EGE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Bearden Amy PE Teacher amy.bearden@humbleisd.net 281-641-1709
Beaudoin Cherrill 4th Grade Teacher cherrill.beaudoin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1764
Benton Kara 3rd Grade Teacher/Interventionist kara.benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1754
Brehmer Cynthia Office Secretary cynthia.brehmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1753
Brown Molly Paraprofessional molly.brown@humbleisd.net
Burris Andrew Music Teacher andrew.burris@humbleisd.net
Cline Abigail Kindergarten Teacher abigail.cline@humbleisd.net 281-641-1727
Colon Carol-Jean LSSP carol.colon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1704
Conde Veronica CSTA veronica.conde@humbleisd.net 281-641-1723
Cook Gretchen 5th Grade Teacher gretchen.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1769
DePasquale Hether 3-5 Academic Lead Teacher hether.depasquale@humbleisd.net 281-641-1751
Elkins Kelli 4th Grade Teacher kelli.elkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1761
Erickson Eileen Interventionist eileen.erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1746
Ferris Caitlyn 2nd Grade Teacher caitlyn.ferris@humbleisd.net 281-641-1739
Fisher Priscilla 3rd Grade Teacher priscilla.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-1741
Flores Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-1740
Ford Abby STEM Teacher abby.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1760
Fox Briana 1st Grade Teacher briana.fox@humbleisd.net 281-641-1734
Freeman Joanna 4th Grade Teacher joanna.grigsby@humbleisd.net 281-641-1763
Gazay Chelsea 1st Grade Teacher chelsea.gazay@humbleisd.net 281-641-1735
Hale Ashley 1st Grade Teacher ashley.hale@humbleisd.net 281-641-1733
Halling Lillibeth STEPS+ Teacher lillibeth.halling@humbleisd.net 281-641-1724
Hanlon Erin Kindergarten Teacher erin.hanlon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1735
Hinojosa Tonya Librarian tonya.hinojosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-1787
Ivy JoLynn Paraprofessional jolynn.ivy@humbleisd.net