Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Diagnostician @humbleisd.net 281-641-2004
Allphin Clint Instructional Para clint.allphin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2043
Banks Kim Third Grade kimberly.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2037
Bryant Erika Registrar erika.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2003
Bryant Catrina Kindergarten catrina.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2073
Cappel Michelle Fifth Grade michelle.cappel@humbleisd.net
Connelly Shannon Pre K shannon.connelly@humbleisd.net
Crofford Jodi Reading Specialist jodi.crofford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2028
Davis Allyson Fifth Grade allyson.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2053
DiTusa Camille Music camille.ditusa@humbleisd.net 281-641-2081
Doyle Quenisha Secretary/Bookkeeper quenisha.doyle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2001
Fairchild Kim ELT kimberly.fairchild@humbleisd.net 281-641-2036
Farris Margo Kindergarten margo.farris@humbleisd.net 281-641-2070
Ford Christina Interventionist christina.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2040
Frey Laura IT laura.frey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2038
Gause Nicole Fourth Grade carmen.gause@humbleisd.net 281-641-2025
George Deb Fourth Grade debra.george@humbleisd.net 281-641-2024
Gibson Karen SPEAK karen.gibson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2061
Guajardo Priscilla Second Grade priscilla.tomora@humbleisd.net 281-641-2055
Haden Melissa Pre-K Para melissa.haden@humbleisd.net 281-641-2050
Harper Rachel First Grade rachel.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2023
Hellmers Gwen Fourth Grade gwen.hellmers@humbleisd.net 281-641-2021
Hemming Lori Kindergarten lori.hemming@humbleisd.net 281-641-2066
Herrera Brandi LSSP brandi.herrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-2004
Herrera Rosa CSTA rosa.herrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-2095