• Oak Forest Elementary 

    281-641-2800


    Corinna Ferrier-Principal  ext.2802
    Katharine Holmes-Assistant Principal  ext.2812
    Jennifer Ficken-Counselor  ext.2807
    Mia Phipps- Nurse  ext.2805/2879
    Stephanie Peña-Secretary/Bookkeeper  ext.2801
    Yaneli Diaz-Attendance/Registrar  ext.2803
    Gloria Lopez-Receptionist  ext.2854/2800/2880

Last Name First Name Title/Dept EMail Phone
Allen Cassandra SCD Teacher cassandra.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Argueta Juan 4th Grade Juan.Argueta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2872
Arredondo Maricella SpEd Resource Para maricella.arredondo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Bartley Taryn 2nd grade Teacher taryn.bartley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Bell Denetra Speech Therapist Denetra.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2874
Berberian Delaney SPEAK Delaney.Berberian@humbleisd.net 281-641-2850
Boggess Allison Audiologist Allison.Boggess@humbleisd.net 281-641-2821
Brewster Bonnie 1st Grade bonnie.brewster@humbleisd.net 281-641-2840
Brown Anntoinette Librarian Anntionette.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2806
Bulnes Ingrid Kindergarten Ingrid.Bulnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2844
Canavan Mary 3rd Grade Mary.Canavan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2822
Cantu Nora Sp. Ed. Resource Aide Nora.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Carrizales Angela ESL Angela.Carrizales@humbleisd.net 281-641-2896
Cortes Elizabeth 4th grade elizabeth.cortes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2863
Detres Glenda Bilingual RTI Glenda.Detres@humbleisd.net 281-641-2873
DeVillier Sheila 2nd Grade Sheila.DeVillier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2825
Diaz Jasmine LSSP jasmine.diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Diaz Yaneli Registrar Yaneli.Diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2803
Dunlap Sherry Interventionist Sherry.Dunlap@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813
Dutchover Mary 1st Grade Maria.Dutchover@humbleisd.net 281-641-2829
Eldred Christine RTI Christine.Eldred@humbleisd.net 281-641-2875
Ficken Jennifer Counselor Jennifer.Ficken@humbleisd.net 281-641-2807
Fitzgerald Tina 3rd grade constantina.fitzgerald@humbleisd.net 281-641-2856
Gomez Olga 2nd Grade OlgaL.Gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2853
Guzman Mirna Diagnostician mirna.guzman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2883
Harisis Andrea 5th Grade Andrea.Harisis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2839
Hearn Melissa 3rd grade melissa.hearn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2855
Hernandez Tania SPEAK Para tania.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Herrera Rosa CSTA rosa.herrera@humbleisd.net
Hoff Keri Dyslexia Keri.Hoff@humbleisd.net 281-641-2821
Horgan Erika ELT/ESL Erika.Horgan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2896
Johnson Anissa SCD Para anissa.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Johnson Hannah SPEAK hannah.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Jordan Charnae 4th grade charnae.jordan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2860
Lalmansingh Mark PE mark.lalminsingh@humbleisd.net 281-641-2916
Leal Rosanna SPEAK Para Rosanna.Leal@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Lewis Beca 4th Grade Rebecca.Lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2859
Lopez Ashlynn 3rd grade ashlynn.lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2858
Lopez Augustine 5th Grade augustine.lopez@humbliesd.net 281-641-2849
Lopez Gloria Bilingual Receptionist Gloria.Lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2800
Lundie Karmeshia 1st grade karmeshia.lundie@humbleisd.net 281-641-2833
Manahan Rachel Dyslexia Rachel.Manahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2886
Marucci Lisa 5th Grade lisa.marucci@humbleisd.net 281-641-2834
McDaniel Sylvia Interventionist Sylvia.Mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Moreno Heidy LSSP Heidy.Moreno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Ordonez Monica 2nd grade monica.ordonez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2826
Parish Amanda SPEAK Para Amanda.Parish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Pena Stephanie Secretary/Bookkeeper Stephanie.Pena@humbleisd.net 281-641-2801
Phillips Morgan 4th grade morgan.phillips@humbleisd.net 281-641-2864
Phipps Milneshia Nurse Milneshia.phipps@humbliesd.net 281-641-2805
Portillo Angelica 1st grade angelica.portillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2827
Poulin Leslie Art leslie.poulin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2872
Reid Tiffany Instructional Technologist Tiffany.Reid@humbleisd.net 281-641-2841
Reveron Adriana SpEd Resource Para adriana.reveron@humbleisd.net 291-641-2813
Rosser Laura RTI Laura.Rosser@humbleisd.net 281-641-2869
Salazar Kristine 2nd Grade Kristine.Salazar@humbleisd.net 281-641-2823
Sanders Alyce Head Custodian alyce.sanders@humbleisd.net 281-641-2887
Savoy Terri PE Aide Terri.Savoy@humbleisd.net 281-641-2816
Smart Brooke Math Instructional Coach Brooke.Smart@humbleisd.net 281-6410-2835
St. John Cassidy 5th Grade cassidy.stjohn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2837
Strahan Teri Cafeteria Manager Teri.Strahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2878
Tiffin Marissa 5th Grade Marissa.Hartline@humbleisd.net 281-641-2836
Tiscareno Marina 1st Grade Marina.Tiscareno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2828
Trevino Juanita CSTA juanita.trevino@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Tyler Ray Interventionist Raydelia.Tyler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Vallejo Gabriela 3rd grade gabriela.vallejo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2853
Wilson Allison Speech Therapist Allison.Wilson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2871
Yamamoto Claudia Instructional Para Claudia.Yamamoto@humbleisd.net 281-641-2870
Zielinsky Vikki SpEd Resource Para Victoria.Zielinsky@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813