Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Agbayani Ana ECSE Paraprofessional Ana.Agbayani@humbleisd.net 281-641-1274
Alanis Perla Counselor Perla.Alanis@humbleisd.net
Amar Suzanne Speech Assistant Suzanne.Amar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1266
Anderson Lucy Principal Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1202
Andrus Patrick Assistant Principal Patrick.Andrus@humbleisd.net 281-641-1212
Arellano Rebeca PK Paraprofessional Rebeca.Arellano@humbleisd.net 281-641-1277
Baba Faten Applied Skills Paraprofessional Faten.Baba@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Barrera Raul IT Paraprofessional Raul.Barrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-1286
Bear-Kelly Peggy Art Peggy.Bear@humbleisd.net 281-641-1259
Bellvin Amya Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Amya.Bellvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1273
Beltrami Sabrina Kindergarten Maria.Beltrami@humbleisd.net 281-641-1285
Benton Richarria Assistant Principal Richarria.Benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1278
Bergman Leah 1st Grade Leah.Bergman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1288
Bolden Narocka 5th Grade Narocka.Bolden@humbleisd.net 281-641-1222
Bouchoukian Melissa LSSP Melissa.Bouchoukian@humbleisd.net
Bowen Rosylyn 4th Grade Rosylyn.Bowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1262
Boyd Brittany 3rd Grade Brittany.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-1237
Briseno Ariel 4th Grade Ariel.Briseno@humbleisd.net 281-641-1264
Burdick Constancia PK-2nd Reading Instructional Coach Constancia.Burdick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1281
Burgess Sherry Bookkeeper Sherilyn.Burgess@humbleisd.net 281-641-1215
Burt Ronald 4th Grade Ronald.Burt@humbleisd.net 281-641-1263
Capps Michelle Early Childhood Special Ed Teacher Michelle.Capps@humbleisd.net 281-641-1274
Carter Artistell RTI Paraprofessional Artistell.Carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-1279
Cedillo Angelica 4th Grade Angelica.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1261
Chavarria Mirna Bilingual ECSE Paraprofessional Mirna.Chavvarria@humbleisd.net