• Principal, Scott Duncan   281-641-2300
    Assistant Principal, Nancy Pinkerton 281-641-2300
    Counselor, Renee Johnson  281-641-2307
    Nurse, Angela Orgeron 281-641-2305
    Principal's Secretary, Natalie Walters 281-641-2301
    Registrar, Sandy Tapscott 281-641-2303

    281-641-2300 (Front Office)
    281-641-2317 (FAX)
    281-641-2319 (Absence Line)
    281-641-2318 (Menu)
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. email Phone
Custodian 281-641-2357
Ausburn Laura 5 laura.ausburn@humblesid.net 281-641-2361
Beals Daisy 4 daisy.beals@humblesid.net 281-641-2368
Boudreaux Jennifer 1 jennifer.boudreaux@humbelsid.net 281-641-2327
Bryant Melanie 2 melanie.bryant@humbelsid.net 281-641-2334
Burke Stephanie SPED stephanie.burke@humblesid.net 281-641-2345
Cantor Stacie 4 stacie.cantor@humblesid.net 281-641-2365
Carrigan Paige Reception melissa.carrigan@humblesid.net 281-641-2352
Casto Carol Cafe Mgr. carol.castro@humblesid.net 281-641-2308
Copeland Renee Intervetion renee.copeland@humblesid.net 281-641-2335
Dalby Jennifer PE Para jennifer.dalby@humblesid.net 281-641-2309
Duncan Scott Principal scott.duncan@humblesid.net 281-641-2300
Flanagan Mardy 4 mardy.flanagan@humblesid.net 281-641-2366
Galvan Cynthia Music cynthia.galvan@humblesid.net 281-641-2354
Garcia Carolina Custodian carolina.garcia@humblesid.net 281-641-2357
Gonzalez Adriana Custodian adriana.gonzalez@humblesid.net 281-641-2357
Gorski Ellen 4 ellen.gorski@humblesid.net 281-641-2370
Greggs Brenda CSTA brenda.greggs@humblesid.net 281-641-2304
Hagest Kerrie Comp Para kerrie.hagest@humblesid.net 281-641-2340
Harvey James IT james.harvey@humblesid.net 281-641-2341
Heck Donna 5 donna.heck@humblesid.net 281-641-2359
Hernandez Laura Cafe' laura.hernandez@humblesid.net 281-641-2308
Hornback Robin K robin.hornback@humblesid.net 281-641-2320
Johnson Renee Counselor rennee.johnson@humblesid.net 281-641-2307
King Patty Intervention patty.king@humblesid.net 281-641-2375
Lampis Courtney 3 courtney.lampis@humblesid.net 281-641-2372
Loflin Wendy Library wendy.loflin@humblesid.net 281-641-2348
McAlister Carrie 3 carrie.mcalister@humblesid.net 281-641-2324
McCandlish Chrissy Speech christin.mccandlish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2342
Miller Debbie Para debbie.miller@humblesid.net 281-641-2345
Monsen Beth Para beth.monsen@humblesid.net 281-641-2365
Orgeron Angela Nurse angela.orgeron@humblesid.net 281-641-2305
Pearce Alicia Reading ALT alicia.pearce@humblesid.net 281-641-2377
Pinkerton Nancy AP nancy.pinkerton@humblesid.net 281-641-2300
Pontiff Allison 2 allison.pontiff@humblesid.net 281-641-2333
Porter-Roy Emily 1 emily.porter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2326
Putnam Jill 2 jill.putnam@humblesid.net 281-641-2336
Rinnan Lindsey 5 lindsey.rinnan@humblesid.net 281-641-2364
Scelzo Beth 1 beth.scelzo@humblesid.net 281-641-2329
Sim Laura LSSP laura.sim@humblesid.net 281-641-2304
Sims Kelly GT/ESL kelly.sims@humblesid.net 281-641-2325
Sledge Liz 4 elizabeth.sledge@humblesid.net 281-641-2371
Smith Kim 3 kimberly.smith@humblesid.net 281-641-2373
Smith Pamela 4 pamela.smith@humblesid.net 281-641-2369
Stakes Melissa 2 melissa.stakes@humblesid.net 281-641-2337
Tapscott Sandy Registrar sandy.tapscott@humblesid.net 281-641-2303
Terrill Jennifer 3 jennifer.terrill@humblesid.net 281-641-2376
Touchstone Paul 5 paul.touchstone@humblesid.net 281-641-2360
Trigg Joylyn PE barbara.trigg@humblesid.net 281-641-2309
Van Rysdam Cheryl Art cheryl.vanrysdam@humblesid.net 281-641-2347
Wall Rhonda K rhonda.wall@humblesid.net 281-641-2321
Walters Natalie Secretary natalie.walters@humblesid.net 281-641-2301
Waskow Jennifer K jennifer.waskow@humblesid.net 281-641-2322
Weller Jill Math ALT jill.weller@humblesid.net 281-641-2378