• Kingwood Middle School

    Michael Curl, Principal

    Jennifer Holloway, 6th Grade AP

    Kelsey Scott, 7th Grade AP

    James Paschall, 8th Grade AP

     

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adrian Robert Science robert.adrian@humbleisd.net
Allemand Alexandria Psychological Services alexandria.allemand@humbleisd.net
Balcom Melissa Testing Coordinator melissa.balcom@humbleisd.net
Barger Christian Athletics robert.barger@humbleisd.net
Benevides Viririana 7th AP's Office viririana.benavides@humbleisd.net
Brandon Jayne Science jayne.brandon@humbleisd.net
Brantley Chardoy chardoy.brantley@humbleisd.net
Burke Heather IC heather.burke@humbleisd.net
Calva Amy ISS amy.calva@humbleisd.net
Cardenas Mayra Math mayra.cardenas@humbleisd.net
Cattell Ramon Social Studies ramon.cattell@humbleisd.net
Clark Brenda Bookkeeper brenda.clark@humbleisd.net
Clifton Jonathon jonathon.clifton@humbleisd.net
Cobb Jennifer Theater Arts jennifer.cobb@humbleisd.net
Creech Heather Theater Arts heather.creech@humbleisd.net
Cummings Lisa Social Studies lisa.cummings@humbleisd.net
Curl Michael Principal michael.curl@humbleisd.net
Drew Devon Girl's Athletics/Health devon.drew@humbleisd.net
Eisterhold Jessica Math jessica.eisterhold@humbleisd.net
Eoff Jessica Math jessica.eoff@humbleisd.net
Fennell Wade Band Director wade.fennell@humbleisd.net
Fernandez Leslie Fine Arts leslie.fernandez@humbleisd.net
Foster Tiffany Math tiffany.foster@humbleisd.net
Frost Kathryn Choir Director kathryn.frost@humbleisd.net
Gamble Kaetlin Math kaetlin.griesedieck@humbleisd.net