• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
    Wendy Anaya  Principal  281-641-2500
     Gayle Hall  Assistant Principal  281-641-2500
     Brittany White  Secretary  281-641-2501
         
     Absence Line    281-641-2519 
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Aaron Alicia Teacher alicia.aaron@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Adams Vera BC Para vera.adams@hunbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Anaya Wendy Principal wendy.anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bailey Crystal BC Teacher crystal.bailey@humbleisd.com 281-641-2500
Bedgood Brandy Librarian/Media Specialists brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bergeron Taylor LSSP taylor.bergeron@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bernard Azuree' Teacher azuree.bernard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Brooks Selena Teacher selena.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Brummit-Dunn Teresa BI Coach Teresa.Brummitdunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Byerly Joktan Teacher joktan.byerly@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Campbell Nadia Interventionist nadia.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castaneda Alessandra Teacher alessandra.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castle Annie PE angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Collier Sheila Bookkeeper sheila.collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Corpus Karla Counselor (Part Time) karla.corpus@humbleisd.com 281-641-2500
Cruz Tara Teacher tara.talley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dabney Elain Counselor elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Daniel Calli Teacher calli.daniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Decker Grace SPED Para grace.decker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
DeGeorge Anne Teacher anne.degeorge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Delco Courtney Teacher courtney.delco@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dempsey Michelle Teacher michelle.dempsey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Diamond Crystal Teacher crystal.diamond@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Doucet Xana Teacher xana.doucet@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dowies Amy ELT amy.dowies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500