Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone Room
Afutu Danica 3rd Grade Danica.Afutu@humbleisd.net 3457 505
Anders Jackie Behavior Interventionist Jacqueline.Anders@humbleisd.net 3436 A14
Andrews Kimberly Librarian Kimberly.Andrew@humbleisd.net 3406 604
Arnold Channing 1st Grade Channing.Arnold@humbleisd.net 3427 202
Austin Aaron 5th Grade Aaron.Austin@humbleisd.net 3486 T18
Baba Amanda Counselor ababa@humbleisd.net 3407 A16
Barrett Nicole 4th Grade Nicole.Barrett@humbleisd.net 3482 T15
Beck Lacey 3rd Grade lbeck@humbleisd.net 3455 503
Beech Whitney 5th Grade Whitney.Beech@humbleisd.net 3467 T5
Berryhill Chandler 4th Grade Chandler.Berryhill@humbleisd.net 3489 T13
Blair Rachel 2nd Grade Rachel.Blair@humbleisd.net 3447 404
Bland Angela AP abland@humbleisd.net 3414 A12
Boyd Julianne Instr. Support rrboyd@humbleisd.net 3472 P5
Brown Stacy Nurse Stacy.Brown@humbleisd.net 3405 A02
Burke Jackie 1st Grade Jacqueline.Burke@humbleisd.net 3430 201
Calloway Amy 3rd Grade Amy.Calloway@humbleisd.net 3484 502
Castro Martha 3rd Grade mlcastro@humbleisd.net 3456 501
Chenault Chloe 2nd Grade Chloe.Chenault@humbleisd.ne 3439 302
Conner Carissa 1st Grade Carissa.Conner@humbleisd.net 3432 205
Corrales Clae Speech Clae.Corrales@humbleisd.net 3426 A17
Daigle Symone Kindergarten Symone.Daigle@humbleisd.net 3475 P9
DiRosa Laura ESL/GT Laura.DiRosa@humbleisd.net 3420 102
Dorsett Abina Art Abina.Dorsett@humbleisd.net 3462 609
Edmonds Patricia PE Patricia.Edmonds@humbleisd.net 3495 T1
Edson Kristen 1st Grade Kristen.Edson@humbleisd.net 3425 105