•  
    Principal - Donnie Bodron 
    Assistant Principal - Liz Brod
    Assistant Principal - Stacey Blackshear
    Assistant Principal - Daniel Young
     
    Main Phone Number - 281-641-4800
    Fax Number - 281-641-4817
    Attendance Phone Number - 281-641-4803
    Clinic Phone Number - 281-641-4805
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adair Megan Math Megan.Adair@humbleisd.net 281-641-4853
Adley Scott Social Studies scott.adley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4896
Aldaco Fran Cafeteria fran.aldaco@humbleisd.net 281-641-4808
Bell Eileen Science eileen.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4864
Blayney Mike Health Michael.Blayney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4925
Bodron Donnie Principal Donald.Bodron@humbleisd.net 281-641-4802
Bransom Dale ATH/PE Dale.Bransom@humbleisd.net 281-641-4818
Brod Liz AP Liz.Brod@humbleisd.net 281-641-4812
Bruns Cody Sciende cody.bruns@humbleisd.net 281-641-4863
Budke Clare RELA clare.budke@humbleisd.net 281-641-4921
Burke Wednesday PE/Science Wednesday.Burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-4864
Burleson Michael Band michael.burleson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4836
Callaway Deb ALT Debra.Callaway@humbleisd.net 281-641-4863
Carlson Heather Para heather.carlson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4854
Clark Ashley LLSP ashley.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4831
Creech Heather Theatre heather.creech@humbleisd.net 281-641-4829
Daresh Mary ALT Mary.Daresh@humbleisd.net 281-641-4874
Defries Libby Science libby.defries@humbleisd.net 281-641-4870
Durkee Michelle Math michelle.durkee@humbleisd.net 281-641-4852
Enyart Lynn IT lynn.enyart@humbleisd.net 281-641-4827
Farmer Amanda Theatre amanda.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4829
Foley Shana Para shana.foley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4854
Forsythe Brandie Office brandie.forsythe@humbleisd.net 281-641-4927
Gary Lynette RELA lynette.gary@humbleisd.net 281-641-4920
Gibson Emily Art emily.gibson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4881
Gonzalez Brittany Science brittany.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4871
Graff Clista Office clista.graff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4823
Graff Clista Office clista.graff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4823
Green Daniel Science daniel.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-4862
Green Shayla RELA shayla.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-4923
Griffin Cindy Diag Cynthia.Griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Griffin Katelyn Sped katelyn.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4841
Grod Bryanna RELA bryanna.grod@humbleisd.net 281-641-4924
Guerra Yessica Spanish yessica.guerra@humbleisd.net 281-641-4928
Guthrie Piya RELA/PE piya.guthrie@humbleisd.net 281-641-4845
Gutierrez Erika Office erika.gutierrez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4807
Guynes Bert Eng&Tech bert.guynes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4834
Harris Misty RELA misty.harris@humbleisd.net 281-641-4823
Hartman Karen CSTA karen.hartman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Haskett Daven Orchestra daven.haskett@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Heid Jennifer AP Assistant jennifer.heid@humbleisd.net 281-641-4832
Hill Brad ISS/Ath bradley.hill@humbleisd.net 281-641-4843
Holm Michelle Math michelle.holm@humbleisd.net 281-641-4892
Hoover Darla Art Darla.Hoover@humbleisd.net 281-641-4880
Hornback Keri RELA Keri.Hornback@humbleisd.net 281-641-4851
Houston Kenneth Para kenneth.houston@humbleisd.net 281-641-4854
Hudson Emily Para emily.hudson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4854
Jolley Amy Counselor amy.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4826
Jordan Christie ALT Christina.Jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-4848
Jordan Trevor Social Studies Trevor.Jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-4859