• Melissa Christensen - Principal
    Kelly Myers  - Assistant Principal
    Jerlene Gibbs - Counselor
    Vanessa Burke - Nurse
     
    Front Office - 281-641-2700
    FAX - 281-641-2717
    Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Arrington Tangie PreK tangie.arrington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Askew Tammy Bookkeeper tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Avalos Lupe Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-2708
Biedeck Diane Developmental diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Brown Jessica Kindergarten jessica.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2751
Burke Vanessa Nurse vburke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2785
Calhoun Tanya Para-Educator tanya.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-2746
Carrasco Sandra Para-Educator sandra.carrasco@humbleisd.net 281-641-2750
Carroll Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Castro Joselin Special Education joselin.castro@humbleisd.net 281-641-2753
Chambers Nakyta Special Education nakyta.chambers@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2742
Christensen Melissa Principal melissa.christensen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2700
Cole Kathryn Science and Math Coach kathryn.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-2727
DelToro Sandra ParaEducator sdeltor@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2700
Dover Abby Fourth Grade abby.dover@humbleisd.net 281-641-2763
Dupuis Kristi PreK kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2750
Eze-Morah Andrea LSSP aezemor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Flores Carmen ELT/GT carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Garcia Mary CTSA mary.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Garcia Tania Fourth Grade tania.garcia@humblisd.net 281-641-2762
Genao Sarah Reading and Math Interventions sarah.genao@humbleisd.net 281-641-2764
Gere Rachel First Grade rachel.gere@humbleisd.net 281-641-2738
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-2707
Gomez Marleen Third Grade- Bilingual marleen.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2756
Hardin Jessica Third Grade jessica.hardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2754