Principals

  • Principal:Bill Daniels
    Associate Principal: Will Falker

    Telephone: 281-641-7500 | Attendance : 281-641-7503

AHS staff directory 2017-2018

Last name First name Email phone
Arreola Pamela pamela.arreola@humbleisd.net 281-641-7571
Askew Monica Monica.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-7784
Aubespin Christe christe.aubespin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7692
Bailey Ashley anbailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7511
Bailey Brittani Bbailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7652
Barker Lisa lisa.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7611
Barnard Shannon shannon.barnard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7623
Barnes Zane zbarnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-8200
Batts Mitchell mitchell.batts@humbleisd.net 281-641-7741
Baugh Melissa mbaugh@humbleisd.net 281-641-7792
Becker Emily ebecker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7605
Bertsch Cheryl Cheryl.Bertsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7513
Biondi Juilette (Julie) jbiondi@humbleisd.net
Bobbitt Brittany bbobbit@humbleisd.net 281-641-7540
Bock Mindy mindy.bock@humbleisd.net 281-641-7503
Boyd Ashley Ashley.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-7625
Braden Carl carl.braden@humbleisd.net 281-641-7607
Brouillette Michelle michelle.brouillette@humbleisd.net 281-641-7590
Brown Chris cbrown@humbleisd.net 281 -641-7582
Brown Kendria Kendria.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7658
Brown Leanne Lybrown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7786
Brown Tanya tlbrown@humbleisd.net 281-641-7726
Bryant Scott scott.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-7551
Burghard Victoria victoria.burghard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7589
Caballero Diana dcaball@humbleisd.net 281-641-7590
Calhoun Georgia gcalhou@humbleisd.net 281-641-7562
Campbell Coy coy.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-7615
Campbell Jeff jeff.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-7749
Carter Chris chris070189@yahoo.com 281-641-7514
Castillo Barbara bcastil@humbleisd.net 281-641-7550
Castillo - Ulrich Theresa tulrich@humbleisdnet 281-641-7500
Catoe Colin colin.catoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7578
Clark Stacie sdclark@humbleisd.net 281-641-7781
Cobb John jmcobb@humbleisd.net 281- 641- 7891
Coleman Jacody jacody.coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Coleman Lorna lcolema@humbleisd.net 281-641-7503
Compton Paul paul.compton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7585
Cook Tricia tricia.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-7541
Cowen John jcowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7744
Daniels Bill william.daniels@humbleisd.net 281-641-7501
Davault Amanda amanda.davault@humbleisd.net 281-641-7525
Davis Jonathan jonathan.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Davis Kimberly kdavis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7504
Davis Merrilee Mdavis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7568
DAVIS VIRGILIO vdavis@humbleisd.net
DeLeon Zinnia zdeleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-7770
Delgado Josie josie.delgado@humbleisd.net 281-641-7592
Dennar Amanda amanda.dennard@humbleisd.net 281-641-7710
Deutsch Tabetha Tdeutsc@humbleisd.net 281-641-7624
Diaz Ruth ruth.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-7532
Dobbins William william.dobbins@humbleisd.net 281-641-7618
Doxey Deborah ddoxey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7772
Draemer Danielle Mary.draemer@humbleisd.net 281-641-7674
Duez David david.duez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7669
Duez Norma Nduez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7596
Dunbar Barbara janell.dunbar@humbleisd.net 281-641-7503 or 7543
Erickson Lisa Lisa.Erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7533
Ericson Kandyce kandyce.ericson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7659
Estep Liana liana.estep@humbleisd.net 281-641-7672
Falker Will wfalker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7510
Fernandez Amanda afernan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7505
Findley Gerald gerald.findley@humbleisd.net 281 641-7572
Fitzgerald Sherida sheridafitzgerald@yahoo.com 281-6417503
Fleming Daniel dflemin@humbleisd.net 281 641-7797
Flores Courtney cflores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7619
Flores Lisa lflores@humbleisd.net 281-641-7737
Flores de Morales Micaela micaela.floresdemorales@humbleisd.net 281-641-7727
Frost Matt Mfrost@humbleisd.net 281-641-7599
Garza Courtney Courtney.Garza@humbleisd.net 281-641-7709
