Last Name First Name Department Email Phone
Ajibade Adekolade 6th Grade History adekolade.ajibade@humbleisd.net 4108
Akers Sonya 7th Grade Science sonya.akers@humbleisd.net 4062
Alexander Torchawa Girl's Athletics torchawa.alexander@humbleisd.net 4109
Allen Herbert Ath. Coordinator hebert.allen@humbleisd.net 4104
Allison Karen 8th AP Secretary karen.allison@humbleisd.net 4027
Anderson Valencia 6th Grade RELA valencia.anderson@humbleisd.net 4125
Baker Kristen 7th Grade Math kristen.baker@humbleisd.net 4060
Balch William Orchestra william.balch@humbleisd.net 4038
Barr Silver ISS silva.barr@humbleisd.net 4044
Benchley Vanessa 8th Grade Science vanessa.benchley@humbleisd.net 4064
Benton Natasha Sp Ed Co Teacher natasha.benton@humbleisd.net 4000
Bernard L'Tunya Science ALT ltonya.bernard@humbleisd.net 4071
Blackman Cindy 8th Grade Science cindy.blackman@humbleisd.net 4059
Blount Vonsuella Para Educator vonsuella.blount@humbleisd.net 4000
Boles Derek Boy's Athletics derek.boles@humbleisd.net 4104/4043
Bowman Thomas 6th Grade Math thomas.bowman@humbleisd.net 4054
Brand Nekenisha Soc. Stu ALT nekenisha.brand@humbleisd.net 4139
Breed Jervasia RELA jervasia.breed@humbleisd.net 4130/4065
Chandler Douglas 8th Grade RELA douglas.chandler@humbleisd.net 4094
Chatagnier Delena AVID delena.chatagnier@humbleisd.net 4097
Clark Lisa 8th Grade RELA lisa.clark@humbleisd.net 4004
Clarke Kristen 8th Grade History kristen.clarke@humbleisd.net 4133
Clifton Joycelyn ESL ALT joycelyn.clifton@humbleisd.net 4113
Cook Gabriella ESL gabriella.cook@humbleisd.net 4125
Cordova Sabrina Algebra sabrina.cordova@humbleisd.net 4056
Corpus Margarita Para Educator margarita.corpus@humbleisd.net 4000
Daniels Glenda Asso. Principal glenda.daniels@humbleisd.net 4030
Davis Richard Adaptive Behvior richard.davis@humbleisd.net 4040
Davis Timeka Math ALT timeka.davis@humbleisd.net 4092
Davis-Plair Baraka Spanish baraka.davis-plair@humbleisd.net 4131
Dawkins Natahia Principal Secretary natahia.dawkins@humbleisd.net 4010
Dowda Brandie 7th Grade RELA brandie.dowda@humbleisd.net 4120
Edgerly Floernce 6th Grade RELA florence.edgerly@humbleisd.net 4124
Epstein Carly 8th Grade RELA carley.epstein@humbleisd.net 4098
Escamilla Sandra Receptionist sandra.escamilla@humbleisd.net 4170
Fruge Cliffen Speial Education cliffen.fruge@humbleisd.net 4000
Gabledon Matthew 6th Grade History matthew.gabledon@humbleisd.net 4110
Gardner Brithney 8th Grade RELA brithney.gardner@humbleisd.net 4099
Gipson Pamela Para Educator pamela.gipson@humbleisd.net 4000
Glenn Tina 6th Grade History tina.glenn@humbleisd.net 4112
Gordon Tischia Life Skills tishia.gordon@humbleisd.net 4042
Grantham Glynn Theater Arts glynn.grantham@humbleisd.net 4043
Gregory Shirley Para Educator shirley.gregory@humbleisd.net 4127
Grimes Joshua 8th Grade Math & Alg I joshua.grimes@humbleisd.net 4057
Grobusky Joesph Asst. Band Director joseph.grobusky@humbleisd.net 4039
Hall Ann Resource ann.hall@humbleisd.net 4144
Hawthorne Rae 8th Grade History rae.hawthorne@humbleisd.net 4134
Hebert Lillian 6th Grade RELA lillian.hebert@humbleisd.net 4124
Henry Karen 7th Grade History karen.henry@humbleisd.net 4136
Holden Jasmine 7th Grade RELA jasmine.holden@humbleisd.net 4121
Holsinger Catherrine 7th Grade Math catherrine.holsinger@humbleisd.net 4061
Hooks Lauren Sp Ed ALT lauren.hooks@humbleisd.net 4065
Houston Julie Apllied Skills julie.houston@humbleisd.net 4041
Howard J'america CATE jamerica.howard@humbleisd.net 4035
Huff Amanda ESL amanda.huff@humbleisd.net 4093
Hunter Ryan 8th Grade Math ryan.hunter@humbleisd.net 4073
Johnson Darlene 6th Grade Counselor darlene.johnson@humbleisd.net 4083
Johnson Sarahdia Principal sarahdia.johnson@humbleisd.net 4000
Jones Cassandra Para Educator cassandra.jones@humbleisd.net 4000
King Vel CAST vel.king@humbleisd.net 4198
Kornegay Margarita Registrar margarita.kornegay@humbleisd.net 4105
Lloyd LaToi 6th Grade Math latoi.lloyd@humbleisd.net 4050
Lucas Yasmin 7th Grade Science yasmin.lucas@humbleisd.net 4058
Maake Douglas Asst. Band Director douglas.maake@humbleisd.net 4039
Macejewski Bonnie 6th Grade AP Secretary bonnie.macejewski@humbleisd.net 4025
Manrique Josette Attendance josette.manrique@humbleisd.net 4003
Martindale Roderick 7th Grade Asst. Principal roderick.martindale@humbleisd.net 4023
Mason Tracey Girl's Athletics tracey.mason@humbleisd.net 4109
Matthews Monica Occupational Therapist monica.matthews@humbleisd.net 4037
Maupin Michael 7th Grade Math michael.maupin@humbleisd.net 4052
Maxey Thinyia 7th Grade History/Science thinyia.maxey@humbleisd.net 4131
Mbengue Nirvana 6th Grade History nirvana.mbengue@humbleisd.net 4111
McCoy Penny Girl's Athletics penny.mccoy@humbleisd.net 4109
McDonald Myeeshia Diagnostician myeesha.mcdonald@humbleisd.net 4091
Mendoza Raquel Speech raquel.mendoza@humbleisd.net 4129