Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ABLES SHARON TEACHER FOURTH GRADE sharon.ables@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
ALLARD MICHELLE ELEM MUSIC TEACHER michelle.allard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1450
ALLEN LINDSAY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lindsay.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1426
ALLOWAY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER FIRST GRADE christopher.alloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
ANDERSON CHANDRA PRE-KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT canderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1477
BALCOM MELISSA LIBRARIAN Melissa.Balcom@humbleisd.net 281-641-1476
BARLOW ASHLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ashley.Barlow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
BATSELL AMANDA TEACHER-PPCD abatsell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
BERTRAND CINDY LSSP cbertrand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
BICE MELANIE TEACHER FOURTH GRADE melanie.bice@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
BLOCK SAVANNAH TEACHER FIRST GRADE sblock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1421
BLUE LINDA HEAD CUSTODIAN Linda.Blue@humbleisd.net 281-641-1479
BOEHM MELISSA DYSLEXIA Melissa.Boehm@humbleisd.net 281-641-1442
BRENT SARA SCIENCE COACH Sara.Brent@humbleisd.net 281-641-1489
BREWER CHERYL TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cheryl.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1439
BREWER CHARLOTTE PARA REGULAR ED Charlotte.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CANTERBURY PATRICIA TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN Patricia.Canterbury@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CHANCEY HOLLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Holley.Chancey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
CLAUSEY REBEKAH INTERVENTIONIST rclause@humbleisd.net 281-641-1444
COLE NOLEAH PPCD ASST. ncole@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
CURTSINGER KYLE ELEMEMENTARY PE TEACHER Kyle.Curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1409
DEARTH SHARON TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharon.Dearth@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
DREW KAREN ATTENDANCE/REGISTRAR Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-1403
FARR SHANNON INTERVENTIONIST ASSISTANT Shannon.Farr@humbleisd.net 281-641-1465
FIFE TAMMY PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY Tammy.Fife@humbleisd.net 281-641-1401