Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adrian Robert Science robert.adrian@humbleisd.net
Aguilar-Batres Jose Special Ed. jose.aguilarbatres@humbleisd.net
Allemand Alexandria Psychological Services alexandria.allemand@humbleisd.net
Aragon Lauren Math ALT lauren.aragon@humbleisd.net
Balcom Melissa Testing Coordinator melissa.balcom@humbleisd.net
Barger Christian Librarian robert.barger@humbleisd.net
Belcher Becky Special Ed. rebecca.belcher@humbleisd.net
Benevides Viririana Front Office viririana.benavides@humbleisd.net
Brandon Jayne Science jayne.brandon@humbleisd.net
Buchanan Jeanne Para jeanne.buchanan@humbleisd.net
Burciaga Norma Office norma.burciaga@humbleisd.net
Cardenas Mayra Math mayra.cardenas@humbleisd.net
Cattell Ramon Social Studies ramon.cattell@humbleisd.net
Clark Brenda Bookkeeper brenda.clark@humbleisd.net
Cobb Jennifer Theater Arts jennifer.cobb@humbleisd.net
Creech Heather Theater Arts heather.creech@humbleisd.net
Cummings Lisa Social Studies lisa.cummings@humbleisd.net
Curl Michael Principal michael.curl@humbleisd.net
David Jennifer Electives jennifer.david@humbleisd.net
Dill Joshua Social Studies joshua.dill@humbleisd.net
Drew Devon Girl's Athletics/Health devon.drew@humbleisd.net
Early Joseph ISS joseph.early@humbleisd.net
Eisterhold Jessica Math jessica.eisterhold@humbleisd.net
Elmer Tiffany Science Alt tiffany.elmer@humbleisd.net
Eoff Jessica Math jessica.eoff@humbleisd.net