Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anderson Dan AP daniel.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3612
Andrews Chetoya Third Grade chetoya.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-3657
Archield Casey Third Grade casey.archield@humbleisd.net 281-641-3659
Baker Tracey Special Education tracy.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3604
Boatner Victoria Second Grade victoria.boatner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3627
Bonilla Kyndell ALT kyndell.bonilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-3664
Bowman Kelli Nurse kelli.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3605
Bullington Kasi Special Education kasi.bullington@humbleisd.net 281-641-3625
Burke Mary Tech Lab/Webmaster mary.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3663
Cannon Caleb Fifth Grade caleb.cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3651
Cardenas Secilia First Grade secilia.cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3629
Chavez Stephanie Second Grade stephanie.chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3650
Cheryl Fennell Principal Cheryl.Fennell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3602
Clark Brandy Front Office brandy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3601
Colby Andrea Fourth Grade andrea.colby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3644
Corley Mindy First Grade mindy.corley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3672
Cravens Karen Special Education Karen.cravens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3610
Davis Cornelia Kindergarten cornelia.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3690
Dismuke Michelle Second Grade michelle.dismuke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3681
Dodson Tomi Fourth Grade tomi.dodson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3647
Donohoe Tracey Special Education tracey.donohoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3611
Duncan Melissa Fifth Grade melissa.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3639
Faul Christy Third Grade christy.faul@humbleisd.net 281-641-3654
Figueroa Mireya Special Education mireya.figueroa@humbleisd.net 281-641-3610
Frick Morgan Second Grade morgan.frick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3676