Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Aguilar Maria Head Custodian maria.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1668
Barnes Hillary Music hillary.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1648
Boyd Joyce Para joyce.boyd@humbleisd.net
Clark Cassandra Special Education cassandra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Copley Tobi Para tobi.copley@humbleisd.net
Doiron Christina 3rd cristina.doiron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1650
Duerringer Emily 2nd emily.duerringer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1645
Elsenbrock Susan Special Education susan.elsenbrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Emmerich Daniela 2nd daniela.emmerich@humblisd.net 281-641-1636
Erb Jennifer 1st jennifer.erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-1623
Evers Jennifer 1st jennifer.evers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1625
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-1665
Fryar Peggy Math Interventionist peggy.fryar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1655
Galindo Michele K michele.galindo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1621
Goodman Everett 4th everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1631
Goodman Meghan 2nd meghan.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1641
Grantham Elizabeth 4th elizabeth.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1632
Gunn Brittany 1st brittny.gunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-1644
Hairell Shelly 3rd shelly.hairell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1652
Haley LeAnne 4th leanne.haley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1649
Herbst Myra 1st Grade Teacher myra.herbst@humbleisd.net 281-641-1643
Hernandez Anna 1st anna.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1630
Hernandez Oneida Diag oneida.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1604
Higgins Jeannine 4th jeannine.higgins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1620
Hughes Shannon 4th shannon.hughes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1647