Last Name First Name Title/Dept EMail Phone
Augustine Debbie Fourth Grade Debbie.Augustine@humbleisd.net 281-641-2862
Bailey Danielle First Grade Danielle.Bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2831
Bell Denetra Speech Therapist Denetra.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2874
Betancourt Mia Fifth Grade Marielena.Betancourt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2840
Boggess Allison Audiologist Allison.Boggess@humbleisd.net 281-641-2821
Broom Deborah SCD Aide Deborah.Broom@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Brown Anntoinette Librarian Anntionette.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2806
Bulnes Ingrid Kindergarten Ingrid.Bulnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2844
Canavan Mary Second Grade Mary.Canavan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2822
Cannon Vanessa SCD Para Vanessa.Cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Cantu Nora Sp. Ed. Resource Aide Nora.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Cantu Olga Developmental Aide Olga.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Carrizales Angela ESL Angela.Carrizales@humbleisd.net 281-641-2896
Cherry Wilma Kindergarten Wilma.Cherry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2851
Cook Carmen Academic Lead Teacher - Reading Carmen.Cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-2876
Curtis Tiffany Fifth Grade Tiffany.Curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2837
Detres Glenda Fourth Grade Glenda.Detres@humbleisd.net 281-641-2863
DeVillier Sheila Second Grade Sheila.DeVillier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2825
Diaz Yaneli Registrar Yaneli.Diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2803
Duenas Arleen Developmental Arleen.Duenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2847
Dunlap Sherry Interventionist Sherry.Dunlap@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813
Dutchover Mary Kindergarten Maria.Dutchover@humbleisd.net 281-641-2845
Eldred Christine Academic Lead Teacher - Math Christine.Eldred@humbleisd.net 281-641-2875
Emswiler Brenda Kindergarten Brenda.Emswiler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2843
Ficken Jennifer Counselor Jennifer.Ficken@humbleisd.net 281-641-2807
Flores Itzcel Second Grade Itzcel.Flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2826
Fortner Emily Fifth Grade Emily.Fortner@humbleisd.net 281-641-2834
Fosher Heathir Third Grade Heathir.Fosher@humbleisd.net 281-641-2857
Fowlks Mistie SCD Mistie.Fowlks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Gomez Olga Third Grade OlgaL.Gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2853
Goytia Jasmine Second Grade Jasmine.Goytia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2827
Harisis Andrea Fifth Grade Andrea.Harisis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2839
Hoff Keri Second Grade Keri.Hoff@humbleisd.net 281-641-2820
Hoppe Martha Speech Therapist Martha.Hoppe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2871
Horgan Erika ELT/ESL Erika.Horgan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2896
Hughes Mary Third Grade Mary.Hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2855
James Crystal Kindergarten Crystal.James@humbleisd.net 281-641-2852
Johansen Amy Fourth Grade Amy.Johansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2860
Johnson Charlotte Third Grade Charlotte.Johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2856
Knode Delaney Kindergarten Delaney.Knode@humbleisd.net 281-641-2850
Koenig Kelly RtI Kelly.Koenig@humbleisd.net 281-641-2869
Lambert Melissa SpEd Resource Para Melissa.Lambert@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813
Leal Rosanna SpEd Ressource Aide Rosanna.Leal@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Lewis Beca Fourth Grade Rebecca.Lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2866
Llanas Nidia Kindergarten Nidia.Llanas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2838
Lopez Gloria Bilingual Receptionist Gloria.Lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2800
Malinowski Mona Interventionist Mona.Malinowski@humbleisd.net 218-641-2814
Manahan Rachel Dyslexia Rachel.Manahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2886
McDaniel Sylvia Interventionist Sylvia.Mcdaniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Mills Stacie Nurse Stacie.Mills@humbleisd.net 281-641-2805
Moreno Heidy LSSP Heidy.Moreno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Moss Doris CSTA Doris.Moss@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Moss Doris CSTA Doris.Moss@humbleisd.net 281-641-2890
Nelsen Kris RtI Kristen.Nelsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2870
Olges Jenni Music Jenni.Olges@humbleisd.net 281-641-2877
Operchuck Kristina SCD Para Kristina.Operchuck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2848
Parish Amanda SPEAK Para Amanda.Parish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Pena Stephanie Secretary/Bookkeeper Stephanie.Pena@humbleisd.net 281-641-2801
Pineda Ruby First Grade Ruby.Pineda@humbleisd.net 281-641-2861
Reese Britani SPEAK Britani.Reese@humbleisd.net 281-641-2846
Reid Tiffany Technology Tiffany.Reid@humbleisd.net 281-641-2841
Robinson Melanie First Grade Melanie.Robinson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2830
Rosser Laura First Grade Laura.Rosser@humbleisd.net 281-641-2833
Russo Janice P.E. Janice.Russo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2816
Salazar Kristine Second Grade Kristine.Salazar@humbleisd.net 281-641-2823
Samford Trena Instructional Technologist Trena.Samford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2868
Savoy Terri PE Aide Terri.Savoy@humbleisd.net 281-641-2816
Schmidt Linda Principal Linda.Schmidt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2802
Smart Brooke Fifth Grade Brooke.Smart@humbleisd.net 281-6410-2835
Solis Anna Developmental Para Anna.Solis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2849
Solis Diana SpEd Resource Para Diana.Solis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2814
Sprague Jessica Developmental Jessica.Sprague@humbleisd.net 281-641-2849
St. Clair Laurie Third Grade Laurie.StClair@humbleisd.net 281-641-2859
Strahan Teri Cafeteria Manager Teri.Strahan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2878
Swanney Kristen Interventionist Kristen.Swanney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813
Taska Laurie Assistant Principal Laurie.Taska@humbleisd.net 281-641-2812
Tiffin Marissa Fifth Grade Marissa.Hartline@humbleisd.net 281-641-2836
Tiscareno Marina First Grade Marina.Tiscareno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2828
Tyler Ray Third Grade Raydelia.Tyler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2858
Wiemken Janet Second Grade Janet.Wiemken@humbleisd.net 281-641-2824
Wilson Allison Speech Therapist Allison.Wilson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2871
Wolf Allison First Grade Allison.Wolf@humbleisd.net 281-641-2829
Woodman Stephanie Fourth Grade Stephanie.Woodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2864
Wyatt Barbara Head Custodian Barbara.Wyatt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2887
Yamamoto Claudia Instructional Para Claudia.Yamamoto@humbleisd.net 281-641-2870
York Jennifer Art Jennifer.York@humbleisd.net 281-641-2865
Zalesky Kim Diagnostician Kimberly.Zalesky@humbleisd.net 281-641-2804
Zielinsky Vikki SpEd Resource Para Victoria.Zielinsky@humbleisd.net 281-641-2813