• Principal Mr. Kenneth Buck 281-641-3801    
     
    6th Grade Office 281-641-3833
    7th Grade Office 281-641-3907
    8th Grade Office 281-641-3950
     
     
    Attendance 281-641-3803
    Clinic 281-641-3805
    Cafeteria 281-641-3808
    Fax 281-641-3817
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Acevedo Marcela Spanish marcela.acevedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3884
Aguilar Dante Orchestra dante.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Aiello Susan RELA susan.aiello@humbleisd.net 281-641-3914
Alexander LaShonda ICS lashonda.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Austin Jennifer 6th Grade Counselor jennifer.austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Barnett Amanda RELA amanda.barnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3939
Bassett Jeanie Bookkeeper jeanie.bassett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3811
Battle Daelynn Science daelynn.battle@humbleisd.net 281-641-3857
Bernabe Valerie RELA valerie.bernabe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3876
Boren Heather ASL Interpreter heather.boren@humbleisd.net
Brigham Gregory Choir gregory.brigham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3921
Brooks Amber Special Education amber.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-3893
Buchanan Ciji RELA ciji.buchanan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3880
Buck Kenneth Principal kenneth.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Canales Miriam ESL Lead Teacher miriam.canales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3890
Carranza Megan Math IC megan.carranza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3877
Carter Jennifer 8th Grade Counselor jennifer.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-3950
Casillas Geovanni Art geovanni.casillas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3940
Castillo Brittany Special Education brittany.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3841
Cecille Gierbolini Life Skills cecille.gierbolini@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Chambers Jamie RTI jamie.chambers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3881
Cheairs Scott Science michael.cheairs@humbleisd.net 281-641-3852
Cieciorka Thomas Art thomas.cieciorka@humbleisd.net 281-641-3874
Clark Minerva ICS minerva.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Collins Tiffany Special Education tiffany.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3938
Corkill Blake Band blake.corkill@humbleisd.net 281-641-3923
Crizer Kevin Athletics/PE kevin.crizer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3869
Cross Garrett Theatre garrett.cross@humbleisd.net 281-641-3830
Cueto Mackenzie Orchestra mackenzie.cueto@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Davis Jenny Principal's Secretary jenny.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Davis Jerlina Math jerlina.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3889
Davis Quinn Social Studies quinn.davis@humbelisd.net 281-641-3935
Diosdado Ashley ESL ashley.diosdado@humbleisd.net 281-641-3890
Duncan Erica 6th Grade Secretary erica.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Estridge Ben Athletics/Social Studies benjamin.estridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3904
Ethridge Rebekah Athletics/Social Studies rebekah.ethridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3887
Evans Shauna Athletic Coordinator shauna.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-3891
Finch Flocerfida ICS flocerfida.finch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Fite Emily Social Studies emily.fite@humbleisd.net 281-641-3885
Fletcher Anna 6th Grade Assistant Principal anna.fletcher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Garcia Angela Attendance angela.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3803
Gastelum Karen Deaf Ed karen.gastelum@humbleisd.net
Gilbert Valerie Social Studies valerie.gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-3846
Godby Katherine Deaf Ed/Athletics katherine.godby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3912
Gomez Michelle ICS michelle.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Graham Penny Special Education Campus Specialist penny.graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3892
Guillen Amanda Science amanda.guillen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3895
Hanson Julie Math julie.hanson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3853
Hardesty Jordyn ASL Interpreter jordyn.hardesty@humbleisd.net
Harris Timothy Science timothy.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-3860
Havranek Dina Science dina.havranek@humbleisd.net 281-641-3854
Heck Victoria Nurse victoria.heck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3805
Henson Lisa Testing Coordinator lisa.henson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3840
Hernandez Iris Head custodian iris.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3925
Hernandez Nancy Cafeteria Manager nancy.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3808
Herrera Cali RELA cali.herrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-3838
Hills Sandra RTI sandra.hills@humbleisd.net 281-641-3881
Hilton Jodi CTE jodi.hilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3828
Holm Michelle Math michelle.holm@humbleisd.net 281-641-3872
Huckabee Reagan 7th Grade Secretary reagan.huckabee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3907
Jackson Kamisha Behavior Continuum kamisha.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3856
Jaynes Stacy Registrar stacy.jaynes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3821
Kindred Kelly Special Education kelly.kindred@humbleisd.net 281-641-3893
Ledet Iona LSSP iona.ledet@humbleisd.net 281-641-3861
Lee Kelly ICS kelly.lee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Lewis Aschle RELA aschle.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3896
LoBuglio Karie Theatre karie.lobuglio@humbleisd.net 281-641-3920
Lowe Patrice ARD Specialist patrice.lowe@humbleisd.net 281-641-7849
Luck Kimberly ICS kimberly.luck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Lumpford Joylann CTE joylann.lumpford@humbleisd.net 281-641-3833
Marrs Jennifer Special Education jennifer.marrs@humbleisd.net 281-641-3832
McDaniel Angela Social Studies IC angela.mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3836
Medrano Alex Math alex.medrano@humbleisd.net 281-641-3952
Molina Jessica ASL Interpreter jmolina@humbleisd.net
Monticone Deve ICS deve.monticone@humbleisd.net 281-641-3824