Oaks Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Abdelghani Razan Special Ed Interventionist razan.abdelghani@humbleisd.net 281 641-1840
Abdelmessih Susan 1st Grade Susan.abdelmessih@humbleisd.net 281-641-1834
Adams Alexandra 5th Grade alexandra.adams@humbleisd.net 281 641-1850
Adler Judi Deaf ED Diag Judi.Adler@humbleisd.net 281 641-1874
Avants Jaclyn 3rd Grade jaclyn.avants@humleisd.net 281 641-1841
Baade Courtney 4th Grade courtney.baade@humbleisd.net 281-641-1848
Banda Kelle ELT/GT Kelle.Banda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1829
Barnes Chad 3rd Grade chad.barnes@humbleisd.net 281 641-1844
Bennett Alexius Registrar Alexius.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281 641-1889
Bonnett Tracy 5th Grade tracy.bonnett@humbleisd.net 281-641-1851
Booker Tiffiney 5th Grade tiffiney.booker@humbleisd.net 281 641-1849
Burke Diane K-2 Instructional Coach diane.burke@humbleisd.net 281 641-1886
Cedillo Rosa Prek Para Rosa.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281 641-1823
Chandler Allison Science Allison.Chandler@humbleisd.net 281 641-1860
Corro Gabriela PreK para gabriela.corro@humbleisd.net 281-641-1824
Courtney Angelia 1st Grade Angelia.Courtney@humbleisd.net 281-641-1864
Criner Terri Interventionist Terri.Criner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1863
Crutcher Jennifer 4th Grade Jennifer.Crutcher@humbleisd.net 281 641-1809
Crutcher Ashley Para-educator ashley.crutcher@humbleisd.net 281 641-1824
Crutcher Allison Para-educator allison.crutcher@humbleisd.net 281 641-1824
David Jonathan Interpreter jonathan.davis@humbleisd.net
Dockens Brenda Kindergarten brenda.dockens@humbleisd.net 281 641-1826
Dockens Madalynn Receptionist madalynn.dockens@humbleisd.net 281 641-1890
Driver Jennifer Special Education Interventionist jennifer.driver@humbleisd.net 281 641-1840
Duhon Brian 3rd Grade brian.duhon@humbleisd.net 281 641-1839