Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Alvarez Carolyn History calvare@humbleisd.net 281-641-4282
Atteberry Bob Principal Bob.Atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-4201
Avila Diana Science Diana.Avila@humbleisd.net 281-641-4286
Ballard Cheryl Science cballar@humbleisd.net 281-641-4296
Baron John Science John.Baron@humbleisd.net 281-641-4287
Benevides Viririana Front Office vbenavi@humbleisd.net 281-641-4200
Blume Matt Boys Athletics/Leadership Matt.Blume@humbleisd.net 281-641-4275
Braine Alice Librarian Alice.Braine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4206
Brandon Jayne Science Jayne.Brandon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4293
Brown Jeff 7th Grade Counselor Jeff.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4226
Burciaga Norma Office Norma.Burciaga@humbleisd.net 281-641-4224
Cardenas Mayra Math Mayra.Cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-4254
Castaneda Angie Electives Angelique.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-4233
Cisneros Elvia Dianostician Elvia.Cisneros@humbleisd.net 281-641-4204
Clark Ashley LSSP Ashley.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4310
Clark Brenda Office Brenda.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4211
Cobb Jennifer Theater Arts Jennifer.Cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-4320
Coleman Blake Special Ed Mykel.Coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4268
Cummings Lisa Social Studies Lisa.Cummings@humbleisd.net 281-641-4283
Daigle Gina RELA/ESL Gina.Daigle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4244
Diaz Kelly Front Office kdiaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4200
Drew Devon Girl's Athletics/Health ddrew@humbleisd.net 281-641-4295
Eisterhold Jessica Math Jessica.Eisterhold@humbleisd.net 281-641-4249
Enderle Katie Girls Athletics/PE Katie .Enderle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4309
Eoff Jessica Math Jessica.Eoff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4246