Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adrian Robert Science robert.adrian@humbleisd.net 281-641-4289
Aragon Lauren Math ALT lauren.aragon@humbleisd.net 281-651-4247
Benevides Viririana Front Office vbenavi@humbleisd.net 281-641-4200
Braine Alice Librarian Alice.Braine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4206
Brandon Jayne Science Jayne.Brandon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4293
Brown Jeff 8th Grade Counselor Jeff.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4226
Burciaga Norma Office Norma.Burciaga@humbleisd.net 281-641-4224
Cardenas Mayra Math Mayra.Cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-4254
Cisneros Elvia Dianostician Elvia.Cisneros@humbleisd.net 281-641-4204
Clark Ashley LSSP Ashley.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4310
Clark Brenda Office Brenda.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4211
Cobb Jennifer Theater Arts Jennifer.Cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-4320
Cummings Lisa Social Studies Lisa.Cummings@humbleisd.net 281-641-4283
Curl Michael Principal michael.curl@humbleisd.net 281.641.4202
Dorsey Patrick Boys Athletics/ISS patrick.dorsey@humbleisd.net 281-641-4265
Drew Devon Girl's Athletics/Health ddrew@humbleisd.net 281-641-4295
Eisterhold Jessica Math Jessica.Eisterhold@humbleisd.net 281-641-4249
Elmer Tiffany Science Alt tiffany.elmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4231
Eoff Jessica Math Jessica.Eoff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4246
Fennell Wade Band Director Wade.Fennell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4239
Frost Kathryn Choir Director kfrost@humbleisd.net 281-641-4311
Gold Nancy Science ngoldbe@humbleisd.net 281-641-4296
Gonzales Kayla RELA Kayla.Gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-4234
Griesedieck Kaetlin Math Kaetlin.Griesedieck@humbleisd.net 281-641-4245
Guerra-Fernandez Leslie Art Leslie.Guerra@humbleisd.net 281-641-4256