• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
    Wendy Anaya  Principal  281-641-2500
     Gayle Hall  Assistant Principal  281-641-2500
     Brittany White  Secretary  281-641-2501
         
     Absence Line    281-641-2519 
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Vera Paraprofessional vera.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Anaya Wendy Principal Wendy.Anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Barrera Erica Third Grade RELA Erica.Barrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bedgood Brandy Third Grade Teacher brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2530
Bernard Azuree Second Grade Teacher azuree.bernard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Berry Shelane Counselor Shelane.Berry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2507
Brooks Selena Kindergarten Teacher Selena.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2527
Brummit-Dunn Teresa Behavior Interventionist/Coach Teresa.Brummitdunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Caballero Sandra CSTA sandra.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-2581
Campbell Nadia First Grade Teacher nadia.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castle Annie PE Teacher angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2582
Collier Shelia Bookkeeper Shelia.Collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2511
Decker Grace Paraprofessional grace.decker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2583
DeGeorge Anne First Grade Teacher Anne.DeGeorge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Diamond Crystal Fifth Grade Math/Science crystal.diamond@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Doucet Xana 4th Grade- Math/Science Xana.Doucet@humbleisd.net 281-641-2561
Dowies Amy ESL/GT/Testing amy.dowies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2561
Evans Matt PE Paraprofessional matthew.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Faust Linda Paraprofessional linda.faust@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Fendia Shala Third Grade Math/Science Shala.Fendia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Ferrell Amanda Nurse Amanda.Ferrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2505
Foster Ruth Interventionist Ruth.Foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Francis Denise Fifth Grade Teacher denise.francis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Garcia Estela Speech Estela.Garciah@humbleisd.net 281-641-2538
Garza Vanessa Diagnostician Vanessa.Garza@humbleisd.net 281-641-2504