Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Adrian Matilde Lifeskills Para-professional matilde.adrian@humbleisd.net 281-641-1522
Alford Alison First Grade alison.alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1527
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1535
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1523
Azzollini Linda Third Grade linda.azzollini@humbleisd.net 281-641-1557
Bankston Laiya Para-professional laiya.bankston@humbleisd.net 281-641-1563
Barker Cindy Principal cindy.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-1502
Beal Stefany GT and Math RTI stefany.beal@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Becton Brittany Lifeskills Para-professional brittany.becton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1522
Bingley Amy Art amy.bingley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1530
Brooks Selena Kindergarten selena.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1558
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1521
Clark Kathryn Fifth Grade kathryn.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1547
Clayton Ishkhanoohie Fourth Grade ishkhanoohie.clayton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1531
Cloud Jasmine Third Grade jasmine.cloud@humbleisd.net 281-641-1546
Conner Carissa First Grade carissa.conner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1526
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1505
Erickson Jordan Behavior Interventionist jordan.erickson@humbleisd.net (281)641-1542
Espinoza Deidre Registrar deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1503
Falgout Renee Para-professional renee.falgout@humbleisd.net (281)641-1563
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Gomez-Paez Martha Lifeskills Para-professional martha.gomezpaez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564
Halling Meleesa Lifeskills Teacher meleesa.halling@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564
Hansen Alexis Lifeskills Para-professional alexis.hansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1522