Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adrian Robert Robert Adrian Science robert.adrian@humbleisd.net
Aguilar-Batres Jose Jose Aguilar-Batres Special Ed. jose.aguilarbatres@humbleisd.net
Allemand Alexandria Alexandria Allemand Psychological Services alexandria.allemand@humbleisd.net
Aragon Lauren Lauren Aragon Math ALT lauren.aragon@humbleisd.net
Benevides Viririana Viririana Benevides Front Office viririana.benavides@humbleisd.net
Braine Alice Alice Braine Librarian alice.braine@humbleisd.net
Brandon Jayne Jayne Brandon Science jayne.brandon@humbleisd.net
Buchanan Jeanne Jeanne Buchanan Para jeanne.buchanan@humbleisd.net
Burciaga Norma Norma Burciaga Office norma.burciaga@humbleisd.net
Cardenas Mayra Mayra Cardenas Math mayra.cardenas@humbleisd.net
Clark Brenda Brenda Clark Bookkeeper brenda.clark@humbleisd.net
Cobb Jennifer Jennifer Cobb Theater Arts jennifer.cobb@humbleisd.net
Creech Heather Heather Creech Theater Arts heather.creech@humbleisd.net
Cummings Lisa Lisa Cummings Social Studies lisa.cummings@humbleisd.net
Curl Michael Michael Curl Principal michael.curl@humbleisd.net
David Jennifer Jennifer David Electives jennifer.david@humbleisd.net
Dorsey Patrick Patrick Dorsey Boys Athletics/ISS patrick.dorsey@humbleisd.net
Drew Devon Devon Drew Girl's Athletics/Health devon.drew@humbleisd.net
Eisterhold Jessica Jessica Eisterhold Math jessica.eisterhold@humbleisd.net
Elmer Tiffany Tiffany Elmer Science Alt tiffany.elmer@humbleisd.net
Eoff Jessica Jessica Eoff Math jessica.eoff@humbleisd.net
Fennell Wade Wade Fennell Band Director wade.fennell@humbleisd.net
Fernandez Leslie Leslie Fernandez Art leslie.fernandez@humbleisd.net
Frost Kathryn Kathryn Frost Choir Director kathryn.frost@humbleisd.net
Gillespie Cameron Cameron Gillespie Para cameron.gillespie@humbleisd.net