• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
    Wendy Anaya  Principal  281-641-2500
     Gayle Hall  Assistant Principal  281-641-2500
     Kris Rose  Secretary  281-641-2501
         
     Absence Line    281-641-2519 
     
     
     
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Aaron Alicia Teacher alicia.aaron@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Adams Vera BC Para vera.adams@hunbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Anaya Wendy Principal wendy.anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Aslam Asifa PreK Para asifa.aslam@humbleisd.net
Bailey Crystal BC Teacher crystal.bailey@humbleisd.com 281-641-2500
Ball Janice SPED ICS Para janice.ball@humbleisd.net
Bedgood Brandy Librarian/Media Specialists brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bergeron Taylor LSSP taylor.bergeron@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bernard Azuree' Teacher azuree.bernard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Burington Tara Teacher tara.burington@humbleisd.net
Burlin Jessica Teacher jessica.burlin@humbleisd.net
Campbell Nadia Interventionist nadia.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castaneda Alessandra Teacher alessandra.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castle Annie PE Teacher angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Celistan Shavon Teacher shavon.celistan@humbleisd.net
Corpus Karla Counselor (Part Time) karla.corpus@humbleisd.com 281-641-2500
Dabney Elain Counselor elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Daniel Calli Teacher calli.daniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Decker Grace ICS Para grace.decker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
DeGeorge Anne Teacher anne.degeorge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dempsey Michelle Teacher michelle.dempsey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Diamond Crystal Teacher crystal.diamond@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dowies Amy ESL-ELT & Testing amy.dowies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Easterby Rebecca RELA ALT (grades 2-5) Rebecca.Easterby@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Faust Linda ICS Para linda.faust@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500