Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Aguilar Maria Head Custodian maria.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1668
Barnes Hillary Music hillary.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1648
Clark Cassandra Special Education cassandra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1651
Copley Tobi Para tobi.copley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1610
Doiron Christina Dyslexia cristina.doiron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1664
Duerringer Emily 3rd emily.duerringer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1650
Emmerich Daniela 2nd SIP daniela.emmerich@humblisd.net 281-641-1629
Erb Jennifer 1st jennifer.erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-1623
Evers Jennifer 1st jennifer.evers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1625
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-1665
Galindo Michele K michele.galindo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1621
Goodman Everett 5th everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1635
Goodman Meghan 2nd meghan.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1641
Grantham Elizabeth 3rd elizabeth.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1632
Gunn Brittany 2nd brittny.gunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-1630
Hairell Shelly Interventionist shelly.hairell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1661
Haley LeAnne 4th leanne.haley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1649
Herbst Myra 2nd myra.herbst@humbleisd.net 281-641-16
Hernandez Anna 1st anna.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1645
Hernandez Oneida Diag oneida.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1604
Higgins Jeannine 4th jeannine.higgins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1620
Hydes Lori 4th lori.hydes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1631
Jalal Saira Para saira.jalal@humbleisd.net
James Emily Nurse emily.james@humbleisd.net 281-641-1605
Julie Wimberly Counselor julie.wimberly@humbleisd.net 281-641-1607