•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adams Morgan 1st Grade morgan.adams@humbleisd.net
Allison Erin Music Erin.Allison@hubmbleisd.net 281-641-3069
Alvarez Marlene Physical Education para marlene.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Arias Sarah Second Grade Sarah.Arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-3023
Atwood Sharon SPEAK para sharon.atwood@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Beasley Samantha Fourth Grade Samantha.Beasley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3055
Bedford Tiffany Second Grade Tiffany.Bedford@humbleisd.net 281-641-3024
Blickenstaff April First Grade april.blickenstaff@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Brew Shaundtail SPEAK Para shaundtail.brew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Brown Jennifer Interventionist jennifer.brown@humbleisd.net
Bryan Kristin Assistant Principal kristin.bryan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Cervenka Terri Dyslexia Interventionist terri.cervenka@humbleisd.net 281-641-3077
Christner Emily 4th Grade emily.christner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Cruz Stephanie Registrar stephanie.cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3003
Doron Melissa Art Melissa.Doron@humbleisd.net 281-641-3040
Dukes Robin GT/ESL robin.dukes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Edwards Nicole SPEAK Teacher nicole.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-3036
Enochs-Sands Heather Second Grade Heather.EnochsSands@humbleisd.net 281-641-3025
Flaxfreeman Kimberly CSTA kimberly.flaxfreeman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Friedel Laure 5th Grade laure.friedel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3051
Frye Jeken Physical Education jeken.frye@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Garcia Jessika Fourth Grade JxGarcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3052
Givens Larenzo 5th Grade larenzo.givens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Glasscock Tracy First Grade Tracy.Glasscock@humbleisd.net 281-641-3030
Hamilton DeAnn 1st Grade deann.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3030