AMS Staff Directory

  • Main Phone Line: 281.641.4600 
    Absence Phone Line: 281.641.4603 
    Cafeteria: 281.641.4608  
    Diagnostician: 281.641.4604 
    Fax Line: 281.641.4617 
    Library: 281.641.4606 
    Registrar: 281.641.4607  
     
    Principal 
    281.641.4601
     
    8th grade AP
    Amanda Worthen
    281.641.4712
    6th grade AP
    Steve Steinke
    281.641.4610
    7th grade AP
    Wanda George
    281.641.4620

     

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Agnew Jennie Paraprofessional jennie.agnew@humbleisd.net 281-641-4648
Agomouo Temara RELA Teacher temara.agomuo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4660
Anderson Valencia RELA Teacher Valencia.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4652
Anderson Valencia RELA Teacher Valencia.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4652
Anthis Jessica Drama Teacher Jessica.Anthis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4635
Anthis Jessica Drama Teacher Jessica.Anthis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4635
Azam Farhat SPED Teacher farhat.azam@humbleisd.net 281-641-4703
Azam Farhat SPED Teacher farhat.azam@humbleisd.net 281-641-4703
Bakke Kaity Social Studies Teacher kaity.bakkepruitt@humbleisd.net 281-641-4699
Bauzon Alreign Spanish Teacher alreign.bauzon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4725
Bauzon Alreign Spanish Teacher alreign.bauzon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4725
Bazzle Joy RELA Teacher joy.bazzle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4650
Bazzle Joy RELA Teacher joy.bazzle@humbleisd.net 281-641-4650
Bell Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4662
Bell Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4662
Bellard Crystal Sped Paraprofessional Crystal.Bellard@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Bellard Crystal Sped Paraprofessional Crystal.Bellard@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Bilbo Shalonda BIM Teacher Shalonda.Bilbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Bilbo Shalonda BIM Teacher Shalonda.Bilbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Bonilla Luis Social Studies Teacher Luis.Bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-4693
Bradley Sarah Dance Teacher sarah.bradley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4703
Bradley Sarah Dance Teacher sarah.bradley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4703
Brinkley Eleanora Math Academic Lead Teacher eleanora.brinkley@humbleisd.net 281--641-4717
Brinkley Eleanora Math Academic Instructional Coach eleanora.brinkley@humbleisd.net 281--641-4717
Brown Ashley Math Teacher ashley.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4696
Brown Ashley Math Teacher ashley.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-4696
Burnley Tonya ISS Teacher tonya.burnley@humbleisd.net 281-641-4642
Buttitta Laura Registrar laura.buttitta@humbleisd.net 281-641-4607
Buttitta Laura Registrar laura.buttitta@humbleisd.net 281-641-4607
Campeau Jelise Speak Sped Teacher jelise.campeau@humbleisd.net 281-641-4644
Campeau Jelise Speak Sped Teacher jelise.campeau@humbleisd.net 281-641-4644
Chechak Rosie Nurse Aide Rosie.Chechak@humbleisd.net 281-641-4760
Chechak Rosie Nurse Aide Rosie.Chechak@humbleisd.net 281-641-4760
Clark Josh SPED jtclark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4723
Clark Josh SPED jtclark@humbleisd.net 281-641-4723
Cloberdants Christina Bookkeeper Christina.Cloberdants@humbleisd.net 281-641-4611
Cloberdants Christina Bookkeeper Christina.Cloberdants@humbleisd.net 281-641-4611
Corkill Blake Assistant Band Director blake.corkill@humbleisd.net 281-641-4638
Corkill Blake Assistant Band Director blake.corkill@humbleisd.net 281-641-4638
Cortez Pamela Success Coach pamela.cortez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4648
Cox Sarah Science Teacher Sarah.Cox@humbleisd.net 281-641-4668
Cox Sarah Science Teacher Sarah.Cox@humbleisd.net 281-641-4668
Davis Kimberly Diagnostician kimberly.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4729
Davis Kimberly Diagnostician kimberly.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4729
Degood Wendy Admin Assistant Wendy.DeGood@humbleisd.net 281-641-4610
Degood Wendy Admin Assistant Wendy.DeGood@humbleisd.net 281-641-4610
Dove Taquisha RELA Teacher taquisha.dove@humbleisd.net 281-641-4653
Edwards Jennifer Math Teacher JenniferL.Edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-4688
Edwards Jennifer Math Teacher JenniferL.Edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-4688
Ellsworth Shari RELA/Theatre Teacher shari.ellsworth@humbleisd.net 281-641-4673