• LAKELAND STAFF DIRECTORY 


    Lucy Anderson      Principal              281-641-1278

    Richarria Benton   Vice Principal       281-641-1278

    Soviet Threatt      Vice Principal        281-641-1212

    Connie Curtis       Counselor             281-641-1207

    Kirsten Cowan      Nurse                  281-641-1205

    Tammy Naquin     Registrar              281-641-1203

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Aguilar Macedonia RTI Paraprofessional Macedonia.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1267
Anderson Lucy Principal Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1202
Arellano Rebeca PK Paraprofessional Rebeca.Arellano@humbleisd.net 281-641-1273
Baba Faten Developmental Paraprofessional Faten.Baba@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Barnes Brittany 1st Brittany.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1249
Barrera Raul IT Paraprofessional Raul.Barrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-1229
Bear Peggy Art Peggy.Bear@humbleisd.net 281-641-1259
Beck Kathy 2nd Kathy.Beck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1241
Bellvin Anisha Kindergarten Anisha.Bellvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1291
Benton Richarria Assistant Principal Richarria.Benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1278
Bowen Rosylyn 4th Rosylyn.Bowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1263
Boyd Brittany 3rd Brittany.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-1237
Briseno Ariel 4th Ariel.Briseno@humbleisd.net 281-641-1264
Bunch Reggie Head Custodian Reginald.Bunch@humbleisd.net 281-641-1251
Burdick Constancia K-2nd ALT Constancia.Burdick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1230
Burke Meggan 3rd-5th RLA ALT Meggan.Burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-1230
Capps Michelle PPCD Michelle.Capps@humbleisd.net 281-641-1274
Castillo Valerie Bookkeeper Valerie.Castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1215
Cedillo Angelica 4th Angelica.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1260
Chavarria Mirna Developmental Paraprofessional Mirna.Chavvarria@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Conner Ravonda 1st Ravonda.Conner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1247
Coronilla Ana Parent Involvement Ana.Coronilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-1221
Cowan Kirsten Nurse Kirsten.Cowan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1205
Crawford Hillary 5th Hillary.Crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1222
Currie Jessica 4th Jessica.Currie@humbleisd.net 281-641-1262