Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ABLES SHARON TEACHER FOURTH GRADE sharon.ables@humbleisd.net 281-641-1435
ALLEN LINDSAY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lindsay.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1425
ALLOWAY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER FIRST GRADE christopher.alloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1422
ANDERSON CHANDRA PRE-KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT canderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
BALCOM MELISSA LIBRARIAN Melissa.Balcom@humbleisd.net 281-641-1476
BANKS SARAH SCD ASSISTANT SarahBanks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1446
BARLOW ASHLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ashley.Barlow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1430
BATSELL AMANDA TEACHER-PPCD abatsell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1477
BERTRAND CINDY LSSP cbertrand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
BERTRAND CINDY LSSP cindy.bertrand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
BICE MELANIE TEACHER FOURTH GRADE melanie.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-1434
BLOCK SAVANNAH PRE-KINDERGARTEN TEACHER sblock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1421
BLUE LINDA HEAD CUSTODIAN Linda.Blue@humbleisd.net 281-641-1479
BOEHM MELISSA DYSLEXIA Melissa.Boehm@humbleisd.net 281-641-1442
BRENT SARA TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Sara.Brent@humbleisd.net 281-641-1489
BREWER CHERYL TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cheryl.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1439
BREWER CHARLOTTE PARA REGULAR ED Charlotte.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CANTERBURY PATRICIA TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN Patricia.Canterbury@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CHANCEY HOLLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Holley.Chancey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1428
CLAUSEY REBEKAH TEACHER FIRST GRADE rclause@humbleisd.net 281-641-1444
COLE NOLEAH PPCD ASST. ncole@humbleisd.net 281-641-1477
CURTSINGER KYLE ELEMEMENTARY PE TEACHER Kyle.Curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1409
DEARTH SHARON TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharon.Dearth@humbleisd.net 281-641-1423
DREW KAREN ATTENDANCE/REGISTRAR Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-1403
FARR SHANNON INTERVENTIONIST ASSISTANT Shannon.Farr@humbleisd.net 281-641-1465