Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Adams Benji First Grade benji.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-1558
Alford Alison First Grade alison.alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1527
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1535
Arias Raul Para-professional raul.arias@humbleisd.net (281)641-1522
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1523
Azzollini Linda Fifth Grade linda.azzollini@humbleisd.net 281-641-1545
Barker Cindy Principal cindy.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-1502
Beal Stefany Math/Science Interventionist/GT/RTI stefany.beal@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Bingley Amy Art amy.bingley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1521
Clark Kathryn Third Grade kathryn.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1544
Clayton Ishkhanoohie Fourth Grade ishkhanoohie.clayton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1528
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1505
Duncan Jennifer Literacy Alt jennifer.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1543
Elliott Gregory PE Para educator gregory.elliott@humbleisd.net 281-641-1509
Erickson Jordan Para-professional jordan.erickson@humbleisd.net (281)641-1532
Espinoza Deidre Office Para deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1510
Falgout Renee Para-professional renee.falgout@humbleisd.net (281)641-1522
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Gerga Kelly Second Grade kelly.gerga@humbleisd.net 281-641-1562
Hays Amy Interventionist amy.hays@humbleisd.net 281-641-1550
Hebert Kristi Third Grade kristi.hebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-1555
Heyl Jennifer Music jennifer.heyl@humbleisd.net 281-641-1551
Hunter Cynthia Third Grade cynthia.hunter@humbleisd.net 281-641-1557
  •  
  • Woodland Hills
  • Woodland Hills Elementary
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"