• Principal: Sarahdia Johnson - 281.641.4000

    Front Office - Sandra Escamilla -  281.641.4170
         Attendance: Josette Manrique- 281.641.4003
    Nurse: Reneé Slade - 281.641.4005


     
     
Last Name First Name Department Email Phone
Aguilar Flor Principal Secretary (LAC - RAM) faguila@humbleisd.net 4105
Akers Sonya Science ALT sonya.akers@humbleisd.net 4062
Alexander Torchawa Girl's Athletics torchawa.alexander@humbleisd.net 4109
Alfaro Marlen ESL Para malfaro@humbleisd.net 4074
Allison Erin Asst. Band Director erin.allison@humbleisd.net 4088
Arrwood Cregg 7th Math carrwoo@humbleisd.net 4076
Bartley Tamika RELA ALT tamika.bartley@humbleisd.net 4130
Bass Kathy ESL Para Educator kbass@humbleisd.net 4074
Bass Lakeisha 6th RELA lakeisha.bass@humbleisd.net 4126
Benard-Turner Tanai CATE tanai.benardturner@humbleisd.net 4028
Benchley Vanessa Counselor vanessa.benchley@humbleisd.net 4064
Blake Lashalda Diagnostician lashalda.blake@humbleisd.net 4065
Blount Vonsuella Para Educator vonsuella.blount@humbleisd.net 4000
Bowman Thomas 6th Grade Math thomas.bowman@humbleisd.net 4054
Brand Nekenisha Social Studies ALT nekenisha.brand@humbleisd.net 4139
Bruening Kelly Reading Strategies kelly.bruening@humbleisd.net 4112
Buckley Kimberley 7th RELA kbuckle@humbleisd.net 4121
Carpenter Jennifer 7th Science jennifer.carpenter@humbleisd.net 4062
Carter Daniel Head Custodian dccarter@humbleisd.net 4140
Castaneda Yareri ESL Clerk yareri.castaneda@humbleisd.net 4127
Clifton Joycelyn RTI ALT joycelyn.clifton@humbleisd.net 4113
Coleman Christina 8th Science ccolema@humbleisd.net 4070
Collins Shalonda Algebra stcollin@humbleisd.net 4110
Cook Natisha 7th RELA ncook@humbleisd.net 4125
Cook Gabriella ESL gabriella.cook@humbleisd.net 4125
Daniels Glenda Asst. Principal (LAC - RAM) glenda.daniels@humbleisd.net 4030
Davis Richard Adaptive Behvior richard.davis@humbleisd.net 4040
Davis Timeka Asst. Principal (A - DIE) timeka.davis@humbleisd.net 4092
Davis Tasheka Applied Skills Para tddavis@humbleisd.net 4041
Disevo Karla 6th Math kdisevo@humbleisd.net 4073
Enoch Teresa SPED In Class Support/Basic Math tenoch@humbleisd.net 4187
Escamilla Sandra Receptionist sandra.escamilla@humbleisd.net 4170
Gabledon Matthew 7th Texas History/AVID Excel matthew.gabledon@humbleisd.net 4110
Garcia Anthony Theater anthony.garcia@humbleisd.net 4004
Gibson Meosha Applied Skills Teacher meosha.gibson@humbleisd.net 4043
Gildersleeve Tawnya SPED In Class Support tawnya.gildersleeve@humbleisd.net 4066
Gloude Mary SPED In Class Support mgloude@humbleisd.net 4066
Gobert Tanekra 6th Math tgobert@humbleisd.net 4061
Gooden Jennifer Principal Secretary (Ran - Z) jennifer.gooden@humbleisd.net 4027
Grimes Joshua AVID joshua.grimes@humbleisd.net 4057
Gutierrez Erin ESL ALT erin.gutierrez@humbleisd.net 4113
Hamilton Cheryl Applied Skills Para clhamilt@humbleisd.net 4041
Hernandez Alexis CATE alexis.hernandez@humbleisd.net 4036
Hodges Eric 8th History ehodges@humbleisd.net 4098
Hodges Jordan 6th World Cultures jthodges@humbleisd.net 4123
Holden Jasmine 6th Grade RELA/FIDELIS Team Lead jasmine.holden@humbleisd.net 4121
Hollas Amy Diagnostician amy.hollas@humbleisd.net 4046
Holsinger Catherrine 7th Grade Math/FIDELIS Team Lead catherrine.holsinger@humbleisd.net 4061
Hopson-Harris Norvell 6th Science nhopson@humbleisd.net 4064
Howard Stephanie Life Skills srhoward@humbleisd.net 4045
Hughes Sarah ESL RELA sjhughes@humbleisd.net 4093
Hunter Ryan 8th Grade Math ryan.hunter@humbleisd.net 4073
Inda Marisol 8th RELA marisol.inda@humbleisd.net 4135
Ingram Maria Counselor Alpha Split (LAC - RAM) maria.ingram@humbleisd.net 4047
Irchirl Shaun Athletic Coordinator shaun.irchirl@humbleisd.net 4104
James-McCoy Kayla 7th Science kjamesm@humbleisd.net 4059
Johnson Darlene Counselor (DIF-LAB) darlene.johnson@humbleisd.net 4083
Johnson Sarahdia Principal sarahdia.johnson@humbleisd.net 4000
King Vel CAST vel.king@humbleisd.net 4198
King Donny 8th History dking@humbleisd.net 4122
Kite Jennifer SPED In Class Support jennifer.kite@humbleisd.net 4077
Kornegay Margarita Principal Secretary (DIF - LAB) margarita.kornegay@humbleisd.net 4105
Landry Clara 7th RELA clara.landry@humbleisd.net 4099
Lee Tiffany Math Strategies tiffany.lee@humbleisd.net 4052
Lloyd LaToi AVID/Coach latoi.lloyd@humbleisd.net 4050
Lubecke Gilbert SPED In Class Support glubecke@humbleisd.net 4077
Luevanos Hector Asst. Principal Alpha Split (RAN-Z) hector.luevanos@humbleisd.net 4013
Manrique Josette Attendance josette.manrique@humbleisd.net 4003
Marsh Jourdan Asst. Band Director jourdan.marsh@humbleisd.net 4088
Martinez Jose Orchestra/Marichi jose.martinez@humbleisd.net 4038
Maupin Michael 6th Grade Math michael.maupin@humbleisd.net 4052
Maxey Thinyia Dance Instructor thinyia.maxey@humbleisd.net 4131
McCoy Penny Girl's Athletics penny.mccoy@humbleisd.net 4109
Mcilroy Amber Speech amber.mcilroy@humbleisd.net 4185
Mendoza Adriana AP Secretary Alpha Split (A-DIE) armendoz@humbleisd.net 4020