Park Lakes Elementary

Last Name First Name Title/Dept. E-mail Phone
Aguirre Ana 2nd Grade Teacher (B) ana.aguirre@humbleisd.net 3284
Alfaro Hector 5th Grade Teacher (B) hector.alfaro@humbleisd.net 3220
Allen Cassandra AB K-2 Teacher cassandra.allen@humbleisd.net 3246
Andrews Alisha Pre K Instructional Aide alisha.andrews@humbleisd.net
Arredondo Amanda Attendance Specialist amanda.arredondo@humbleisd.net 3203
Baez Audrey Developmental Para audrey.baez@humbleisd.net 3233
Ball Adela Principal's Secretary adela.ball@humbleisd.net 3201
Ballard Sarah Principal sarah.ballard@humbleisd.net 3202
Bolivar Carlet Kindergarten Teacher (B) carlet.bolivar@humbleisd.net 3223
Borne Becky 2nd Grade Teacher becky.borne@humbleisd.net 3240
Boulet Laura 2nd Grade Teacher laura.boulet@humbleisd.net 3254
Bouska Jennifer STEAM Interventionist jennifer.bouska@humbleisd.net 3255
Brigham Stacy Pre-K Teacher stacy.brigham@humbleisd.net 3209
Bryant Yolanda Kindergarten Teacher yolanda.bryant@humbleisd.net 3270
Callahan-Stanzel Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher amanda.stanzel@humbleisd.net 3268
Cardin Kathy ELT (B) kathy.cardin@humbleisd.net 3281
Castro Irma Math/Science ALT irma.castro@humbleisd.net 3266
Chaffin Amanda SPED Interventionist amanda.chaffin@humbleisd.net 3257
Colvin Courtney Speech Pathologist ( 4 days) courtney.colvin@humbleisd.net 3274
Cook Djuana Kindergarten Teacher djuana.cook@humbleisd.net 3225
Davila Margarita 1st Grade Teacher (B) margarita.davila@humbleisd.net 3226
Davis Kewana CSTA kewana.davis@humbleisd.net 3286
Edgar Kelsey 2nd Grade Teacher kelsey.edgar@humbleisd.net 3239
Feske Brandon P. E. Coach brandon.feske@humbleisd.net 3279
Flores Maribel 1st Grade Teacher (B) maribel.flores@humbleisd.net 3247
Garcia-Ortega Francisco Diagnostician (3.5 days) francisco.ortega@humbleisd.net 3204
Garica Jessika 5th Grade Teacher jessika.garica@humbleisd.net 3290
Garza Cesar LSSP cesar.garza@humbleisd.net 3204
Getz Mona 1st Grade Teacher mona.getz@humbleisd.net 3230
Gill Lacy 2nd Grade Teacher lacy.gill@humbleisd.net 3242
Golden Carolyn Receptionist carolyn.golden@humbleisd.net 3200
Gombash Megan 3rd Grade Teacher megan.gombash@humbleisd.net 3251
Green Ranetta Kindergarten Teacher ranetta.green@humbleisd.net 3283
Griffin Johnnie Behavior Paraeducator johnnie.griffin@humbleisd.net 3200
Gronvold Vanessa Kindergarten Teacher (B) vanessa.gronvold@humbleisd.net 3236
Gutierrez Mariaelena Pre K Instructional Aide (B) mariaelena.gutierrez@humbleisd.net
Harris Frances AB Paraeducator (Grades K-3) frances.harris@humbleisd.net 3246
Hattoy Angela Interventionist/Dyslexia angela.hattoy@humbleisd.net 3252
Hernandez Lucy RTI Interventionist (B) lucy.hernandez@humbleisd.net 3276
Herndon Pininna 5th Grade Teacher ( ESL) pininna.herndon@humbleisd.net 3241
Herrera Deyna Parent Liaison deyna.herrera@humbleisd.net 3271
Herrera Liliana 5th Grade Teacher (B) ( RELA) liliana.herrera@humbleisd.net 3238
Hilburn Zachary Instructional Technologist zachary.hilburn@humbleisd.net 3256
Hodges Marshawndria Assistant Principal marshawndria.hodges@humbleisd.net 3212
Hunt Becky SPED Interventionist becky.hunt@humbleisd.net 3257
Jinks Natalie SPED Interventionist natalie.jinks@humbleisd.net 3257
Johnson Debra Interventionist/Dyslexia debra.johnson@humbleisd.net 3231
Kamei Mark Music Teacher mark.kamei@humbleisd.net 3265
Levy Shalania 4th Grade Teacher shalania.levy@humbleisd.net 3297
Lopez Adriana Pre K Instructional Aide (B) adriana.lopez@humbleisd.net
Lopez Itza 4th Grade Teacher (B) itza.lopez@humbleisd.net 3282
Love Connie Bookkeeper connie.love@humbleisd.net 3289
Maciejewski Karen Pre-K4 Teacher karen.maciejewski@humbleisd.net 3285
Mateu Mayelin 3rd Grade Teacher ( B ) mayelin.mateu@humbleisd.net 3213
McCullough Angela Art Teacher angela.mccullough@humbleisd.net 3298
Mendoza Raquel SLP Assistant (B) raquel.mendoza@humbleisd.net 3274
Menzano Cecilia Developmental Para cecilia.menzano@humbleisd.net 3233
Moore-Johnson Lorrell Developmental Teacher lorrell.johnson@humbleisd.net 3233
Naupari Maria Classroom Support Paraeducator maria.naupari@humbleisd.net 3257
Ogden Amanda 5th Grade Teacher (Math/ Science) amanda.ogden@humbleisd.net 3258
Ojeda Carlos 3rd Grade Teacher (B) carlos.ojeda@humbleisd.net 3228
O'Neal Ana Pre- K Teacher ( B ) ana.o'neal@humbleisd.net 3295
Opp Kathryn 5th Grade Teacher kathryn.opp@humbleisd.net 3248
Patino Hilda 2nd Grade Teacher (B) hilda.patino@humbleisd.net 3250
Pompeyo Martha 4th Grade Teacher ( B ) martha.pompeyo@humbleisd.net 3267
Renteria Diana Instructional Aide (B) diana.renteria@humbleisd.net
Ricondo Teresa RELA ALT (B) (3-5) teresa.ricondo@humbleisd.net 3253
Rogers Darrell AB Teacher (Grades 3-5) darrell.rogers@humbleisd.net 3245
Sandoval Maria SPED Interventionist (B) maria.sandoval@humbleisd.net 3257
Schultz Monica RELA ALT (K-2) monica.schultz@humbleisd.net 3222
Setterbo Travis Media Specialist travis.setterbo@humbleisd.net 3288/3206
Singh Krystal Interventionist/ GT krystal.singh@humbleisd.net 3276
Small Belinda Counselor belinda.small@humbleisd.net 3207
Smiley Rashanique 1st Grade Teacher rashanique.smiley@humbleisd.net 3232
Sorenson Loretta AB Paraeducator (Grades 4-5) loretta.sorenson@humbleisd.net 3245
Span Charlita 4th Grade Teacher charlita.span@humbleisd.net 3234
Vasquez Florencia Pre K Teacher (B) florencia.vasquez@humbleisd.net 3272
Vasquez Tarren Nurse tarren.vasquez@humbleisd.net 3205
Vendramin Jessica 1st Grade Teacher jessica.vendramin@humbleisd.net 3229
Verm Sonia Lib/Comp Paraeducator sonia.verm@humbleisd.net 3288/3206
Warchol Natasha 1st Grade Teacher natasha.warchol@humbleisd.net 3224