Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Adams Benji First Grade benji.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-1558
Adrian Matilde Lifeskills Para-professional matilde.adrian@humbleisd.net 281-641-1522
Alford Alison First Grade alison.alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1527
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1535
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1523
Azzollini Linda Fifth Grade linda.azzollini@humbleisd.net 281-641-1545
Barker Cindy Principal cindy.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-1502
Beal Stefany Math/Science Interventionist/GT/RTI stefany.beal@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Bingley Amy Art amy.bingley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1521
Clayton Ishkhanoohie Fourth Grade ishkhanoohie.clayton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1553
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1505
Duncan Jennifer Literacy Alt jennifer.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1543
Erickson Jordan Para-professional jordan.erickson@humbleisd.net (281)641-1542
Espinoza Deidre Registrar deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1503
Falgout Renee Para-professional renee.falgout@humbleisd.net (281)641-1550
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Gerga Kelly Second Grade kelly.gerga@humbleisd.net 281-641-1562
Halling Meleesa Lifeskills Teacher meleesa.halling@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564
Hays Amy Interventionist amy.hays@humbleisd.net 281-641-1550
Hebert Kristi Third Grade kristi.hebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-1531
Heyl Jennifer Music jennifer.heyl@humbleisd.net 281-641-1551
Hulett Lilian PE Para-professional lilian.hulett@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Hunter Cynthia Fourth Grade cynthia.hunter@humbleisd.net 281-641-1529