•  
    Principal - Donnie Bodron 
    Assistant Principal - Liz Brod
    Assistant Principal - Matthew Mahony
    Assistant Principal - Denise Weatherford
     
    Main Phone Number - 281-641-4800
    Fax Number - 281-641-4817
    Attendance Phone Number - 281-641-4803
    Clinic Phone Number - 281-641-4805
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adair Megan Math Megan.Adair@humbleisd.net 281-641-4853
Adley Scott Social Studies scott.adley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4896
Bell Eileen Science eileen.bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4864
Blayney Mike Health Michael.Blayney@humbleisd.net 281-641-4925
Bodron Donnie Principal Donald.Bodron@humbleisd.net 281-641-4802
Bransom Dale ATH/PE Dale.Bransom@humbleisd.net 281-641-4818
Brod Liz AP Liz.Brod@humbleisd.net 281-641-4812
Budke Clare RELA clare.budke@humbleisd.net 281-641-4921
Burke Wednesday PE/Science Wednesday.Burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-4864
Burleson Michael Band michael.burleson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4836
Callaway Deb ALT Debra.Callaway@humbleisd.net 281-641-4863
Clark Ashley LLSP ashley.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4831
Cook Cody ATH/PE/SS cody.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-4899
Dallas Laura Spanish laura.dallas@humbleisd.net 281-641-4835
Daniele Crissy Office christine.daniele@humbleisd.net 281-641-4801
Daresh Mary ALT Mary.Daresh@humbleisd.net 281-641-4874
Dunn Monica Office monica.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-4832
Durkee Michelle Math michelle.durkee@humbleisd.net 281-641-4852
Enyart Lauren Ath/PE lauren.enyart@humbleisd.net 281-641-4881
Enyart Lynn IT lynn.enyart@humbleisd.net 281-641-4827
Farmer Amanda Theatre amanda.farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4829
Farmer Evan Orch Evan.Farmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4934
Forsythe Brandie Office brandie.forsythe@humbleisd.net 281-641-4927
Gary Lynette RELA lynette.gary@humbleisd.net 281-641-4920
Gonzalez Brittany Science brittany.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4871
Graff Clista Office clista.graff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4823
Green Daniel Science daniel.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-4862
Green Shayla RELA shayla.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-4923
Griffin Cindy Diag Cynthia.Griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Griffin Katelyn Sped katelyn.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4841
Guthrie Piya RELA/PE piya.guthrie@humbleisd.net 281-641-4845
Gutierrez Erika Office erika.gutierrez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4807
Guynes Bert Eng&Tech bert.guynes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4834
Hague Muriel Band muriel.hague@humbleisd.net 281-641-4836
Hartman Karen CSTA karen.hartman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4804
Hill Brad ISS/Ath bradley.hill@humbleisd.net 281-641-4843
Holm Michelle Math michelle.holm@humbleisd.net 281-641-4892
Hoover Darla Art Darla.Hoover@humbleisd.net 281-641-4880
Hornback Keri RELA Keri.Hornback@humbleisd.net 281-641-4851
Jolley Amy Counselor amy.jolley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4826
Jordan Christie ALT Christina.Jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-4848
Jordan Trevor Social Studies Trevor.Jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-4859
Katafiasz Matthew Social Studies Matthew.Katafiasz@humblisd.net 281-641-4861
Kite Gregg Rela/Ath gregg.kite@humbleisd.net 281-641-4926
Knight Kris Math kristina.knight@humbleisd.net 281-641-4890
Kollatschny Kristi Ath/PE Kristi.Kollatschny@humbleisd.net 281-641-4909
Landry Casey ALT casey.landry@humbleisd.net 281-641-4929
Laursen Roxane Nurse roxane.laursen@humbleisd.net 281-641-4805
Llewelyn Delaney Science delaney.llewelyn@humbleisd.net 281-641-4868
Loflin Megan Math megan.loflin@humbleisd.net 281-641-4886
Next