• Principal, Scott Duncan   281-641-2300
    Counselor, Renee Johnson  281-641-2307
    Nurse, Angela Orgeron 281-641-2305
    Principal's Secretary, Natalie Walters 281-641-2301
    Registrar, Sandy Tapscott 281-641-2303

    281-641-2300 (Front Office)
    281-641-2317 (FAX)
    281-641-2319 (Absence Line)
    281-641-2318 (Menu)
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. email Phone
Ausburn Laura 5 laura.ausburn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2361
Beals Daisy 4 daisy.beals@humbleisd.net 281-641-2368
Boudreaux Jennifer 1 jennifer.boudreaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-2327
Bryant Melanie 2 melanie.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2334
Burke Stephanie SPED stephanie.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2338
Byrd Ashley 1 ashley.byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2330
Cantor Stacie SPED stacie.cantor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2365
Carrigan Paige Reception melissa.carrigan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2352
Castro Carol Cafe Mgr. carol.castro@humbleisd.net 281-641-2308
Coburn Kellie K kellie.coburn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2324
Copeland Renee Intervetion renee.copeland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2335
Dalby Jennifer PE Para jennifer.dalby@humbleisd.net 281-641-2309
Duncan Scott Principal scott.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2300
Flanagan Mardy 4 mardy.flanagan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2366
Galvan Cynthia Music cynthia.galvan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2354
Garcia Carolina Custodian carolina.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2357
Gonzalez Adriana Custodian adriana.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2357
Hagest Kerrie Comp Para kerrie.hagest@humbleisd.net 281-641-2340
Harvey James IT james.harvey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2341
Heck Donna 5 donna.heck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2359
Hemmer Lindsay 3 lindsay.hemmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-2376
Hernandez Laura Cafe' laura.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2308
Hornback Robin K robin.hornback@humbleisd.net 281-641-2320
Johnson Renee Counselor renee.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2307
Kief Stephanie 1 stephanie.kief@humbleisd.net 281-641-2325
King Patty Intervention patty.king@humbleisd.net 281-641-2363
Lampis Courtney 3 courtney.lampis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2372
Loflin Wendy Library wendy.loflin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2348
McAlister Carrie 3 carrie.mcalister@humbleisd.net 281-641-2324
McCandlish Chrissy Speech christin.mccandlish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2342
Monsen Beth Para elizabeth.monsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2365
Orgeron Angela Nurse angela.orgeron@humbleisd.net 281-641-2305
Pontiff Allison 4 allison.pontiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-2369
Porter-Roy Emily 1 emily.porter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2326
Putnam Jill 2 jill.putnam@humbleisd.net 281-641-2336
Reynolds Lisa SPED lisa.reynolds@humbleisd.net 281-641-2344
Rinnan Lindsey 5 lindsey.rinnan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2364
Scelzo Beth 1 beth.scelzo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2329
Sim Laura LSSP laura.sim@humbleisd.net 281-641-2304
Sims Kelly GT/ESL kelly.sims@humbleisd.net 281-641-2332
Sledge Liz 4 elizabeth.sledge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2371
Smith Pamela 3 pamela.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-2373
Stagg Alicia Reading ALT alicia.pearce@humbleisd.net 281-641-2377
Stakes Melissa 2 melissa.stakes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2337
Tapscott Sandy Registrar sandy.tapscott@humbleisd.net 281-641-2303
Terrill Jennifer 2 jennifer.terrill@humbleisd.net 281-641-2333
Touchstone Paul 5 paul.touchstone@humbleisd.net 281-641-2360
Trigg Joylyn PE barbara.trigg@humbleisd.net 281-641-2309
Van Rysdam Cheryl Art cheryl.vanrysdam@humbleisd.net 281-641-2347
Wall Rhonda K rhonda.wall@humbleisd.net 281-641-2321
Walters Natalie Secretary natalie.walters@humbleisd.net 281-641-2301
Waskow Jennifer K jennifer.waskow@humbleisd.net 281-641-2322
Weller Jill Math ALT jill.weller@humbleisd.net 281-641-2378