Principals

  • Principal:Bill Daniels
    Associate Principal: Will Falker

    Telephone: 281-641-7500 | Attendance : 281-641-7503
Last Name First Name Email Phone Department - Title
Abella Emily emily.abella@humbleisd.net 281-641-7605 Math Teacher
Arreola Pamela pamela.arreola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500 LOTE/Spanish Teacher
Askew Monica monica.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-7784 CTE/Health Science
Bailey Ashley Ashley.Bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7511 Campus Accountant
bailey brittani bbailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7884 CATE/SPED
Barker Lisa lisa.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7611 Science/teacher
Becvar Katherine katherine.becvar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7791 Social Studies / World Geography Teacher & AP Human Geography Teacher
Benner Stephanie sbenner@humbleisd.net 281-641-7572 Science/Chemistry Teacher
Bertsch Cheryl Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7513 Red 2 Assistant Principal
Biondi Julie jbiondi@humbleisd.net 281-641-7887 Gold 3 Secretary
Bobbitt Brittany bbobbit@humbleisd.net 281-641-7540 Health Science Teacher
Bowling Adam Abowlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7632 Science/Teacher
Bowman Michele michele.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7886 Special Education/Educational Diagnostician
Boyd Ashley acboyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-7625 Credit Recovery/Head Softball Coach
Bradley Sarah sbradle@humbleisd.net 281-641-7737 SPED Para-educator
Bryant Scott scott.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-7551 Golf coach/ PE teacher
Burghard Victoria Victoria.Burghard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7589 Art/ Teacher
Burt Itzel iburt@humbleisd.net 281-641-7792 Math/ Geometry and Geometry Pre AP
Calhou Georgia georgia.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-7790 English I Team Lead
Campbell Coy coy.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-7615 Social Studies ALT
Campbell Jeff jeff.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-7749 CATE
Carmona Ronald Wayne Ronald.Carmona@HumbleISD.net 281-641-7674 Math/Teacher
Carter Christopher christopher.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7514 Sped/Teacher-Coach
Carter Christopher chris070189@yahoo.com 979-324-1975 Special Ed/Teacher/Coach/case manager
Catalani Merrilee merrilee.catalani@humbleisd.net 281-641-7568 Math Teacher