• Natalie Wilkes, Principal 
    Stefanie Patterson, Assistant Principal
    Natalie Rios, Registrar
    Retta Bleiberg, Counselor
    Cathie Kearns, Nurse

    Front Office 281-641-2400

    Attendance Line 281-641-2419

HHE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
ABBY BELL 1ST GRADE ABBY.BELL@HUMBLEISD.NET
ALLIY JENNIFER SPED PARA JENNIFER.ALLIY@HUMBLEISD.NET
BARR HEATHER PARA heather.barr@humbleisd.net
BENNETT LYNN ART TEACHER lynn.bennett@humbleisd.net
BLEIBERG RETTA COUNSELOR retta.bleiberg@humbleisd.net
BOHLMEYER HOLLY VIRTUAL HOLLY.BOHLMEYER@HUMBLEISD.NET
BORDEN THERESA APPLIED SKILLS THERESA.BORDEN@HUMBLEISD.NET
BROWN ABIGAIL EXTENDED LEARN abigail.brown@humbleisd.net
CAMPBELL AMY PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY AMY.CAMPBELL@HUMBLEISD.NET
CANADY DEEMONNIA OFFICE AIDE deemonnia.canady@humbleisd.net
CARLOS GLENDA THIRD GRADE Glenda.Carlos@humbleisd.net
COLBERT MELISSA THIRD GRADE melissa.colbert@humbleisd.net
CORDOSO MARIA CAFETERIA CASHIER Maria.Cordoso@HUMBLEISD.NET
EDWARDS-SCOTT DENIECE SPED
FERRERO BRITTANY SPECIAL ED brittany.ferrero@humbleisd.net
GARCIA EMILY DYSLEXIA Emily.Garcia@humbleisd.net
GARCIA DESIREE FIFTH GRADE Desiree.Garcia@humbleisd.net
GUAJARDO CHRISTOPHER INTERVENTION CHRISTOPHER.GUAJARDO@HUMBLEISD.NET
GUERRERO MARSETTE SPED PARA MARSETTE.GUERRERO@HUMBLEISD.NET
HOWARD JENNIER 5TH GRADE JENNIFER.HOWARD@HUMBLEISD.NET
HUBBARD MOLLY MOLLY.HUBBARD@HUMBLEISD.NET
HUNTER TAMMY PARA Tammy.Hunter@humbleisd.net
JAEGER LAUREN 1ST GRADE LAUREN.JAEGER@HUMBLEISD.NET
JOHNSTON KRISTIN PREK KRISTIN.JOHNSON@HUMBLEISD.NET
KEARNS CATHERINE SCHOOL NURSE Cathie.Kearns@humbleisd.net
KIMZEY CAROLINE KITCHEN MANAGER CAROLINE.KIMZEY@HUMBLEISD.NET
KUCHTA GRETCHEN KINDERGARTEN gretchen.kuchta@humbleisd.net
LIVENGOOD WHITNEY MATH INSTSRUCTIONAL COACH WHITNEY.LIVENGOOD@HUMBLEISD.NET
LOPEZ MONICA READING INSTRUCTIONAL COACH SEGURA.MONICA@HUMBLEISD.NET
MONTES HARMONY 3RD GRADE HARMONY.MONTES@HUMBLEISD.NET
NOBLES SHONNA RTI SHONNA.NOBLES@HUMBLEISD.NET
OLSON MICHELLE MUSIC janamichelleolson@humbleisd.net
OROS MICHAEL PE michael.oros@humbleisd.net
PARTLOW PHILIP FOURTH GRADE philip.partlow@humbleisd.net
PATTERSON STEFANIE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Stefanie.Patterson@humbleisd.net
PENNISON LAURA PREK LAURA.PENNISON@HUMBLEISD.NET
PRICE CHRIS KINDERGARTEN Chris.Price@humbleisd.net
PURCELL KIMBERLY SECOND GRADE kimberly.purcell@humbleisd.net
REED JENNIFER LIC SPEC SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY jennifer.reed@humbleisd.net
RIOS MICHELLE REGISTRAR MICHELLE.RIOS@HUMBLEISD.NET
ROBINSON KRISTIN LIBRARIAN kristin.robinson@humbleisd.net
ROOS RUTH PREK RUTH.ROOS@HUMBLEISD.NET
RUFF COURTNEY FIRST GRADE Courtney.Ruff@humbleisd.net
SCHMUCK AMANDA 4TH GRADE AMANDA.SCHMUCK@HUMBLEISD.NET
SCHNURPEL JENNIFER FOURTH GRADE jennifer.schnurpel@humbleisd.net
SCOTT MEGHIN SECOND GRADE meghin.scott@humbleisd.net
SCOTT CANDICE SPED PARA CANDICE.SCOTT@HUMBLEISD.NET
SENGELE MARY 5TH GRADE MARY.SENGELE@HUMBLEISD.NET
SHANE ERIN 5TH GRADE ERIN.SHANE@HUMBLEISD.NET
SHATZER AMY SECOND GRADE amy.shatzer@humbleisd.net
SHERRILL LISA 2ND GRADE LISA.SHERRILL@HUMBLEISD.NET
SPENCER SHELBY KINDERGARTEN shelby.spencer@humbleisd.net
STEIN JERALISA SECOND GRADE jeralisa.stein@humbleisd.net
SWERDLOFF REBECCA THIRD GRADE Rebecca.Swerdloff@humbleisd.net
TRIMBLE CAROL INTERVENTION CAROL.TRIMBLE@HUMBLEISD.NET
WALKER JENNIFER SPEECH THERAPY jennifer.walker@humbleisd.net
WESSON CARA FIRST GRADE cara.wesson@humbleisd.net
WHITE ANDREA INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY ANDREA.WHITE@HUMBLEISD.NET
WILKES NATALIE PRINCIPAL NATALIE.WILKES@HUMBLEISD.NET
WILLIAMS ERIN 4TH GRADE ERIN.WILLIAMS@HUMBLEISD.NET