AMS Staff Directory

  • Main Phone Line: 281.641.4600 
    Absence Phone Line: 281.641.4603 
    Cafeteria: 281.641.4608  
    Diagnostician: 281.641.4604 
    Fax Line: 281.641.4617 
    Library: 281.641.4606 
    Registrar: 281.641.4607  
     
    Principal 
    281.641.4601
     
    7th grade AP
    Amanda Worthen
    281.641.4712
    8th grade AP
    Steve Steinke
    281.641.4610
    6th grade AP
    Wanda George
    281.641.4620

     

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anderson Valencia RELA Teacher Valencia.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4652
Anthis Jessica Drama Teacher Jessica.Anthis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4635
Azam Farhat SPED Teacher farhat.azam@humbleisd.net 281-641-4703
Bauzon Alreign Spanish Teacher alreign.bauzon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4725
Bazzle Joy RELA Teacher joy.bazzle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4650
Bell Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4662
Bellard Crystal Sped Paraprofessional Crystal.Bellard@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Bilbo Shalonda Sped Teacher Shalonda.Bilbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Bradley Sarah Dance Teacher sarah.bradley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4703
Brinkley Eleanora Math Academic Lead Teacher eleanora.brinkley@humbleisd.net 281--641-4717
Brown Ashley Math Teacher ashley.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4696
Campeau Jelise Speak Sped Teacher jelise.campeau@humbleisd.net 281-641-4644
Chechak Rosie Nurse Aide Rosie.Chechak@humbleisd.net 281-641-4760
Clark Josh SPED jtclark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4723
Cloberdants Christina Bookkeeper Christina.Cloberdants@humbleisd.net 281-641-4611
Corkill Blake Assistant Band Director blake.corkill@humbleisd.net 281-641-4638
Cox Sarah Science Teacher Sarah.Cox@humbleisd.net 281-641-4668
Davis Kimberly Diagnostician kimberly.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4729
Degood Wendy Admin Assistant Wendy.DeGood@humbleisd.net 281-641-4610
Edwards Jennifer Math Teacher JenniferL.Edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-4688
Ellsworth Shari RELA/Theatre Teacher shari.ellsworth@humbleisd.net 281-641-4673
Enriquez Ruth Head Custodian Ruth.Enriquez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4731
Espindola Jonathan Social Studies Teacher Jonathan.Espindola@humbleisd.net 281-641-4698
Fenner Rontrece ISS Rontrece.Fenner@humbleisd.net 281-641-4764
Foster Justin Rela Teacher Justin.Foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-4650
Freeman Lloyd Science Teacher lloyd.freeman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4664
Gabaldon Michelle Orchestra Teacher Michelle.Gabaldon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4636
Garza Marlene Registrar marlene.garza@humbleisd.net 281-641-4607
George Wanda Assistant Principal Wanda.George@humbleisd.net 281-641-4620
Gilbert Dylan Coach/Math Teacher Dylan.Gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4690
Gilford Melanie A/B Paraprofessional melanie.gilford@humbleisd.net 281-641-4763
Gonzales Brianne Foods/Culinary brianne.gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-4675
Goode Hayley Small Group Testing haley.goode@humbleisd.net 281-641-4645
Goodman Julie Counselor Julie.Goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4625
Griggs Candice Science Teacher Candice.Griggs@humbleisd.net 281-641-4670
Grizzaffi Sydnie Science/Programming Teacher Sydnie.Grizzaffi@humbleisd.net 281-641-4669
Guajardo Melissa Attendance Specialist melissa.guajardo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4603
Hamous Mitzi Art Teacher Michelle.Hamous@humbleisd.net 281-641-4680
Hannsz Torie Science Teacher torie.hannsz@humbleisd.net 281-641-4648
Henderson Latrecia Math Teacher Latrecia.Henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4685
Hillyer Debbie Math Teacher Debbie.Hillyer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4728
Hindberg Dawn Rela Academic Lead Teacher Dawn.Hindberg@humbleisd.net 281-641-4705
Hogue James Social Studies Teacher James.Hogue@humbleisd.net 281-641-4732
Holbert Joycelyn Math Teacher Joycelyn.Holbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Holbert Samuel Sped Paraprofessional samuel.holbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Hooper Mary RELA Teacher mary.hooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-4727
Hoyng Taylor Coach/PE Teacher Taylor.Hoyng@humbleisd.net 281-641-4609
Ieva Courtney Interventionist Courtney.Ieva@humbleisd.net 281-641-4724
Inglis Brittany Sped Co-teacher brittany.inglis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4763
Jack Tedisha Science Teacher Tedisha.Jack@humbleisd.net 281-641-4665