Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Alexander Dawn Special Ed Dawn.Alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-4286
Atteberry Bob Principal Bob.Atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-4202
Avila Diana Science Diana.Avila@humbleisd.net 281-641-4286
Baron John Science John.Baron@humbleisd.net 281-641-4287
Barra Zane Choir Zane.Barra@humbleisd.net 281-641-4311
Beckel Kara Speech Kara.Beckel@humbleisd.net 281-641-4315
Blume Matt Boys Athletics/Leadership Matt.Blume@humbleisd.net 281-641-4275
Braine Alice Librarian Alice.Braine@humbleisd.net 281-641-4206
Brandon Jayne Science Jayne.Brandon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4293
Brown Jeff 6th Grade Counselor Jeff.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4226
Burciaga Norma Office Norma.Burciaga@humbleisd.net 281-641-4224
Cardenas Mayra Math Mayra.Cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-4254
Carman Andy Electives Andrew.Carman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4324
Castaneda Angie Electives Angelique.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-4233
Cisneros Elvia Dianostician Elvia.Cisneros@humbleisd.net 281-641-4204
Clark Ashley LSSP Ashley.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4310
Clark Brenda Office Brenda.Clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4211
Cobb Jennifer Theater Arts Jennifer.Cobb@humbleisd.net 281-641-4320
Coleman Blake Special Ed Mykel.Coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4268
Cummings Lisa Social Studies Lisa.Cummings@humbleisd.net 281-641-4283
Daigle Gina RELA/ESL Gina.Daigle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4244
Donnelly-Davis Janice RELA Janice.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4241
Eisterhold Jessica Math Jessica.Eisterhold@humbleisd.net 281-641-4249
Enderle Katie Girls Athletics/PE Katie .Enderle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4309
Eoff Jessica Math Jessica.Eoff@humbleisd.net 281-641-4246
Next