Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
CSTA @humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
SPEAK ASST @humbleisd.net 281-641-1450
ABLES SHARON TEACHER FOURTH GRADE sharon.ables@humbleisd.net 281-641-1434
ALLEN LINDSAY TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lindsay.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1484
ALLOWAY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER FOURTH GRADE christopher.alloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1435
ALVARADO ALICIA CAFETERIA alicia.alcarado@humbleisd.net 281-641-1408
ANDERSON CHANDRA PRE-KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT canderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
BANKS SARAH SCD ASSISTANT SarahBanks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1446
BARLOW ASHLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ashley.Barlow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1430
BATSELL AMANDA TEACHER ECSE abatsell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1477
BELCHER REBECCA FIFTH GRADE rebecca.belcher@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
BERTRAND CINDY LSSP cbertrand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
BLOCK SAVANNAH TEACHER KINDERGARTEN sblock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1474
BOGGS RANDA SPEAK-ASSISTANT randa.boggs@humbleisd.net 281-641-1400
BREWER CHARLOTTE PRE KINDERGARTEN ASST. charlotte.brewer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-6411478
BREWER CHERYL TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cheryl.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1439
BREWER CHARLOTTE PARA REGULAR ED Charlotte.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CANTERBURY PATRICIA TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN Patricia.Canterbury@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CHANCEY HOLLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Holley.Chancey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1428
CLAUSEY REBEKAH RTI INTERVENTIONIST rclause@humbleisd.net 281-641-1444
COLE NOLEAH TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN ncole@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
COLLIER JENNIFER SCHOOL NURSE jennifer.collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1405
CURTSINGER KYLE ELEMEMENTARY PE TEACHER Kyle.Curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1409
DAVIS JUSTIN SPEAK TEACHER justin.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1466
DEARTH SHARON TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharon.Dearth@humbleisd.net 281-641-1423