Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
AcostaNava Dorothy Paraprofessional Dorothy.AcostaNava@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Allison Beverly Paraprofessional Beverly.Allison@humbleisd.net
Andrzejewska Zuza Paraprofessional Zuzanna.Andrzejewska@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Arnold Emily Instructional Technologist Emily.Arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-2974
Baker Katie 1st Grade Teacher Katie.Baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2961
Baluta Avery Pre-K Paraprofessional Avery.Bushnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Bell Lisa 5th Grade Teacher Lisa.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2933
Blayney Cathy Science Lab Teacher Cathleen.Blayney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2976
Bouchoukian Mara Paraprofessional Mara.Bouchoukian@humbleisd.net
Bouchoukian Melissa Licensed Specialist in School Psychology Melissa.Bouchoukian@humbleisd.net 281-641-2960
Brown Monica 5th Grade Teacher Monica.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2932
Bull Laura Behavior Continuum Teacher Laura.Bull@humbleisd.net 281-641-2972
Campbell Colleen Interventionist Colleen.Campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2937
Carpenter Alanna Paraprofessional Alanna.Carpenter@humbleisd.net
Chamberlain Lydia 4th Grade Teacher Lydia.Chamberlain@humbleisd.net 281-641-2931
Christiansen Amy 4th Grade Teacher Amy.Christiansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2930
Clancy Stacey Kindergarten Teacher Stacey.Clancy@humbleisd.net 281-641-2969
Colon-Carrion Sheila Paraprofessional Sheila.Coloncarrion@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Conry Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Conry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2959
Cooper Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2964
Cruz Lisa 1st Grade Teacher Lisa.Cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2963
Cutbirth Tara Art Teacher Tara.Cutbirth@humbleisd.net 281-641-2975
Erigan Nadine 3rd Grade Teacher Nadine.Erigan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2925
Ermis Anna 2nd Grade Teacher Anna.Ermis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2953
Feske Sara Media Specialist Sara.Feske@humbleisd.net 281-641-2977