EGE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Abbott Marlena Paraprofessional
Acosta Brenda Fifth Grade Teacher brenda.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-1766
Bearden Amy PE Teacher amy.bearden@humbleisd.net 281-641-1709
Beasley Sandra 5th Grade Teacher sandra.beasley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1767
Beaudoin Cherrill 4th Grade Teacher cherrill.beaudoin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1764
Benton Kara Interventionist kara.benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1745
Bettis Amanda Interventionist amanda.bettis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1746
Brehmer Cynthia Office Secretary cynthia.brehmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1700
Briseno Rachel Kindergarten Teacher rachel.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-1732
Burris Andrew Music Teacher andrew.burris@humbleisd.net 281-641-1743
Campbell Laney Second Grade Teacher laney.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1739
Chonko Paul Third Grade Teacher paul.chonko@humbleisd.net 281-641-1755
Cline Abigail Kindergarten Teacher abigail.cline@humbleisd.net 281-641-1727
Colon Carol-Jean LSSP carol.colon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1704
Conde Veronica CSTA veronica.conde@humbleisd.net 281-641-1750
Elkins Kelli 3rd Grade Teacher kelli.elkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1754
Erickson Eileen Interventionist eileen.erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1746
Evans Samantha Diagnostician samantha.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-1757
Flores Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-1740
Ford Abby K-5 Math Instructional Coach abby.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1751
Fox Briana 1st Grade Teacher briana.fox@humbleisd.net 281-641-1734
Freeman Joanna 4th Grade Teacher joanna.freeman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1763
Frey Laura STEM Teacher laura.frey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1760
Gazay Chelsea 1st Grade Teacher chelsea.gazay@humbleisd.net 281-641-1735
Gilliam Freyja Kindergarten freyja.gilliam@humbleisd.net 281-641-1731