Gathright Jessica jessica.gathright@humbleisd.net 2816417733
Glasco Lauren lauren.glasco@humbleisd.net 281-641-7641
Godfrey C. Keith cgodfre@humbleisd.net 281-641-7602
Graczyk Janet Janet.Graczyk@humbleisd.net 281-641-7535
Gray LaDoria lgray@humbleisd.net 281-641-7545
Greene Ashley Agreene@humbleisd.net
Gregory Mary Elisabeth mary.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7604
guillory silvia silvia.guillory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7563
Hale Darnell dhale@humbleisd.net 281-641-7582
Hall Ashanti Ashanti.Hall@humbleisd.net 281.641.7519
Hamman Christine chamman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7676
Hammonds Jamie jamie.beavers@humbleisd.net 281-641-7789
Hampton Jennifer jennifer.hampton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7681
Hansen Sara Sara.hansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7567
Hanson Julie julie.hanson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7610
Harden LaQuietta Laquietta.harden@humbleisd.net 281-641-7737
Hardy John jhardy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7735
Harrison Amanda acharris@humbleisd.net 281-641-7794
Harvey Sedrick sharvey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7777
Hawes Meghann mhawes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7574
Head Jason jhead@humbleisd.net 281-641-7556
Hernandez Michael mhernan@humbleisd.net
Herranz Raquel rherran@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Herrera Brandi brandi.herrera@humble.isd.net 281-641-7702
Hicks Anthony anthony.hicks@humbleisd.net 281-641-7743
Hill Amy ahill@humbleisd.net 281-641-7779
Holmes Ashley ashley.holmes63@yahoo.com 2816417623
Howsmon Debra Dhowsmo@humbleisd.net 281-641-7616
Huerta Jorge jhuerta@humbleisd.net 281-641-7593
Hulquist Tiffany thulqui@humbleisd.net 281-641-7759
Hunter Trave tnhunter@humbleisd.net 281-641-7758
Idalia Lopez ilopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-7690
Jackson Alison alison.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7603
Jackson Julie jjackso@humbleisd.net 281-641-7785
Jade Hutchinson jade.hutchinson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7791
James Justin justin.james@humbleisd.net 281.641.7645
Jennings Shawn shawn.jennings@humbleisd.net 281 641 7501
Jensen Melissa mjensen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7634
Johnson Krista krista.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7523
Johnson Veronica veronica.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7608
Jones Tracy tracy.jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-7778
Jordan Ashley ashley.jordan@humbleisd.net
Kalkman Brianne brianne.kalkman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7602
Kaulfus Kristy kkaulfu@humbleisd.net 281-641-7769
Kaur Navjot Kaur.navjot.joti@gmail.com 281-641-7500
Keesecker Amy akeesec@humbleisd.net 281-644-7671
Kennedy Carlee carlee.kennedy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7650
King Rendi rrking@humbleisd.net 281-641-7796
Kittrell Lori lori.kittrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-7729
Krause Holly holly.krause@humbleisd.net 281-641-7795
LaCour Karyn karyn.lacour@humbleisd.net 281-641-7522
LaCour Vanita vlacour@humbleisd.net 281-641-7736
Lasyone Justice justice.lasyone@humbleisd.net 281-641-7797
Lasyone Rita rita.lasyone@humbleisd.net 281-641-7520
Laura Nielsen laura.nielsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-7754
Lisa Henderson lisa.henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-7661
Logan james jlogan@humbleisd.net 281-647-7614
Louvier David dlouvie@humbleisd.net 281-641-7638
Lowe Thomas tlowe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7565
Luevano Maria mluevan@humbleisd.net 2816417500
Luggerio Nick nicholas.luggerio@humbleisd.net 281-647-7742
Mack Jeffrey Jeffrey.mack@humbleisd.net 281-641-7667
mahan loni Loni.mahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7790
Marches Cindy cmarche@humbleisd.net 281-641-7650
Martinez David Dxmartin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7582
Matthews Eric Eric.Matthews@humbleisd.net 281-641-7633
Maune Daryl dmaune@humbleisd.net 281-641-7668
Mayhall Sarah Smayhal@Humbleisd.net 281-641-7679
McCausland Annie amccaus@humble.isd.net 281-641-7586
McClain Kelly kelly.mcclain@humbleisd.net 281-641-7506
McDonald Abby abby.mcdonald@humbleisd.net 281-641-7537
McGinnis Elyse Elyse.mcginnis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7639
Melvin Lorisa lorisa.melvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7552
Melvin Thomas Tmelvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7633
Miller Byron byron.miller@humbleisd.net 281-641-7539
Morales Stephanie smorale@humbleisd.net 281-641-5205 (m-w) 281-641-7545 (Thursday & Friday)
