• Principal Mr. Kenneth Buck 281-641-3801    
     
    6th Grade Office 281-641-3933
    7th Grade Office 281-641-3807
    8th Grade Office 281-641-3950
     
     
    Attendance 281-641-3803
    Clinic 281-641-3805
    Cafeteria 281-641-3808
    Fax 281-641-3817
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Acevedo Marcela Spanish marcela.acevedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3884
Adams Karen RELA karen.adams2@humbleisd.net 281-641-3872
Adkins Ruth ICS ruth.adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3983
Alexander LaShonda ICS lashonda.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-3895
Austin Jennifer 6th Grade Counselor jennifer.austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Barnett Amanda Social Studies amanda.barnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3887
Bassett Jeanie Bookkeeper jeanie.bassett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3811
Bewig Anne Orchestra anne.bewig@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Black Kathryn RELA kathryn.black@humbleisd.net 281-641-3876
Blake Anne RELA ALT anne.blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-3932
Breaux Candace RELA candace.breaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3853
Brown Katherine RELA kmbrown@humbleisd.net 281-641-3959
Buchanan Ciji RELA ciji.buchanan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3882
Buck Kenneth Principal kenneth.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Buttitta Laura CSTA laura.buttitta@humbleisd.net 281-641-3804
Canales Miriam ESL Lead Teacher miriam.canales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3846
Carranza Megan Math ALT megan.carranza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3863
Cline Rose Social Studies rosanna.cline@humbleisd.net 281-641-3904
Collins Tiffany Special Education tiffany.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3938
Cooper Neadrah ICS neadrah.cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Corpus Karla 7th Grade Counselor Karla.Corpus@humbleisd.net 281-641-3807
Crizer Kevin Athletics/PE kevin.crizer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3909
Davis Jenny Principal's Secretary jenny.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Davis Kayla ASL Interpreter kayla.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3912
Dewees Danielle Band danielle.dewees@humbleisd.net 281-641-3923
Diosdado Ashley RELA ashley.manis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3896
Dornak Brad Athletics/Social Studies brad.dornak@humbleisd.net 281-641-3834
Duncan Erica 6th Grade Secretary erica.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Dunn Erin Math erin.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3877
Estridge Ben Athletics/Social Studies ben.estridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3873
Ethridge Rebekah Social Studies rebekah.ethridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3839
Evans Shauna Athletic Coordinator shauna.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-3809
Evans Shirley ICS shirley.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Ferrell Travis RELA travis.ferrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3838
Fite Emily Social Studies emily.fite@humbleisd.net 281-641-3885
Fletcher Anna 8th Grade Assistant Principal anna.fletcher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3950
Flores Brady 6th Grade Assistant Principal bflores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Friedman Heather Athletics heather.friedman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3809
Garcia Angela Attendance angela.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3803
Gilbert Valerie Social Studies valerie.gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-3952
Godby Katherine Deaf Ed/Athletics katherine.godby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3911
Graham Penny Special Education ALT penny.graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3892
Green Erica RELA erica.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-3871
Guillen Amanda Science amanda.guillen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3895
Harris Timothy Science timothy.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-3860
Hart Misty Art misty.hart@humbleisd.net 281-641-3850
Havranek Dina Science dina.havranek@humbleisd.net 281-641-3854
Hawkins Austin ICS austin.hawkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Henson Lisa Testing Coordinator lisa.henson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3840
Hernandez Maggie Custodian maggie.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3925
Hills Sandra RELA sandra.hills@humbleisd.net 281-641-3832
Hilton Jodi Programming jodi.hilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3828
Huckabee Reagan Reception reagan.huckabee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3900
Huy Megan Math mhuy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3890
Ibarra Joni ICS joni.ibarra@humbleisd.net 281-641-3824
Jaynes Stacy Registrar stacy.jaynes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3821
Jennings Scott Math scott.jennings@humbleisd.net 281-641-3889
Jeter Kierra RELA kierra.jeter@humbleisd.net 281-641-3842
Johnson Christopher Athletics/Science christopher.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3909
Jones Rise ICS rise.jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Kirkpatrick Michelle Special Education michelle.kirkpatrick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3856
LaGarza Tayler ICS tayler.lagarza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Ledet Iona LSSP iona.ledet@humbleisd.net 281-641-3861
Lenon Corey Culinary Arts corey.lenon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3842
LoBuglio Karie Theatre karie.lobuglio@humbleisd.net 281-641-3920
Martin Kyle Health/P.E. kyle.martin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3843
McDaniel Angela Social Studies ALT angela.mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3845
McFarlin David Special Education david.mcfarlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3841
McLean Rose RTI rosemary.mclean@humbleisd.net 281-641-3983
Mika Priscilla Orchestra priscilla.mika@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Monticone Deve ICS deve.monticone@humbleisd.net 281-641-3824
Moore Lynn 8th Grade Secretary lynn.moore@humbleisd.net 281-641-3950
Moreno Melissa Diag melissa.moreno@humbleisd.net 281-641-3898
Morrison Jerlina Math jerlina.morrison@humbleisd.net 281-641-3872
Mowad Allison Science ALT allison.mowad@humbleisd.net 281-641-3862