Welcome to Pine Forest Elementary


  • 19702 W. Lake Houston Pkwy.  -  Humble, TX 77346
    Phone: 281.641.2100  -  Fax: 281.641.2117  -  Nurse: 281.641.2105
    Cafeteria: 281.641.2108  -  Menu: 281.641.5838
     
    Absence Line: 281.641.2119 
     
    Principal:  Sloan Simmons
    Assistant Principal: Beverly Ford 
    Counselor:  Jade Emmite
    Principal's Secretary: Maria Salazar
    Nurse: Holly Raymond
    Registrar: Angela Griffing
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Arnold Channing 1st Grade channing.arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-2126
Avina Cheryl 3rd Grade Cheryl.Avina@humbleisd.net 281-641-2152
Banks Tamara Speech tamara.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2178
Berman Jennifer 4th Grade jennifer.berman@humbleisd.net 281-641-
Bogdon Marcie Intervention and Dyslexia Marcie.Bogdon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2151
Borgers Belinda 5th Grade - SIP belinda.borgers@humbleisd.net 281-641-2157
Bouchoukian Michael In-class Support ParaProfessional michael.bouchoukian@humbleisd.net
Broussard Tara Campus Interventionist Tara.Broussard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2151
Burger Robbin Kindergarten Robin.Burger@humbleisd.net 281-641-2123
Burkhart Marci Receptionist marci.burkhart@humbleisd.net 281-641-2100
Caballero Sandra CSTA Sandra.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-2175
Cahill Kelly Kindergarten Kelly.Cahill@humbleisd.net 281-641-2121
Cooper Brandi Diagnostician Brandi.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2120
Corkern Katie Art katie.corkern@humbleisd.net 281-641-2167
Cozine Crystal Child Nutrition Services crystal.cozine@humbleisd.net 281-641-2018
Daughtery Jennifer 5th Grade jennifer.daughtery@humbleisd.net 281-641-2159
DeAnda Venessa 3rd Grade venessa.deanda@humbleisd.net 281-641-2149
Dees Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Dees@humbleisd.net 281-641-2125
Despaux Adrienne Media Specialist Adrienne.Despaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-2106/2166
Diaz Sharon IT/Computers Sharon.Diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2185
Duncan Laura 5th Grade Laura.Duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2158
Eakin Jenny 1st Grade Jennifer.eakin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2127
Edwards Payton 5th Grade payton.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-2161
Emmite Jade Counselor Jade.HutchinsonEmmite@humbleisd.net 281-641-2107
Eskola Tracy 2nd Grade Tracy.Eskola@humbleisd.net 281-641-2129
Fabela-Guiterrez Juliana 2nd Grade Juliana.Fabela-Guiterrez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2133
Felan Kristie Kindergarten Kristina.Felan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2124
Ford Beverly Assistant Principal bxford@humbleisd.net
Garcia Esperanza Lead Custodian Esperanza.Garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2162
Goeyns Detrium Developmental Paraprofessional Detrium.Goeyns@humbleisd.net 281-641-2135
Gregory Jocelyn Special Education Teacher jocelyn.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-2184
Griffing Angela Registrar Angela.Griffing@humbleisd.net 281-641-2103
Halvorsen Tiffany Developmental Teacher Tiffany.Halvorsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2135
Hanley Maura Literacy ALT Maura.Hanley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2171
Herbert Lindsey Music Lindsey.Herbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-2164
James Crystal 1st Grade crystal.james@humbleisd.net 281-641-2128
Johnson Maria SPEAK Paraeducator maria.johnson@humbleisd.net
Johnston Lisa Instructional Paraprofessional Lisa.Johnston@humbleisd.net 281-641-2151
Matthews Rae Physical Education Rae.Matthews@humbleisd.net 281-641-2180
May Robert Developmental Teacher robert.may@humbleisd.net 281-641-2136
McMachen Dawn SPEAK Paraprofessional dawn.mcmachen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2134
Mize Stephanie 3rd Grade Stephanie.mize@humbleisd.net 281-641-2146
Moore Courtney Diagnostician courtney.moore@humbleisd.net 281-641-2155
Moore Melanie 4th Grade melanie.moore@humbleisd.net 281-641-2155
Mull Sarah 2nd Grade Sarah.Mull@humbleisd.net 281-641-2130
Murray Jessica 3rd SIP Teacher jessica.murray@humbleisd.net
Netardus Amy Math ALT Amy.Netardus@humbleisd.net 281-641-2171
Nimmo Meghan ELT meghan.nimmo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2183
Paulk Kimberlee SPEAK Paraprofessional kimberlee.paulk@humbleisd.net 281-641-2134
Raymond Holly Nurse holly.raymond@humbleisd.net 281-641-2105/2165
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"