•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adams Morgan 1st Grade morgan.adams@humbleisd.net
Atwood Sharon SPEAK para sharon.atwood@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Blickenstaff April First Grade april.blickenstaff@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Borowicz Molly Kindergarten molly.borowicz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3046
Breeding Courtney Kindergarten courtney.breeding@humbleisd.net 281-641-3044
Brew Shaundtail shaundtail.brew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Brown Jennifer Interventionist jennifer.brown@humbleisd.net
Bryan Kristin Assistant Principal kristin.bryan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Carrizal Maebeth Science Lab maebeth.carrizal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3041
Christner Emily 3rd Grade emily.christner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Churin Valerie Art valerie.churin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3088
Donnell Melissa RELA ALT melissa.donnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3032
Doolin Alison RTI alison.doolin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Dukes Robin 3rd Grade robin.dukes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3064
Edwards Nicole SPEAK Teacher nicole.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-3036
Fisher Victoria AB Para victoria.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3034
Friedel Laure 5th Grade laure.friedel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3051
Frye Jeken Physical Education jeken.frye@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Givens Larenzo 5th Grade larenzo.givens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Hamilton Joleigh Para joleigh.hamilton@humbleisd.net
Hamilton DeAnn 1st Grade deann.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3030
Heidorf Becky 3rd Grade becky.heidorf@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Holloway Lakesha 3rd Grade lakesha.holloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-3020
Jasper Mickey SPEAK mickey.jasper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Johnson Crystal Kindergarten crystal.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3043