SCHS Student Council   
    Established 2009

    Election Results 2022-23



     Volunteer for Tiny House!

    General Information



    Membership Registration

    will be active by August 11, 2020.


    Enter Service Hours, here!

                                                Service Requirements  

    Want more information?

    Need a permission slip?

                Want to run for office?              

    Check out the

    "helpful documents" tab!



    Student Body Officers 



    Julie Sahmel and Robin Gaylord


    President -- Abigail Harrison

    Vice Presidents --

    Emma Boll and Nyla Navarez

    Secretary --  Madison Gant

    Treasurer -- Ashley Varjas-Easter

    Parliamentarian -- Erik Aguilar

    Historian/Social Media -- Emma Poston

    Publicist -- Audrey Lewis


    Class of 2021 Officers


    Daniel Porter and Hayley Hueske


    Class President – Lauryn Harvey-Albrow

    Class of 2024 Election Results


    The class of 2024 will serve through the spring of 2022.
    Congratualations to all of the candidates for a 
    great campaign!