• SCHS Welcome to the Summer Creek Counseling Website

    Students at Summer Creek are divided into six college house areas: Texas Tech University, University of Texas, Prairie View A&M University, Stanford University, Louisiana State University, and Yale University.  Each house has its own Counselor, House Principal, and Secretary.  The houses are broken down by last name and grade.  This arrangement helps to break students into smaller learning communities, creating a more personal home within the larger school.  To send an e-mail message, click on the Counselor's name below.

    Not sure which House you are in?  Check your schedule or look at the Registration tab in Home Access Center (which also has a link to email your Counselor).  By the way...Home Access Center (HAC) is a great tool provided for parents to check grades, attendance, and email teachers with any concerns.  

    If you need assistance with your HAC login or password, please email Melissa Watters (include your student's name). 

  •  Chastidy Sanders

    Chastidy Ervin 

    Lead Counselor

    Louisiana State University

    Gl - Lab Counselor 281-641-5487
     Neatra McMiller

    Neatra McMiller


    Texas Tech House

    Che - Gi Counselor 281-641-5499

    John Sheridan

    Stanford House

    A-Cha Counselor 281-641-5681
     Sharon Garcia

    Sharon Garcia

    University of Texas House

    Os - Sl Counselor 281-641-5591

     Lauren Grayson

    Yale House

    Sm - Z Counselor

    Jana Murray

    Jana Murray

    Prairie View A & M University House

    Lac - Or Counselor

     Laura Frazier Laura Frazier Student Support Services