Last Name First Name Title/Dept EMail Phone
Argueta Juan 4th Grade Juan.Argueta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2872
Arnold Brooke Kindergarten brooke.arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-2851
Arredondo Maricella SpEd Resource Para maricella.arredondo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Augustine Debbie 4th Grade Debbie.Augustine@humbleisd.net 281-641-2862
Barker Alyssa 4th grade alyssa.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2866
Bartley Taryn SpEd Resource Aide taryn.bartley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Bell Denetra Speech Therapist Denetra.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2874
Berberian Delaney Kindergarten Delaney.Berberian@humbleisd.net 281-641-2850
Blaha Kim Music kimberly.blaha@humbleisd.net 281-641-2877
Boggess Allison Audiologist Allison.Boggess@humbleisd.net 281-641-2821
Brewster Bonnie 3rd Grade bonnie.brewster@humbleisd.net 281-641-2840
Brown Anntoinette Librarian Anntionette.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2806
Bulnes Ingrid Kindergarten Ingrid.Bulnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2844
Canavan Mary 3rd Grade Mary.Canavan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2822
Cannon Vanessa Behavior Interventionist Vanessa.Cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Cantu Nora Sp. Ed. Resource Aide Nora.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Carrizales Angela ESL Angela.Carrizales@humbleisd.net 281-641-2896
Cherry Wilma 1st grade Wilma.Cherry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2851
Cortes Elizabeth 4th grade elizabeth.cortes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2863
Detres Glenda Bilingual RTI Glenda.Detres@humbleisd.net 281-641-2873
DeVillier Sheila 2nd Grade Sheila.DeVillier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2825
Diaz Jasmine LSSP jasmine.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Diaz Yaneli Registrar Yaneli.Diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2803
Doyle Lina SpEd Resource Para lina.doyle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Duenas Arleen Applied Skills Arleen.Duenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Dunlap Sherry Interventionist Sherry.Dunlap@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813
Dutchover Mary 1st Grade Maria.Dutchover@humbleisd.net 281-641-2829
Eldred Christine RTI Christine.Eldred@humbleisd.net 281-641-2875
Emswiler Brenda Kindergarten Brenda.Emswiler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2843
Ficken Jennifer Counselor Jennifer.Ficken@humbleisd.net 281-641-2807
Fitts Demitra SpEd Resource Para demitra.fitts@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813
Fitzgerald Tina 3rd grade constantina.fitzgerald@humbleisd.net 281-641-2856
Fosher Heathir 4th Grade Heathir.Fosher@humbleisd.net 281-641-2857
Fowlks Mistie SCD Mistie.Fowlks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Gomez Olga 2nd Grade OlgaL.Gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2853
Goodin Laura Math Coach laura.goodin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2875
Guzman Mirna Diagnostician mirna.guzman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2883
Harisis Andrea 5th Grade Andrea.Harisis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2839
Hearn Melissa 3rd grade melissa.hearn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2855
Hernandez Tania SPEAK Para tania.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Herrera Rosa CSTA rosa.herrera@humbleisd.net
Hoff Keri Dyslexia Keri.Hoff@humbleisd.net 281-641-2821
Hoppe Martha Speech Therapist Martha.Hoppe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2871
Horgan Erika ELT/ESL Erika.Horgan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2896
Johnson Anissa SCD Para anissa.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Johnson Hannah SPEAK hannah.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Jordan Charnae 4th grade charnae.jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2860
Lalmansingh Mark PE mark.lalminsingh@humbleisd.net 281-641-2916
Leal Rosanna SPEAK Para Rosanna.Leal@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Lewis Beca 3rd Grade Rebecca.Lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2859
Lopez Ashlynn 3rd grade ashlynn.lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2858
Lopez Augustine SPEAK augustine.lopez@humbliesd.net 281-641-2849
Lopez Gloria Bilingual Receptionist Gloria.Lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2800
Lundie Karmeshia 1st grade karmeshia.lundie@humbleisd.net 281-641-2833
Manahan Rachel Dyslexia Rachel.Manahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2886
Marucci Lisa 5th Grade lisa.marucci@humbleisd.net 281-641-2834
McCollum Michelle 1st grade michelle.mccollum@humbleisd.net 281-641-2831
McDaniel Sylvia Interventionist Sylvia.Mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Mills Stacie Nurse Stacie.Mills@humbleisd.net 281-641-2805
Moreno Heidy LSSP Heidy.Moreno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Olmedo Guillermo 5th grade guillermo.olmedo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2838
Ordonez Monica 2nd grade monica.ordonez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2826
Palacios Sandy Kindergarten sandra.palacios@humbleisd.net 281-641-2865
Parish Amanda SPEAK Para Amanda.Parish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Pena Stephanie Secretary/Bookkeeper Stephanie.Pena@humbleisd.net 281-641-2801
Phillips Morgan 4th grade morgan.phillips@humbleisd.net 281-641-2864
Portillo Angelica 1st grade angelica.portillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2827
Poulin Leslie Art leslie.poulin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2872
Reid Tiffany Instructional Technologist Tiffany.Reid@humbleisd.net 281-641-2841
Reveron Adriana SpEd Resource Para adriana.reveron@humbleisd.net 291-641-2813
Rivera Celines Literacy ALT Celines.Riverabaez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2876
Rosser Laura RTI Laura.Rosser@humbleisd.net 281-641-2869
Salazar Kristine 2nd Grade Kristine.Salazar@humbleisd.net 281-641-2823
Sanders Alyce Head Custodian alyce.sanders@humbleisd.net 281-641-2887
Savoy Terri PE Aide Terri.Savoy@humbleisd.net 281-641-2816
Schmidt Linda Principal Linda.Schmidt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2802
Smart Brooke 5th Grade Brooke.Smart@humbleisd.net 281-6410-2835
St. John Cassidy 5th Grade cassidy.stjohn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2837
Stork Kira Speech kira.stork@humbleisd.net 281-641-2871
Strahan Teri Cafeteria Manager Teri.Strahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2878
Tiffin Marissa 5th Grade Marissa.Hartline@humbleisd.net 281-641-2836
Tiscareno Marina 1st Grade Marina.Tiscareno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2828
Tobias Katia SCD Para katia.tobias@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Trevino Juanita CSTA juanita.trevino@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Tyler Ray Interventionist Raydelia.Tyler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Vallejo Gabriela 3rd grade gabriela.vallejo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2853
Wiemken Janet 2nd Grade Janet.Wiemken@humbleisd.net 281-641-2824
Wilson Allison Speech Therapist Allison.Wilson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2871
Wolf Allison 1st Grade Allison.Wolf@humbleisd.net 281-641-2838
Yamamoto Claudia Instructional Para Claudia.Yamamoto@humbleisd.net 281-641-2870