•  
    Principal - Matthew Roser
    Assistant Principal - Liz Brod
    Assistant Principal - Stacey Blackshear
    Assistant Principal - Daniel Young
     
    Main Phone Number - 281-641-4800
    Fax Number - 281-641-4817
    Attendance Phone Number - 281-641-4803
    Clinic Phone Number - 281-641-4805
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adair Megan Math Megan.Adair@humbleisd.net 281-641-4853
Adams Karen Para Ed karen.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-4854
Adley Scott Social Studies scott.adley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4896
Aldaco Fran Cafeteria fran.aldaco@humbleisd.net 281-641-4808
Bell Eileen Science ALT eileen.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4864
Blackshear Stacey AP stacey.blackshear@humbleisd.net 281-641-4846
Blayney Mike Health Michael.Blayney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4925
Bransom Dale ATH/PE Dale.Bransom@humbleisd.net 281-641-4818
Brod Liz AP Liz.Brod@humbleisd.net 281-641-4812
Bruns Cody Sciende cody.bruns@humbleisd.net 281-641-4863
Budke Clare RELA clare.budke@humbleisd.net 281-641-4921
Burleson Michael Band michael.burleson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4836
Clark Ashley LLSP ashley.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4831
Countryman Lindsay Orchestra lindsay.countryman@humbleisdisd.net 281-641-4934
Defries Libby Science libby.defries@humbleisd.net 281-641-4870
Durkee Michelle Math michelle.durkee@humbleisd.net 281-641-4852
Eidsness Tyler Science tyler.eidsness@humbleisd.net 281-641-4862
Englehardt Lee Diagnostician Annette.Engelhardt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Farmer Amanda Theatre amanda.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4829
Gary Lynette RELA lynette.gary@humbleisd.net 281-641-4920
Gonzalez Brittany Science brittany.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4871
Graff Clista Office clista.graff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4823
Griffin Cindy Diag Cynthia.Griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Griffin Katelyn Sped katelyn.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4841
Griffin Megan AP Assistant megan.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4927
Griffith Lauren Ath/Math lauren.griffith@humbleisd.net 281-641-4892
Grod Bryanna RELA ALT bryanna.grod@humbleisd.net 281-641-4924
Guerra Yessica Spanish yessica.guerra@humbleisd.net 281-641-4928
Guynes Bert Eng&Tech bert.guynes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4834
Harris Misty RELA misty.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-4823
Hartman Karen CSTA karen.hartman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Heid Jennifer AP Assistant jennifer.heid@humbleisd.net 281-641-4832
Hill Brad ISS/Ath bradley.hill@humbleisd.net 281-641-4843
Holm Michelle Math michelle.holm@humbleisd.net 281-641-4892
Hoover Darla Art Darla.Hoover@humbleisd.net 281-641-4880
Hornback Keri RELA Keri.Hornback@humbleisd.net 281-641-4851
Hunt Lea Para Ed lea.hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4854
Jolley Amy Counselor amy.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4826
Jordan Christie SS ALT Christina.Jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-4848
Katafiasz Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Katafiasz@humblisd.net 281-641-4861
Keller Kourtney Health/PE kourtney.keller@humbleisd.net 281-641-4909
Knight Kris Math kristina.knight@humbleisd.net 281-641-4890
Kollatschny Kristi Ath/PE Kristi.Kollatschny@humbleisd.net 281-641-4909
Kurtz Kimberly Registrar kimberly.kurtz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4807
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Laursen Roxane Nurse roxane.laursen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4805
Llewelyn Delaney Science delaney.llewelyn@humbleisd.net 281-641-4868
Loflin Megan Math megan.loflin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4886
Looney Virginia Math virginia.looney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4858
Lynch Gail Keyboard Gail.Lynch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4882