Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Aguilar Maria Head Custodian maria.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1668
Barnes Hillary Music hillary.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1671
Bushnell Michael Kinder michael.bushnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1621
Chillis Jimmy 5th Virtual jimmy.chillis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1656
Clark Cassandra Special Education cassandra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Collette Kasey 1st kasey.collette@humbleisd.net 281-641-1644
Copley Tobi Para tobi.copley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Doiron Christina Dyslexia cristina.doiron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1636
Duerringer Emily 3rd emily.duerringer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1664
Emmerich Daniela 2nd SIP daniela.emmerich@humblisd.net 281-641-1633
Erb Jennifer 1st jennifer.erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-1643
Evers Jennifer Librarian jennifer.evers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1667
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-1665
Gonzalez Dolores Custodial delores.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1668
Goodman Everett 5th everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1635
Goodman Meghan 2nd meghan.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1629
Grantham Elizabeth 3rd elizabeth.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1632
Hairell Shelly Interventionist shelly.hairell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1661
Haley LeAnne 4th leanne.haley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1649
Hallings Pollyanna Special Education pollyanna.hallings@humbleisd.net 281-641-1654
Herbst Myra Literacy Coach / ALT myra.herbst@humbleisd.net 281-641-1659
Hernandez Anna 1st SIP anna.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1624
Higgins Jeannine 4th jeannine.higgins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1631
Hydes Lori 5th lori.hydes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1637
Jalal Saira Special Education Para saira.jalal@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651