Moses Leonard lmoses@humbleisd.net 281-641-7628
Mulder Stephen smulder@humbleisd.net 281-641-7774
Mulligan Chelsea chelsea.mulligan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7729
Murphey Maggie maggie.murphey@humbleisd.net 281-641-7662
Murphy Andrew ajmurphy@humbleisd.net 281-641-7601
Nalundasan Samantha samantha.nalundasan@humbleisd.net 281-641-7722
Nguyen Anh anguyen@humleisd.net 281-641-7673
Norton Linda Linda.norton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7508
Oham Anthony aoham@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
ONeill Jeremy Joneill@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Orr Jerel jerel.orr@humbleisd.net 281-641-7766
Otis Deann deann.otis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7653
Page Paige paige.page@humbleisd.net 281-641-7588
Parker Connie cparker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7524
Patel Radha radha.patel@humbleisd.net 281-641-7739
Pena Elizabeth Epena@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Pereira Da Silva Karine Kpereir@humbleisd.net
Poris Cheryl cporis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7531
Poris Emily emily.poris@humbleisd.net
Pounds Tawana tlpounds@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Pyeatt Mark mpyeatt@humbleisd.net 281-641-7726
Quintero Crystal Crystal.Quintero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7580
Raines Kim kraines@humbleisd.net 281-641-7587
Richards Connie connie.richards@humbleisd.net 281-641-7705
Robert Albah albah.robert@humbleisd.net 281-641-7548
Rodriguez Eliazar Ejrodrig@humbleisd.net 281 641 7640
Romero Alyssa alyssa.romero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7695
Romero Marci mromero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7512
Root Leslie lroot@humbleisd.net 281-641-7612
Ross Christine christine.ross@humbleisd.net 281-641-7657
Sadler Holli holli.sadler@humbleisd.net 281-641-7649
Saxton Jennifer jennifer.saxton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7594
Saxton Michael Michael.Saxton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7569
Schettler Nancy nschett@humbleisd.net 281 641 7644
Schomber Stephen sschomb@humbleisd.net 281-641-7748
Schump Loraien loraine.schump@humbleisd.net 281-641-7725
Sebastian Brian bsebast@humbleisd.net 281-641-7629
Sewell Debbie dsewell@humbleisd.net 281-641-7546
Shaw Kim kim.shaw@humbleisd.net 281-641-7501
Smith Hollie hcsmith@humbleisd.net 281-641-7560
Smith Lori lori.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-7701
Smith Megan megan.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-7668
Smith Nathan nathan.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-7731
Soberon Catherine Csobero@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Sorensen Shannon ssorens@humbleisd.net 281-641-7545
Spence Katie katie.spence@humbleisd.net 281-641-7788
Sprayberry-Terral Tonya tsprayb@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
Stafford Sheryl sheryl.stafford@humbleisd.net 281-641-7526
Stapley Shamber shamber.stapley@humbleisd.net 281-641-7591
Stark Vivian vstark@humbleisd.net 281-641-7780
STokes Tommy tstokes@humbleisd.net 281-641-7559
Stuart Daphne dstuart@humbleisd.net 281-641-7622
Stump[ craig cstump@humbleisd.net 281-641-7509
Sulpizio Robin robin.sulpizio@humbleisd.net 281-641-7736
Symons Todd Todd.symons@humbleisd.net 281-641-7664
Tatum Kevin ktatum@humbleisd.net 281-641-7646
Teniente Guillermo guillermo.teniente@humbleisd.net 281-641-7578
Thompson Darrell dxthomps@humbleisd.net 281-641-7560
Toro Denise denise.toro@humbleisd.net 281-641-7707
Trang Amy atrang@humbleisd.net 281-641-7647
Truck Brian btruck@humbleisd.net 281-641-7663
Tumlison Kristina ktumlis@humbleisd.net 281-641-7762
Tye Hobbs tye.hobbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-7515
Vincent Justin justin.vincent@humbleisd.net 281-641-7745
Walker Donna dwalker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7565
Wall Darlene dwall@humbleisd.net 281-641-7721
Washington Akinya awashin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7500
WASHINGTON YOLONDA YLWASHIN@HUMBLEISD.NET 281-641-7538
Webb Danielle danielle.webb@humbleisd.net 281-641-7529
Wehrman Ann ann.wehrman@humbleisd.net 281-641-7728
Welch James Jdwelch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7614‬
Wheeler Danny danny.wheeler@humbleisd.net 281-641-7536
Wheeler Michelle mmwheele@humbleisd.net 281-641-7782
Whitaker Lloyd lloyd.whitaker@humbleisd.net 281-641-7675
Williams Sara Sara.Williams@humbleisd.net 281-641-7637
Willson Joe jwillso@humbleisd.net 281-641-7734
Wise Emily Emily.Wise@HumbleISD.net 281-641-7573
Zachry-Holubec Steffani steffani.zachry-holubec@humbleisd.net 281 641-7542
Zibi Monique monique.zibi@humbleisd.net 241 641 7793