Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
AcostaNava Dorothy Paraprofessional Dorothy.AcostaNava@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Amaral MaryJo Nurse Maryjo.Amaral@humbleisd.net 281-641-2905
Anderson Rhonda 2nd Grade Teacher Rhonda.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2951
Andrzejewska Zuza Paraprofessional Zuzanna.Andrzejewska@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Arnold Emily 4th Grade Teacher Emily.Arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-2926
Baker Katie 1st Grade Teacher Katie.Baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2961
Baluta Avery Pre-K Paraprofessional Avery.Bushnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Bell Lisa 5th Grade Teacher Lisa.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2933
Blayney Cathy Science Lab Teacher Cathleen.Blayney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2976
Brown Monica 5th Grade Teacher Monica.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2932
Bull Laura Behavior Continuum Teacher Laura.Bull@humbleisd.net 281-641-2972
Bullock Heather Attendance/Registrar Heather.Bullock@humbleisd.net 281-641-2903
Campbell Colleen Interventionist Colleen.Campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2937
Cannon Jessica Extended Learning Teacher Jessica.Cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2981
Caseltine Tiffany Principal Tiffany.Caseltine@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Chamberlain Lydia 4th Grade Teacher Lydia.Chamberlain@humbleisd.net 281-641-2931
Christiansen Amy 4th Grade Teacher Amy.Christiansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2930
Clancy Stacey Kindergarten Teacher Stacey.Clancy@humbleisd.net 281-641-2969
Collins Angela RELA ALT Angela.Collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2956
Colon-Carrion Marielis Paraprofessional Marielis.ColonCarrion@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Colon-Carrion Sheila Paraprofessional Sheila.Coloncarrion@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Conry Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Conry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2959
Cooper Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2964
Cruz Lisa 1st Grade Teacher Lisa.Cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2963
Cutbirth Tara Art Teacher Tara.Cutbirth@humbleisd.net 281-641-2975