Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Aguilar Maria Head Custodian maria.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1668
Barnes Hillary Music hillary.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1662
Chillis Jimmy 5th jimmy.chillis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1627
Clark Cassandra Special Education cassandra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Collette Kasey Literacy Coach kasey.collette@humbleisd.net 281-641-1664
Copley Tobi Special Education Para tobi.copley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Dass Jackie Math Instructional Coach Jacqueline.dass @humbleisd.net 281-641-1664
Doiron Christina Dyslexia cristina.doiron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1666
Duerringer Emily 3rd emily.duerringer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1650
Emmerich Daniela 3rd SIP daniela.emmerich@humblisd.net 281-641-1633
Erb Jennifer 1st jennifer.erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-1643
Evers Jennifer Librarian jennifer.evers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1667
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-1665
Glass Sara LSSP sara.glass@humbleisd.net 281-641-1657
Gonzalez Dolores Custodial delores.gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1668
Goodman Everett 5th everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1635
Goodman Meghan 2nd meghan.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1629
Grantham Elizabeth 4th elizabeth.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1673
Hairell Shelly ESL / Science Coach shelly.hairell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1660
Haley LeAnne 4th leanne.haley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1649
Hallings Pollyanna Special Education pollyanna.hallings@humbleisd.net 281-641-1655
Herbst Myra Assistant Principal myra.herbst@humbleisd.net 281-641-1612
Hernandez Anna 2nd SIP anna.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1624
Hicks Shannon 504 Specialist shannon.hicks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1600
Higgins Jeannine 4th jeannine.higgins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1631