Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-3162
Badeaux Tara Assistant Principal tara.badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3112
Baker Stephanie Dyslexia Specialist stephanie.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3121
Bales Heather First Grade Teacher heather.bales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3172
Bartschi Katie Third Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humbleisd.net 281-641-3135
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.bentley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3175
Cheney Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.cheney@humbleisd.net 281-641-3113
Daugherty Heather First Grade Teacher heather.daugherty@humbleisd.net 281-641-3173
Davis Kasey Instructional Technology kasey.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3191
Dooley Deborah Cafeteria Manager deborah.dooley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3108
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humbleisd.net 281-641-3156
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.dudley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3169
Edwards Briana Fourth Grade Teacher briana.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-3145
Fitch Jennifer Speech Therapist jennifer.fitch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3129
Flores Carita Front Office Paraprofessional carita.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humbleisd.net 281-641-3141
Goodrum Lauren STEPS+ Teacher lauren.goodrum@humbleisd.net 281-641-3182
Harper Cheryl First Grade Teacher cheryl.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3174
Heisner Sylvia Applied Skills Paraprofessional sylvia.heisner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3167
Herring Susan PE Paraprofessional susan.herring@humbleisd.net 281-641-3158
Herron Natalie Interventionist natalie.herron@humbleisd.net 281-641-3171
Hollycross Michele Diagnostition michele.hollycross@humbleisd.net 281-641-3104
Jackson Laura Librarian laura.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3106
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"