• Principal Mr. Kenneth Buck 281-641-3801    
     
    6th Grade Office 281-641-3950
    7th Grade Office 281-641-3933
    8th Grade Office 281-641-3807
    Attendance 281-641-3803
    Clinic 281-641-3805
    Cafeteria 281-641-3808
    Fax 281-641-3817
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Abshire Lacy Foods for Today lacy.abshire@humbleisd.net 281-641-3842
Acevedo Marcela Spanish marcela.acevedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3884
Adams Karen RELA karen.adams2@humbleisd.net 281-641-3837
Adkins Ruth ICS ruth.adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3983
Adler Judi Diagnostician/Deaf Ed judi.adler@humbleisd.net 281-641-3898
Alejandro Mary Science mary.alejandro@humbleisd.net 281-641-3827
Allison Erin Band erin.allison@humbleisd.net 281-641-3923
Arnold Jerrica Athletics/PE jerrica.arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-3809
Austin Jennifer 7th Grade Counselor jennifer.austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Bassett Jeanie Bookkeeper jeanie.bassett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3811
Bencak Jamie Deaf Ed jamie.bencak@humbleisd.net 281-641-3912
Bewig Anne Orchestra anne.bewig@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Blake Anne RELA ALT anne.blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-3932
Boone Darlene CSTA darlene.boone@humbleisd.net 281-641-3804
Buchanan Ciji RELA ciji.buchanan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3882
Buck Kenneth Principal kenneth.buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Burt Itzel Algebra itzel.burt@humbleisd.net 281-641-3890
Buttitta Laura CSTA laura.buttitta@humbleisd.net 281-641-3804
Campbell Millicent Speech Pathologist millicent.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3820
Canales Miriam ESL Lead Teacher miriam.canales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3883
Carranza Megan Math megan.carranza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3877
Chandler Gretchen Choir gretchen.chandler@humbleisd.net 281-641-3921
Channette Kischma RELA kischma.channette@humbleisd.net 281-641-3843
Cline Rose Social Studies rosanna.cline@humbleisd.net 281-641-3904
Collins Tiffany Special Education tiffany.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3841
Crizer Kevin Athletics/PE kevin.crizer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3909
Curtis Ginger DAT ginger.curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3840
Davis Jenny Principal's Secretary jenny.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3801
Davis Kayla ASL Interpreter kayla.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3911
Dear Patti Registrar patti.dear@humbleisd.net 281-641-3821
Delarosa Alison Social Studies alison.delarosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-3935
Diosdado Ashley RELA ashley.manis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3896
Dornak Brad Athletics/Social Studies brad.dornak@humbleisd.net 281-641-3844
Dunn Erin Math erin.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3834
Estridge Ben Athletics/Social Studies ben.estridge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3872
Evans Shauna Athletic Coordinator shauna.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-3809
Evans Shirley ICS shirley.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-3826
Ferrell Travis RELA travis.ferrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3838
Fischer Marissa Diagnostician marissa.fischer@humbleisd.net 281-641-3898
Fite Emily Social Studies emily.fite@humbleisd.net 281-641-3885
Fredricksen Katherine Math katherine.fredricksen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3891
Friedman Heather Athletics/Science heather.friedman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3851
Gallardo Anna Custodial anna.gallardo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3925
Garcia Angela Attendance angela.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3803
Garrett Kelly 7th Grade Secretary kelly.garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3933
Gilbert Valerie Social Studies valerie.gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-3952
Godby Katherine Deaf Ed katherine.godby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3911
Graham Penny Special Education ALT penny.graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3892
Green Erica RELA erica.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-3848
Guillen Amanda Science amanda.guillen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3895
Harris Timothy Science timothy.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-3860
Harshaw Terry Science ALT terry.harshaw@humbleisd.net 281-641-3862
Hart Misty Art misty.hart@humbleisd.net 281-641-3850
Havranek Dina Science dina.havranek@humbleisd.net 281-641-3854
Heckman Jennifer Math jennifer.heckman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3887
Henderson Patree Diagnostician patree.henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3898
Henson Lisa Math lisa.henson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3878
Hills Sandra RELA sandra.hills@humbleisd.net 281-641-3832
Hilton Jodi Programming jodi.hilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3828
Jennings Scott Math scott.jennings@humbleisd.net 281-641-3889
Johnson Christopher Athletics/PE/Science christopher.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3909
Jones Rise ICS rise.jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-3831
Joplin Sharon ASL Interpreter sharon.joplin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3911
Kirkpatrick Michelle Special Education michelle.kirkpatrick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3856
Ledet Iona LSSP iona.ledet@humbleisd.net 281-641-3861
Lenon Corey RELA corey.lenon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3833
Livoti Marlene Investigating Careers marlene.livoti@humbleisd.net 281-641-3870
Martin Kyle Health kyle.martin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3986
McDaniel Angela Social Studies angela.mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3871
McFarlin David Special Education david.mcfarlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3893
McGee Michelle RELA michelle.mcgee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3931
Mika Priscilla Orchestra priscilla.mika@humbleisd.net 281-641-3922
Miller Stacie LVN stacie.miller@humbleisd.net 281-641-3829
Monticone Deve ICS deve.monticone@humbleisd.net 281-641-3824
Moore Lynn 6th Grade Secretary lynn.moore@humbleisd.net 281-641-3950