Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-3162
Agbayani Ana Special Education Paraprofessional ana.agbayani@humbleisd.net 281-641-3167
Badeaux Tara Assistant Principal tara.badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3112
Baker Stephanie Dyslexia Specialist stephanie.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3141
Bales Heather Third Grade Teacher heather.bales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3134
Bartschi Katie Fifth Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humbleisd.net 281-641-3154
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.bentley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3175
Buchanan Lynda Intervention Paraprofessional lynda.buchanan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3135
Davis Kasey Instructional Technology kasey.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3191
Dena Isairael Pre-K Paraprofessional isairael.dena@humbleisd.net 281-641-3181
Dooley Deborah Cafeteria Manager deborah.dooley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3108
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humbleisd.net 281-641-3169
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.dudley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3165
Dunn Kirra Fifth Grade Teacher kirralee.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3151
Edwards Briana Third Grade Teacher briana.clausell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3133
Fitch Jennifer Speech Therapist jennifer.fitch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3139
Flores Carita Front Office Paraprofessional carita.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humbleisd.net 281-641-3146
Fruge Tracy Third Grade Teacher tracy.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3131
Garber Sheri Second Grade Teacher sheri.garber@humbleisd.net 281-641-3123
Goodrum Lauren STEPS+ Teacher lauren.goodrum@humbleisd.net 281-641-3182
Harper Cheryl First Grade Teacher cheryl.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3174
Herring Susan Special Education Paraprofessional susan.herring@humbleisd.net 281-641-3169
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"