Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Alford Alison First Grade alison.alford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1561
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1535
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1523
Azzollini Linda Third Grade/Math Instructional Support linda.azzollini@humbleisd.net 281-641-1546
Bankston Hannah Lifeskills Para-professional hannah.bankston@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564
Barker Cindy Principal cindy.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-1502
Beal Stefany GT and Math RTI stefany.beal@humbleisd.net 281-641-1575
Beasley Mikayla ICS Para-professional mikayla.beasley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1563
Becton Brittany Lifeskills Para-professional brittany.becton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humbleisd.net 281-641-1530
Brooks Selena Kindergarten selena.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1558
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humbleisd.net 281-641-1521
Canady Jennifer Lifeskills Teacher jennifer.canady@humbleisd.net 281-641-1522
Cardenas Bethany Lifeskills Para-professional bethany.cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1522
Cardoza Dunia ICS Para-Professional dunia.cardoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1563
Clark Dedre First Grade dedre.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1560
Cloud Jasmine Third Grade jasmine.cloud@humbleisd.net 281-641-1531
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1505
Cooper Shelley Fifth Grade shelley.cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-1545
Erickson Jordan Behavior Interventionist jordan.erickson@humbleisd.net (281)641-1542
Espinoza Deidre Registrar/Attendance Specialist deidre.espinoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-1503
Falgout Renee Para-professional renee.falgout@humbleisd.net (281)641-1563
Foreman Amber Diagnostician amber.foreman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1543
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1508
Halling Meleesa Lifeskills Teacher meleesa.halling@humbleisd.net 281-641-1564