Last Name First Name Title/Dept. e-mail Phone
Akers Eric Fourth Grade Teacher Eric.Akers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1390
Barron Rebecca Fourth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Barron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1391
Basantes-Zurita Martha Resource Aide BIL Martha.BasantesZurita@humbleisd.net 281-641-1358
Bogan Sandra Second Grade Teacher Sandra.Bogan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1335
Bomar Miashia Fourth Grade Teacher Miashia.Bomar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1384
Bourde Eduardo Extended Learning Teacher ESL Eduardo.Bourde@humbleisd.net 281-641-1380
Campos Romelia P.E. Aide Romelia.Campos@humbleisd.net 281-641-1324
Castaneda Maida Second Grade Teacher BIL Maida.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1333
Chatagnier Delena Counselor Delena.Chatagnier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1307
Chavez Alicia Math Academic Lead Teacher 3-5 Alicia.Chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1382
Coleman Laura Pre-K Aide Laura.Coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1366
Collier Ashley Second Grade Teacher Ashley.Collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1359
Cormier Randi Fifth Grade Teacher Randi.Cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1357
Cowger Sara Fourth Grade Teacher BIL Sara.Cowger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1336
Craig Carla Media Specialist CarlaJ.Craig@humbleisd.net 281-641-1374
Cundiff Esther Third Grade Teacher BIL Esther.Cundiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-1325
Curiel Lorena First Grade Teacher BIL Lorena.Curiel@humbleisd.net 281-641-1360
Curry Deborah First Grade Teacher Deborah.Curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1363
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1345
Davis Tammi Kindergarten Teacher Tammi.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1362
Delavina Alejandrina Attendance Specialist Alejandrina.Delavina@humbleisd.net 281-641-1303
Dugas Layla Math Academic Lead Teacher PK-2 Layla.Dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1382
Elliott Judi Science Lab Teacher Judi.Elliott@humbleisd.net 281-641-1349
Enriquez Santy Diagnostician Santy.Enriquez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1304
Fairrow Shawndece Behavior Coach Shawndece.Fairrow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1351