Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ALLARD MICHELLE ELEM MUSIC TEACHER michelle.allard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1450
ALLEN LINDSAY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lindsay.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1426
ALLOWAY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER FOURTH GRADE christopher.alloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1435
ALLOWAY ANNELLE PARA SPECIAL ED Annelle.Hoogeveenalloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1465
ANDERSON CHANDRA PRE-KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT canderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1477
BALCOM MELISSA LIBRARIAN Melissa.Balcom@humbleisd.net 281-641-1476
BATSELL AMANDA TEACHER-PPCD abatsell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
BERTRAND CINDY LSSP cbertrand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
BICE MELANIE TEACHER FIRST GRADE melanie.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-1423
BLOCK SAVANNAH LIBRARY PARA PROFESSIONAL Savannah.Block@humbleisd.net 281-641-1440
BLUE LINDA HEAD CUSTODIAN Linda.Blue@humbleisd.net 281-641-1479
BOEHM MELISSA DYSLEXIA Melissa.Boehm@humbleisd.net 281-641-1442
BRENT SARA ELEM TEACHER OTHER Sara.Brent@humbleisd.net 281-641-1489
BREWER CHARLOTTE PARA REGULAR ED Charlotte.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
BREWER CHERYL TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cheryl.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1439
CANTERBURY PATRICIA TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN Patricia.Canterbury@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CHANCEY HOLLEY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Holley.Chancey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1425
CLAUSEY REBEKAH INTERVENTIONIST rclause@humbleisd.net 281-641-1444
COLE NOLEAH PPCD ASST. ncole@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
CURTSINGER KYLE ELEMEMENTARY PE TEACHER Kyle.Curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1409
DREW KAREN ATTENDANCE/REGISTRAR Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-1403
FARR SHANNON PARA EDUCATOR Shannon.Farr@humbleisd.net 281-641-1465
FIFE TAMMY PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY Tammy.Fife@humbleisd.net 281-641-1401
FLOWER VICKI OFFICE Vicki.Flower@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
FOWLER WENDY TEACHER KINDERGARTEN Wendy.Fowler@humbleisd.net 281-641-1472