbleisd.net 281-641-7650 Fine Arts
Fusig Christie christina.fusig@humbleisd.net 281-641-7656 English
Fusig Christie christina.fusig@humbleisd.net 281-641-7656 English
Gathright Jessica Jessica.gathright@humbleisd.net 281-641-7638 Math
Genovese Ashley ashley.genovese@humbleisd.net 281-641-7549 Social Studies
Glasco Lauren Lauren.Glasco@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 CTE
Godfrey Keith cgodfre@humbleisd.net 281-641-7612 Social Studies
Goodlow Demetria dgoodlo@humbleisd.net 281-641-7545 Special Education
Graczyk Janet Janet.Graczyk@humbleisd.net 281-641-7535 Counseling
Gray Simone Simone.gray@humbleisd.net 281-641-7530 Registrar
Grayson Mary Ann maryann.grayson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7732 Foreign Languages
Gregory Mary Elisabeth mary.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7604 Social Studies
Guillory Silvia Silvia.Guillory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7563 Science
Hale Darnell darnell.hale@humbleisd.net 281-641-7581 CTE
Hammonds Jamie jamie.hammonds@humbleisd.net 281-641-7789 English
Hampton Jennifer jennifer.hampton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7784 CTE
Hansen Sara Sara.hansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7567 CTE
Hanson Julie julie.hanson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7781 Math
Harden LaQuietta laquietta.harden@humbleisd.net 281-641-7737 Special Education
Harrison Amanda amanda.harrison@humbleisd.net 281-641-7794 Math
Havranek Shawn Shawn.Havranek@humbleisd.net 281-641-7733 Math
Hawes Meghann meghann.hawes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7796 Science
Head Jason jason.head@humbleisd.net 281-641-7556 English
Henderson Lisa lisa.henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Fine Arts
Herranz Raquel raquel.herranz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7696 Elective
Hicks Anthony anthony.hicks@humbleisd.net 281-641-7743 Fine Arts
Hobbs Tye tye.hobbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-7515 Administration
Holmberg Joseph Joseph.holmberg@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Foreign Languages
Hong Bryan bryan.hong@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Science
Hoseph Tracie Tracie.joseph@humbleisd.net 281-641-7761 Cheer
Hulquist Tiffany tiffany.hulquist@humbleisd.net 281-641-7759 CTE
Hunter Trave trave.hunter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7592 Social Studies
Jackson Alison alison.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7603 English
James Justin justin.james@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 Gymnastics
Johnson Dominic dominic.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7699 Math